Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Revlon Revlon Brow Fantasy Pencil and Gel .011 oz

Revlon Revlon Brow Fantasy Pencil and Gel .011 oz

Revlon Brow Fantasy Pencil and Gel, .011 oz, helps you define beautiful eyes to complement your make-up style. With this product, you can use short, light pencil strokes in the direction of your brows and then fill in areas, as needed, to create the depth of color you want. After you achieve your desired look, use the tinted gel to complete the shape and set it for a polished touch. This Revlon brow pencil blends easily to design a beautiful you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.118 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation76%13 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Revlon Brow Fantasy Pencil and Gel .011 oz

Awesome!

12/13/2011
By ,
Blue Springs, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pencil is amazing! Like another customer said, the pencil is not too soft or too hard, just right. I love it a lot, it made my non existent eyebrows look natural and beautiful. I'm not too crazy about the gel, it's okay. It didn't hold my brows in place.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Revlon Brow Fantasy Pencil and Gel .011 oz

revlon brow fantasy pencil and gel.011 oz

06/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
comes off just from touching it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Revlon Brow Fantasy Pencil and Gel .011 oz

Perfect

09/27/2011
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only eyebrow cosmetic I've ever used which creates a look that's natural, like my own brows, only thicker and fuller. The color is a perfect match, and the texture of the pencil isn't too soft or too hard - it's just right. It sweeps easily across my brows filling in where necessary and defining, and the gel holds the shape, as well as the color, in place all day. 100% recommended.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Revlon Brow Fantasy Pencil and Gel .011 oz

Loveeeeee!

02/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have decent brows, but I like to fill them in a little for the fuller look. This works soooo well! Its so natural and when you use the gel over the pencil it makes the hair stay in place all day! It matches me perfect and its so simple to use that you dont have to worry about going on your skin by accident because it comes right off. Highly recommended!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Revlon Brow Fantasy Pencil and Gel .011 oz

Works Great!

07/19/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little skeptical at first..I had tried the maybelline one before and thought it finished too quickly and wanted something that lasted longer... Easy to use and looks natural..Just use light strokes and blend thoroughly into your brow and done. Definitely something I recommend. Love it and going to buy another soon.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Revlon Brow Fantasy Pencil and Gel .011 oz
06/26/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not to hard, not to soft. My only complaint is that i ordered the dark brown one, and when applied it doesnt exactly look like dark brown. I suppose if I put more on it would, but i would prefer it to look natural so I didnt. overall this is one of the best i have used :)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Revlon Brow Fantasy Pencil and Gel .011 oz

Not Impressed

08/29/2013
By ,
Michigan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was not impressed with this project at all. I wanted help with fixing my brows, because they have no been up to par lately, however I was extremely disappointed. After this product I tried Measurable difference's Brow Amplifying Tint & Lift. It has made my brows look healthier as well as definitely fuller. It's long-lasting and smudge-resistant, unlike this one. It also has a formula that helps nourish and condition my brows. The best part is a top of the line product like this came at an amazing price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Revlon Brow Fantasy Pencil and Gel .011 oz
01/01/2013
By ,
Poplar Bluff, Mo.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a little dark for me but I like how easy to use it is. I'm hoping they make it in a lighter shade.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Revlon Brow Fantasy Pencil and Gel .011 oz
04/20/2013
By ,
DC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've used better...
A little lumpy..
dries up quickly..
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Revlon Brow Fantasy Pencil and Gel .011 oz
03/27/2013
By ,
Staten Island Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and it stays in place..!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Revlon Brow Fantasy Pencil and Gel .011 oz
08/20/2012
By ,
el cajon ca.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i found this product to be hard to use and the gel flaked off Doesnt last long for the price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Revlon Brow Fantasy Pencil and Gel .011 oz
08/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well and stays all day.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Revlon Brow Fantasy Pencil and Gel .011 oz

Good, but color is a little off

01/12/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this product but the brunette color did have a tiny tint of red/copper look to it. Its not to noticeable but I could tell.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Revlon Brow Fantasy Pencil and Gel .011 oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5