Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Yuban Yuban Original Coffee, 33 oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Yuban Yuban Original Coffee, 33 oz

Wake up to the delicious Yuban Original Ground Coffee, which offers a full-bodied taste. Yuban premium coffee is made from 100 percent Arabica medium-roast beans. Coffee certified by Rainforest Alliance agriculture program, Yuban supports coffee farmers and the environment. This robust coffee comes in a container that is made from recycled materials.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Yuban Original Coffee, 33 oz

The only coffee my husband drinks!

07/16/2012
By ,
Lisbon, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only coffee my husband drinks and we are unable to find it here in North Dakota where we spend out summers. We live in a small town 70 miles from Fargo where we have found Yuban in prior summers - but no more. When I found that I was able to order it on-line and have it shipped to our door - FREE SHIPPING - we were thrilled. Also ordered his favorite coffee creamer and now our problem has been solved.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Yuban Original Coffee, 33 oz
11/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best over-the-counter coffee, in my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 3 for Yuban Original Coffee, 33 oz

Best Coffee

10/18/2011
By ,
Chester, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yuban coffee is the best coffee on the market today. I was very disappointed today when I could not find the large container at the Chester, Va. store. The online price is the same as the other brands stocked in the store. The price is excellent. I suppose I will wait until it is available online, and order a supply then. IN the meantime, I purchsed a good substitute. Please consider stocking 33 oz. in all your stores.Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Yuban Original Coffee, 33 oz

The Best Coffee Around

06/10/2012
By ,
Bowling Green, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yuban is hands down they best coffee around. I just moved to KY from The Northwest at the first of the year. They only have a couple places that have it here and only in small cans too. The small cans are 8 dollars :(
I got my friend hooked on it now, LOL.
Thanks to my Grandma it's been our family's favorite coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Yuban Original Coffee, 33 oz
01/21/2012
By ,
Grand Junction, Co.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been drinking Yuban for so long that I can remember when I started. Have tried others when it's all I have, but I always go back. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Yuban Original Coffee, 33 oz

Great coffee!!!!!

02/28/2012
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have never tried this coffee, you owe it to yourself to try it. It is fantastic!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Yuban Original Coffee, 33 oz

excellent coffee

12/20/2011
By ,
portsmouth, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by far the best regular coffee on the market. The same goes for there instant also!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Yuban Original Coffee, 33 oz

Awesome

01/26/2012
By ,
white house,tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beyond a doubt the best coffee for the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yuban Original Coffee, 33 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5