Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keepsake Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

Keepsake Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

The Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt White Gold Bridal Set offers an elegant way to express your devotion to your bride. It will not discolor skin or tarnish when it is worn or when it becomes wet. The stunning design of this engagement ring and wedding band set is eye-catching and unique. It features high-quality, nearly colorless diamonds clustered in the center of the engagement ring and channel set in both ring bands. This Keepsake bridal set eliminates the need to find matching engagement and wedding rings for a bride-to-be. It is available in a wide variety of sizes to help ensure a comfortable fit. The Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt White Gold Bridal Set is designed to serve as a life-long symbol of everlasting love. It would make a very special gift. This engagement ring and wedding band set is made to last for many years.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

Gorgeous!!!

05/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bridal set is beautiful. Not too big and not too small, just perfect! Very very pleased! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

Love this ring!

02/22/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally was looking at the popular bypass ring on here but while at the store my fiance' to asked me to try on this one #however in yellow gold# and we both loved it. Checked to make sure it was available in white gold then ordered it. We couldn't be more pleased and have received plenty of compliments on it, no one even suspects from Walmart. I even compared this ring to like models at Kay and Zales but they weren't nearly as pretty as this one was. Will upload a picture of this beautiful ring later.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
questions
Posted 03/26/2013
is the wedding band attached or removable? also if someone has this ring id love to see a pic of it on an actual finger... please and thanks
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

More gorgeous in person then pictured on website

03/12/2013
By ,
lisbon,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seeing the picture on here i liked the overall look of how it is set. So i brought it 4 wife as a thank you 4 all she has done 4 me in the past and all she does taking ccare of our 2 little boys. When it arrived the look on her face was enough that she didnt have 2 say a word bcuz her reaction said it all. So if u want 2 get the woman u love the most this is it u wont b disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

IM IN LOVE!!!

05/20/2013
By ,
stillwater
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just got my ring today and i have to say its the most beautiful ring i have ever seen!!! make sure you get you finger sized and get the exact size or a little bigger, i got a 10 thinking i had enough room for finger swelling and such, it was to big but i got a sizer put on it so its all good!!! and i would also it solder together. great ring for a great value!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

LOVE MY RING!!!

11/18/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband just bought me this ring for our 2 year anniversary and I love it!!! Perfect size for my 7.5 finger!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

Great ring for the price

12/12/2013
By ,
San Antonio, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ring was beautiful and well received. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

product was good but shipping was slow

12/05/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice set of rings but shipping was slow
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

Great Ring

12/02/2013
By ,
Anna,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.