Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Keepsake Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Bridal Set

Keepsake Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Bridal Set

The elegant Romantic Embrace Gold Bridal Ring Set includes a lovely engagement ring and a wedding band. This 14kt yellow gold bridal set by Keepsake will be the perfect start to your love story as you begin your life together. The engagement ring features a row of 1/4 carat T. W. diamonds with an appealing pattern of diamonds in the center, whereas the wedding band has diamonds elegantly arranged in a row. Impress you loved one on any special occasion with this attractive diamond bridal set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Bridal Set

Gets Caught on Things

07/16/2012
By ,
Tell City, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When my boyfriend and I decided to pick out a ring, I went to our local Walmart and I loved this one. I didn't try it on, which was a big mistake. He went ahead and purchased it and asked me to marry him later in the month. I loved it at first but then it started to get caught on things. It sticks up really far. It was somewhat dangerous. Pretty but I got a different one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 07/17/2012
post a photo please am considering buying this, thankx alot
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Bridal Set

Beautiful ,Gorgeous, Sparkles!!!!!

02/16/2014
By ,
Fairfax ,Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i previously have a keepsake set from my first marriage that is over 30 yrs old and still to this day looks brand new.. they have always held up with no problems and am planning on giving them to my daughter for her to hold on to for memory keepsake of her own,,, now for me a new beginning with another keepsake set for a new life with a wonderful man... i have been looking at ring sets for some times now but i only like and trust keepsake because i had such good luck with my first set, then i seen this set online and thought they might be pretty but was not sure.. untill i went into walmart and tried this set on.... let me tell you it was abosutley gorgeous and sparkley!!!! i just did not want to take it off!!!!!.... so i did the next best thing and put the set on layaway lol no way was i letting anyone get this set.... now i will give the receipt to my future husband and say here honey u dont have to bother to look i found my rings now you pay for it...lol
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Bridal Set

Great Bridal Set

11/20/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I really Love this set. First of all it is 14k gold and the diamonds sparkle. I really like yellow gold and I prefer it over the white. The white gold you have to get dipped and I do not want to have to bother with that. Very pretty set I would recommend it to everyone. We had it sent to our store to pick it up. The jewelry department was very helpful when we picked out the set and picked it up. Great value for 14k yellow gold and diamonds. Also purchased the warranty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
corbin, ky
Posted 01/20/2014
My husband bought this set for me last year and the first week I had the engagement ring on a diamond fell out. Had to take it back and get it replaced, then a week after we got married a diamond fell out of the band.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Bridal Set

It's perfect!

03/05/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got the engagement ring, and it is perfect. It's not too big, but not small. It's beautiful! My only complaints are that it has a faded "keepsak" with no e, engraved on the inside, and that there are some dark marks in one of the ridges that I'm guessing are just marks from the machines. Other than those two things, I love it. It's a good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Bridal Set

Simple but gorgordous

06/13/2013
By ,
Richmond Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a person that does not like big gaudy things but pretty and simple. This ring is stunning and a head turner!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Bridal Set

Classically Elegant

02/16/2012
By ,
Huntersville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received the engagement ring for Valentine's Day and I could not be more pleased! So beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Keepsake Romantic Embrace 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Bridal Set
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5