Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Suave Suave Skin Therapy Body Lotion with Aloe, 18 fl oz

Suave Suave Skin Therapy Body Lotion with Aloe, 18 fl oz

Suave Skin Therapy with Aloe body lotion is a light moisturizer with natural aloe that soothes dry skin, especially after exposure to the sun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.31 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation90%26 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Suave Skin Therapy Body Lotion with Aloe, 18 fl oz

Great moisterizer, no greasy feel.

12/03/2012
By ,
Tucson,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why spend more when this does the trick for less.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Suave Skin Therapy Body Lotion with Aloe, 18 fl oz

Look no further

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lotion is very nice, multiple benefits. My entire household uses it. Very good scent, and not overpowering. Keeps skin feeling smooth and not dry all day.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Suave Skin Therapy Body Lotion with Aloe, 18 fl oz

Very nice

03/24/2012
By ,
Anthony, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for myself because I have very dry skin due to complications from diabetes. It keeps my skin nice, The smell is very nice. My 2 granddaughters (ages 7-years and 22-months) both love to come to "GG's" room to get lotion to apply to their bodies.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Suave Skin Therapy Body Lotion with Aloe, 18 fl oz
02/07/2012
By ,
WA state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. This really moisturizes this dry winter skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Suave Skin Therapy Body Lotion with Aloe, 18 fl oz

basic

12/23/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Skip this one and don't get tricked by the inexpensive price. It's junk. Typical of Suave products. Powdery residue after it soaks in not to be confused with softness. For a buck more there are tuns of other great products out there. Cucumber? Huh? Not even a faint smell...just an alcohol based lotion scent, almost perfumy, typically found in a nursing home lotion.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Suave Skin Therapy Body Lotion with Aloe, 18 fl oz
11/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a frequent user of this product, so I like it a lot. Good value for what you get.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Suave Skin Therapy Body Lotion with Aloe, 18 fl oz
08/21/2012
By ,
Fairfield, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product after shaving in the morning. Doesn't leave a greasy residue. For under 3 bucks it's a win win.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Suave Skin Therapy Body Lotion with Aloe, 18 fl oz
09/19/2013
By ,
toledo ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great product . it really help improve the softness of my skin without a very over powering smell.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Suave Skin Therapy Body Lotion with Aloe, 18 fl oz

good loition

09/30/2013
By ,
houston
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good stuff
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Suave Skin Therapy Body Lotion with Aloe, 18 fl oz

Like this fragrance!

08/25/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leaves skin feeling fresh and smooth.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Suave Skin Therapy Body Lotion with Aloe, 18 fl oz
12/06/2012
By ,
Santa Rita, Guam
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've purchased Suave lotion for gifts. When the pump can't pump anymore due to very low lotion left, I would cut the container in half and scrap the lotion left until the container is completely empty.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Suave Skin Therapy Body Lotion with Aloe, 18 fl oz

Love the smell AND great price

03/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although I ordered a different one I liked this one too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Suave Skin Therapy Body Lotion with Aloe, 18 fl oz

Great product and value

02/26/2014
By ,
mount laurel, nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this before after reading the reviews on Walmart.com. Never disappointing -- it's great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Suave Skin Therapy Body Lotion with Aloe, 18 fl oz

Good product and great price

01/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product and great price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Suave Skin Therapy Body Lotion with Aloe, 18 fl oz

excellent product

12/25/2013
By ,
Medina, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect for any mechanical person during cold, winter weather
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Suave Skin Therapy Body Lotion with Aloe, 18 fl oz

Reaction

11/04/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Let me start off by saying I was so excited to buy this item. It smells so good, and at less than 3 dollars for 18 ounces, it's a steal! However, upon putting this on my hands, they started to sting and itch intensely. I looked down and sure enough, my hand have been changed into big rash-y blobs. I washed it off as quickly as possible, but the sting and itch are still going strong! I'm just glad I didn't put any on my face!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Suave Skin Therapy Body Lotion with Aloe, 18 fl oz
06/17/2013
By ,
Hollywood,Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very dry lotion no moisture whatsoever. It goes on okay then in a few YOUR skin is dry and what again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Suave Skin Therapy Body Lotion with Aloe, 18 fl oz
10/20/2012
By ,
Queens ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Suave Skin Therapy Body Lotion with Aloe, 18 fl oz
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5