Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Keepsake Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

Keepsake Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

The Keepsake Romantic Embrace Diamond White Gold Bridal Ring is an elegant piece of engagement and wedding jewelry. This white gold bridal ring for women will be the perfect start to your love story as you begin your life together. Made from 14 carat white gold, it consists of a well designed band interlocking in an embrace, with a cluster of sparkling stones at the midst. The stunning design is sure to stand out among other ordinary wedding bands. This double band engagement or bridal ring for women is the perfect accompaniment to silver bridal jewelry. Get this sparkling womens ring in white gold and seal your relationship for eternity.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

Gorgeous!!!

05/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bridal set is beautiful. Not too big and not too small, just perfect! Very very pleased! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

Love this ring!

02/22/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally was looking at the popular bypass ring on here but while at the store my fiance' to asked me to try on this one #however in yellow gold# and we both loved it. Checked to make sure it was available in white gold then ordered it. We couldn't be more pleased and have received plenty of compliments on it, no one even suspects from Walmart. I even compared this ring to like models at Kay and Zales but they weren't nearly as pretty as this one was. Will upload a picture of this beautiful ring later.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
questions
Posted 03/26/2013
is the wedding band attached or removable? also if someone has this ring id love to see a pic of it on an actual finger... please and thanks
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

More gorgeous in person then pictured on website

03/12/2013
By ,
lisbon,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seeing the picture on here i liked the overall look of how it is set. So i brought it 4 wife as a thank you 4 all she has done 4 me in the past and all she does taking ccare of our 2 little boys. When it arrived the look on her face was enough that she didnt have 2 say a word bcuz her reaction said it all. So if u want 2 get the woman u love the most this is it u wont b disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

LOVE MY RING!!!

11/18/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband just bought me this ring for our 2 year anniversary and I love it!!! Perfect size for my 7.5 finger!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

IM IN LOVE!!!

05/20/2013
By ,
stillwater
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just got my ring today and i have to say its the most beautiful ring i have ever seen!!! make sure you get you finger sized and get the exact size or a little bigger, i got a 10 thinking i had enough room for finger swelling and such, it was to big but i got a sizer put on it so its all good!!! and i would also it solder together. great ring for a great value!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

Great ring for the price

12/12/2013
By ,
San Antonio, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ring was beautiful and well received. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

product was good but shipping was slow

12/05/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice set of rings but shipping was slow
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

Great Ring

12/02/2013
By ,
Anna,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.