Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Exerpeutic Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

Exerpeutic Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

Walking on an electric treadmill provides excellent exercise for young and old alike. The Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill is an effective way to reach your fitness goals. Lose body fat and shape your muscles while you burn calories to stay fit. It features extra-long handles for a firm grip while you walk on this Exerpeutic treadmill with a high-torque motor. An LCD screen shows the time, speed, distance traveled and the total calories burned. This folding fitness treadmill comes with wheels and can be stored safely when not used. Offering a great cardio workout, this treadmill features an extra-long tread belt that rolls evenly to ensure smooth and natural walking. The Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill's sturdy construction makes for stability while you work out.
Average Customer Rating:
4.338 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(465 Reviews) 423
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
286
4 stars
116
3 stars
28
2 stars
4
1 star
31
Customer Recommendation91%421 out of 465reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
133 Questions | 486 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
286
4 stars
116
3 stars
28
2 stars
4
1 star
31
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

Good product

05/21/2011
By ,
Ramona, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this tread. Adjusting the speed is easy and you can jog on it, speed walk or just walk normal. It tells you the calories you burned and also keeps track of how long you were on it.
The only problem I have had so far was putting it together, there was just one part I had a problem with. The part that has the wheels and you have to put it in was hard because there is a latch that gets in the way. it took some struggling for quite a bit. But eventually I got it.
It is heavy so you should put it together in the spot you want it at. It does fold up but does not stand up on its own, it is better if you are going to put it under a bed or some place similar to that.
other than that, I really like this treadmill, it meets my needs.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+78points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

Amazing for Plus Size Ladies

01/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This treadmill is much better then I ever expected for the price. I saved for months and needed a treadmill I could get started on. This is perfect. I'm 5 feet even and weigh 230 and I fit perfect on this treadmill. It's wide enough and long enough and takes up so little room when folded up and when using. The control isn't this huge panel blocking out my view like all the other, more expensive models. The controls on the handle bars is a god send when I'm walking. But the most impresive thing is how quiet this thing runs. I remember my old Sears from years ago making as much noise as my washing machine. This thing is so quiet, I don't have to adjust my volumn on the tv at all and I can hear the whole family if they need my attention. I think this should be on every showroom floor at every Walmart, not hidden just online. The ones in the stores have the huge control panel and cost much more and are just huge overall and cumbersome looking. This was money well spent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+273points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

Defective model received.

04/15/2011
By ,
Rogers, Arkansas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I assembled the treadmill when it arrived on my doorstep, being very careful to follow instructions. (I am an engineer also, which would either help or hinder - depending how you look at it).
After having to tweak the side tubes to assemble the machine (they had been slightly crushed during shipping) I plugged the machine in and turned it on.
The treadmill started and functioned fine but makes a fairly loud clunk each revolution of the front belt roller. This is both annoying and detrimental to the longevity of the machine. I have not dissassembled the machine to investigate further as the entire machine would have to be disassembled to get to the part in question. I can tell that the reason for the fault is a molding failure on the roller itself and would not be fixable without a replacement part.
I did contact the manufacturer via E-mail several weeks ago and have not had any reply. I tried both the E-mail address listed on the paperwork and the updated address found on an earlier review on Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

Not for folks with longer legs

06/14/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It arrived early so delicious delivery was great. I didn't put it together for a few days because my better half said he would. I got tired of waiting and did it myself took about 20 min. Or so. Maybe less. Pros: quick to put together, easy to adjust, is quiet and it does what it says. It disappears against my fireplace I don't have to fold it it's small enough to blend right into the decor. Cons: it is small especially the tread part. If you gave a longer stride your feet will hit the top or walk off the back. It only goes up to 4mph(this is in description) and there are no lifts no raises (also in description) this is good for ppl who are not in great physical condition. Even if you are overweight after a while you will not be challenged walking without rises in your walk. For the money it is a good buy and if your goal is to lose weight and you lose more than 50 lbs. It was worth the buy. Otherwise buy good sneaks and go outdoors and use terrain.
Recommends this product? Yes
From ParadigmHealth06/15/2015
Thank you for your comment. Please let us know if anything we can do for you with the unit, you can contact us by phone: 1-866-924-1688 or by email: service@paradigmhw.com our Customer Service is here 7 days a week 8 Am - 5 Pm PST . We have some Maintenance Videos on our YouTube Channel, https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6k9VA2RQGo9NEu_2csyM4g Thank you for your support and have a nice day. ParadigmHW
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

Great treadmill if you desire no incline.

08/10/2013
By ,
Lake Havasu City, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The treadmill is very quiet and I can easily watch TV or listen to music without turning the volume up. The treadmill works as described and the display panel is easy to read. The space for the TV remote is also very convenient. I was concerned about having the longer handrails but it turns out to be very convenient to remind me with just a touch from the rail to stay in the center of the walking surface. The length and width of the track is the right size for walking. The treadmill is perfect if you do not want an incline. The power cord is completely removable which is nice because of my puppy chewing on cords when left unattended. It also prevents children for using the treadmill without permission. The one negative thing is that the instructions are not easy to follow. The wrong numbers are listed on the instruction manual so you must use common sense when putting it together. Overall I am glad that I purchased this treadmill and would recommend it for anyone looking for a walking surface that does not incline.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

Works well for short person

11/22/2013
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've only had this treadmill for 2 weeks, so can't speak to the durability of it. I read the reviews here and on Amazon, and decided to take a chance. I needed one that was smaller as I live in a small place.
The instructions for assembling it were confusing, but a call to tech support set me straight and I was up and running (well, actually walking) in about 30 minutes.
The treadmill is fairly quiet and runs very smoothly. The extended arms are good for someone of my age, as I like the extra security, but they are wide enough apart that I can still swing my arms. The walking platform is long enough for me (5'4"), but I wouldn't recommend it for anyone over about 5'8". I occasionally still hit the back roller with my feet when walking fast.
The downside is no incline adjustment, which I knew when I purchased it, but figured I can put a board under the front if the walking becomes too easy.
Overall, I am very happy with the purchase, but am keeping the box "just in case" since Walmart has a generous 90 day return policy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill
12/19/2009
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, this treadmill was easy to put together (20 mins. tops). This is my 1st treadmill. Did thorough research because I'm very active. Thought it was for the elderly at 1st. Though it says walking treadmill, on high, you have to jog. The display is easy to read. The treadmill speed is in tenths increment for gradual speed change. The frame is very sturdy. This is one of the only treadmills with a a 5yr warranty on the motor and 1yr on the frame. I've only had the treadmill two days; went to walmart.com to double check warranty, they were sold out! The long handles are great. Controls are located on the handle also. For the price, construction, assembly time, and warranty....great buy. If it breaks after warranty, I'll buy another one. The only downside, the box is big and heavy (123 lbs). Need two men to lift from store and a truck. Won't fit , even in a large car. Once home, assembled by myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+516points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Beatrice
Does it really only go 4mph?
Posted 01/26/2012
I would really like to purchase this tred mill, but unless I am reading incorrectly, it only goes up to 4mph....I typically do 5-6.5mph depending on the workout....I am 300lbs and when I go 4mph I am just barely jogging/speed walking. Does it really only go 4mph?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

Excellent Product

06/08/2010
By ,
Bunn, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Paradigm Fitness Treadmill. I have been looking at treadmills for sometime - comparing prices and what they will do. The Paradigm is exactly what I needed. It arrived at the store even before they said it would. Package was in excellent condition and customer service was most helpful in carrying it to the van for me. After my grandson got it in the house for me he set it up in less then 20 minutes. Even though it has a shorter length to it he is 6'2" and was able to run on it and thought it felt great to him. I have used it now for two weeks and am still thrilled with it. It appears to be built very well and runs quieter then any treadmill I have been on yet. I don't even have to turn the tv sound up when I am walking on the treadmill. I love it and am very glad I bought it. It seems to have a great cushion to it as I have a bad knee and so far have had no problems with walking. Thank you Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

Beware of Equipment and Manufacturer

02/29/2012
By ,
Wixom, MI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was a mess from the first minute I picked it up at the store. I got it home, put it together (atleast that was the only simple part of this). When I got everything together I had to troubleshoot because it wouldn't come on like it said it was going to. I called the company (manufacturer) they said it had to be the "computer" that was preventing it from coming on. You would think just paying over $300 for this they would be more than happy to overnight or even 2-day it to me. It took a week and a half to get it from the first phone call. When I called to check on where it was the other day I got told they don't ship like that Fed Ex doesn't do that! I get the new computer and the treadmill still doesn't work. BUY ANOTHER TREADMILL not associated with Exerputic. You will be wasting your time and your money. I should have been walking on this for over 2 weeks now a nd now it's going back in it's box and going back to Wal-Mart. Buyer Beware.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

Great treadmill

03/30/2011
By ,
Dover, Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my wife to help her recover from back surgery. We needed a treadmill that would be inexpensive, not take up a lot of room and start at a very slow walking pace. This one fit the bill on all counts.
We received the item it took little time to setup worked fine for a day and then started to give errors. I called the tech support line spoke with a nice person told him that I had checked the sensor and all of the internal connections as well as the connections to the control panel. He said they would ship us out a new unit. That was on a Monday and by Friday we had the new one set it up and it ran perfectly. The company even included a prepaid return label to return the defective unit.
As for the treadmill it’s self it very nice and very quiet. Seems like pretty good construction. Easy to use and assemble. The instructions are not very helpful but since all you have to do is unfold the unit and attach the legs and control panel it’s isn’t rocket science to figure out how to do it.
Overall I would say this is a nice basic treadmill for walking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

Don't waste your time and money!!

06/02/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Was a great treadmill at first, then started having nothing but problems about 3 weeks into use. Treadmill would just shut off right in the middle of walking! Would have an E2 error message on screen and would keep beeping very annoyingly and the only way to stop the beeping was to unplug unit! After reading other reviews and realizing others had the same problem, I contacted the manufacturer. It seemed to me by reading the other reviews, of which there was a post from the manufacturer, that this was a quick walk you through it over the phone type fix. Not so, all they could offer was to replace it....granted, they would pay for all the shipping and I only needed to package it up, but to be honest, I'm not going to try to figure out how to package it!! I then called my local Walmart store, and was told by the sporting goods clerk that "she didn't think it would be a problem to return it." Its going back this weekend........and it BETTER NOT be a problem!!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

Fantastic Treadmill!

07/16/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great Treadmill and at a great price. I had it "ship to store" and was very surprised how small the box was..It will fit in your trunk or back seat easily.
SpaceSaver for sure. It is in no way a huge treadmill like most. You will be surprised at how little space it takes. It is very sturdy.. I think the only thing i would have liked was a Water bottle holder, but that is easy enough to fix and no Big deal to me.
This treadmill was easy to put together, most of it was already together..Basically pull it out of the box. It is not fancy at all and easy to use for anyone..
It is quiet enough, no more sound than any other treadmill even at the gym I go to.
It is not heavy at all, it does have rollers , so that is a plus. Folds up nicely and has locking mechanism also..
I love it!! Highly Recommend this Treadmill..I get a great workout..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

06/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Treadmill is super quiet. The belt runs smoothly and feels soft while walking on it. My Mom and my Daughter had it put together and walking on it within an hour. I couldn't understand the directions but my Mom did. I'd have a person or two available to help you put it together. The Treadmill runs great. It does all the it says it'll do. Easy controls to monitor time, distance or speed. This is one of the best investments I've made. Don't let the Exerpeutic name fool you, because in my opinion this is a high quality name brand. I'm going to buy other equipment from them again soon. I love this Treadmill.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

great product

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for walking exercise only and so far it's working fantastic. I can walk as quickly or as slowly as I'd like. Handles are the right height and it's very quiet. Would buy again.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

Bad Manufacturer

01/29/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The belt was puckering while walking and I noticed that the belt was a bit to the left of the machine so I followed the instructions to correct the alignment. It did align correctly but as soon I started walking on it again it shifted to the left again and that time it would not line back up. I emailed the manufacturer with the address noted on the pamphlet, I got no response. I finally found the correct website for them and called customer service but got a recording saying to leave a message in which I did, but 1 week later I have gotten NO response from the email or voice message I left so I am about to return the treadmill to Walmart today. So for those who may have gotten a good one beware that when something does go wrong getting warranty service is going to be a nightmare.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

Love it! Just the right size and quiet.

07/20/2014
By ,
Conroe, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my walking treadmill. It was recommended to me by my uncle-in-law. I like that it is small in size and not the size of a twin bed like my sisters. I have had total knee replacements on both knees and this is excellent exercise and rehab for the knees and overall health. I exercise in the cool of my home anytime of the day throughout the day. I don't have to worry about mosquitoes, rain or anything else that could keep me from walking. I watch TV while I walk. It is not a loud treadmill so the TV can be at normal volume and does not bother anyone else in the room. Once you use it a couple of times, you know what to do and how to use the walking treadmill to your benefit. If you are extremely light in weight you might could run on it but I don't think it is made for running hence the name, walking treadmill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

Space saver but associated problems

02/23/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This seemed like a good product when we first set it up, but after using it a couple of times, a banging noise developed. When we called the manufacturer about it, they said it sounded like the problem was with damage to the rear roller, that that was the most common issue with the treadmill, and that great care should be taken to avoid stepping on the rear roller. However, because of the shorter length of the belt, avoiding contact with the rear roller can be difficult even with an average stride. The company's customer service was excellent, and they would have even picked up the treadmill from our residence; but since we paid through Pay Pal, it had to be returned to Walmart. The return to Walmart was without a hitch, and we have since purchased another treadmill with a longer belt, yet to be tested. Because other reviewers haven't mentioned this problem, I would probably still recommend this product to a friend with a warning about the rear roller.
Recommends this product? Yes
From ParadigmHealth03/02/2015
Please contact our customer service support team will do their best to get you unit to optimal condition by troubleshooting your issue and replacing parts. We are here to walk you through getting your Treadmill up and running properly, for your convenience and future reference we also have some adjustment and maintenance videos located on our YouTube channel, http://www.youtube.com/user/paradigmhw, Please contact us, our toll free Customer Service number is 844-641-7920 or 1 866-924-1688 or email us at Service@paradigmhw.com , Service1@paradigmhw.com , Service2@paradigmhw.com . Once again thank you for the feedback you have provided, it will be helpful in improving the overall quality of this Treadmill ParadigmHW
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

Works great!

02/26/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This treadmill offers a great value for the buck. I bought it about 6 months ago and wanted to wait to write a review since most of the comments I read before buying the product were by people who'd owned the treadmill 6 weeks or less.
PROS:
-It works well, and though it's technically for walking, it can handle you running on it daily.
-It folds up, which is great if you don't have a lot of space in your home (like me!).
-Controls are easy and self explanatory.
CONS:
-It's loud. Not a deal breaker, but you should know that the squeaks will echo through the house and everyone will know you're working out.
-It was a pain in the neck to assemble. I recommend ditching the instructions and using common sense.
-Though part of it folds up, the arms do not fold down as easily. You have to unscrew the arms (each time) so that they fold down. Again, this is not a deal breaker, but it's a nuisance.
-The treadmill is a bit short, which other reviewers discussed. I'm 5'7 and overall it works fine, but a few times my feet hit the back. If you're taller than 5'7" you have to be really conscientious to walk/jog at the front of the machine.
Overall, this is a simple machine that does it's job well and is affordable for most people.
I work such odd hours that a gym membership was really inconvenient, so having a treadmill at home is great. I recommend this to everyone who wants to get in shape or stay in shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+86points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

Broke after 18 days of light use

06/13/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I liked everything about this treadmill for the first fourteen days. On day 14 it would automatically speed up to the point I had to hop off and pull the emergency stop key. On day 18 it stopped working entirely. I scoured the internet for a solution. I found that the solution involved a small circuit that had to be replaced. All that was required was that I contact the company, which was in China, disassemble the lower front portion of the treadmill and replace the circuit. I opted to give the treadmill away to the man who cuts my grass.
I really wanted to love this treadmill. It was affordable, lightweight, mobile and relatively compact. I chose to ignore all of the ratings that exactly described the problems that I found to be existent in the treadmill. I figured I'd be one of the happy buyers who had no problems at all with the machine. I thought even if I did have a few problems I could overlook them for the great price. I was wrong. This was literally like taking $300 and throwing it out the window. Anyone considering buying this should really make a decision to either spend more money and get a machine you can actually use or get it and wind up writing a review just like mine. It was an entire waste of money. I wish I had listened to the other 1 star reviews. Let the buyer beware never had more truth to it.
Recommends this product? No
From ParadigmHealth06/15/2015
Hello NCFly, thank you for your comment. We noted that you have problems for your model but couldn't find the solution for that. Our company is in California and is here to provide all the service support we can to our customers. Please let us know if anything else we can do for you with the unit, you can contact us by phone: 1-866-924-1688 or by email: service@paradigmhw.com our Customer Service is here 7 days a week 8 Am - 5 Pm PST . Thank you for your support and have a nice day. ParadigmHW
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Exerpeutic 350 Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

I'm so glad I got it

05/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This has been a great purchase from day one. The delivery was on time and the item was in good condition after opening the box. The instructions to put it together were vague but helpful. I would suggest you have help just so it can be smoother, but it seems like a person may be able to put it together alone.
What I did not realize is that it is a walking treadmill ONLY. I am glad I am totally out of shape and it will be awhile before I am ready to do any running so this is perfect for me, but it wouldn't be for someone who is in running shape. The railing on the side is longer than a regular treadmill which works for me as a safety feature, again a more ad - vanced person may find it annoying. All in all I would call this treadmill, "Taking baby steps"
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 424 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  22 Next