Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Suave Suave Soothing with Aloe Hand and Body Lotion, 18 fl oz

Suave Suave Soothing with Aloe Hand and Body Lotion, 18 fl oz

The Suave Skin Therapy Body Lotion is a light moisturizer that fights the cycle of dryness, especially after exposure to the sun. Its rich formula leaves skin smooth, refreshed and beautiful after every application. This aloe body lotion is dermatologist tested to work for up to 24 hours.
Average Customer Rating:
4.229 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation86%30 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Suave Soothing with Aloe Hand and Body Lotion, 18 fl oz

Great moisterizer, no greasy feel.

12/03/2012
By ,
Tucson,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why spend more when this does the trick for less.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Suave Soothing with Aloe Hand and Body Lotion, 18 fl oz

Very nice

03/24/2012
By ,
Anthony, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for myself because I have very dry skin due to complications from diabetes. It keeps my skin nice, The smell is very nice. My 2 granddaughters (ages 7-years and 22-months) both love to come to "GG's" room to get lotion to apply to their bodies.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Suave Soothing with Aloe Hand and Body Lotion, 18 fl oz
02/07/2012
By ,
WA state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. This really moisturizes this dry winter skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Suave Soothing with Aloe Hand and Body Lotion, 18 fl oz

basic

12/23/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Skip this one and don't get tricked by the inexpensive price. It's junk. Typical of Suave products. Powdery residue after it soaks in not to be confused with softness. For a buck more there are tuns of other great products out there. Cucumber? Huh? Not even a faint smell...just an alcohol based lotion scent, almost perfumy, typically found in a nursing home lotion.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Suave Soothing with Aloe Hand and Body Lotion, 18 fl oz
11/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a frequent user of this product, so I like it a lot. Good value for what you get.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Suave Soothing with Aloe Hand and Body Lotion, 18 fl oz
08/21/2012
By ,
Fairfield, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product after shaving in the morning. Doesn't leave a greasy residue. For under 3 bucks it's a win win.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Suave Soothing with Aloe Hand and Body Lotion, 18 fl oz
12/06/2012
By ,
Santa Rita, Guam
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've purchased Suave lotion for gifts. When the pump can't pump anymore due to very low lotion left, I would cut the container in half and scrap the lotion left until the container is completely empty.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Suave Soothing with Aloe Hand and Body Lotion, 18 fl oz
09/19/2013
By ,
toledo ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great product . it really help improve the softness of my skin without a very over powering smell.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Suave Soothing with Aloe Hand and Body Lotion, 18 fl oz

good loition

09/30/2013
By ,
houston
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good stuff
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Suave Soothing with Aloe Hand and Body Lotion, 18 fl oz

Like this fragrance!

08/25/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leaves skin feeling fresh and smooth.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Suave Soothing with Aloe Hand and Body Lotion, 18 fl oz

Look no further

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lotion is very nice, multiple benefits. My entire household uses it. Very good scent, and not overpowering. Keeps skin feeling smooth and not dry all day.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Suave Soothing with Aloe Hand and Body Lotion, 18 fl oz

Reaction

11/04/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Let me start off by saying I was so excited to buy this item. It smells so good, and at less than 3 dollars for 18 ounces, it's a steal! However, upon putting this on my hands, they started to sting and itch intensely. I looked down and sure enough, my hand have been changed into big rash-y blobs. I washed it off as quickly as possible, but the sting and itch are still going strong! I'm just glad I didn't put any on my face!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Suave Soothing with Aloe Hand and Body Lotion, 18 fl oz

Great product and value

02/26/2014
By ,
mount laurel, nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this before after reading the reviews on Walmart.com. Never disappointing -- it's great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Suave Soothing with Aloe Hand and Body Lotion, 18 fl oz

Love the smell AND great price

03/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although I ordered a different one I liked this one too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Suave Soothing with Aloe Hand and Body Lotion, 18 fl oz

excellent product

12/25/2013
By ,
Medina, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect for any mechanical person during cold, winter weather
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Suave Soothing with Aloe Hand and Body Lotion, 18 fl oz

Good product and great price

01/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product and great price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Suave Soothing with Aloe Hand and Body Lotion, 18 fl oz
06/17/2013
By ,
Hollywood,Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very dry lotion no moisture whatsoever. It goes on okay then in a few YOUR skin is dry and what again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Suave Soothing with Aloe Hand and Body Lotion, 18 fl oz
10/20/2012
By ,
Queens ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Suave Soothing with Aloe Hand and Body Lotion, 18 fl oz
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5