Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Keepsake Keepsake Shimmering 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Ring

Keepsake Keepsake Shimmering 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Ring

Don't wait for a special occasion to give her the gift of diamonds with this Keepsake Shimmering 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Ring. Perfect for any occasion, this beautiful piece will warm her heart and bring a smile to her face whenever she thinks of you. This shimmering diamond yellow gold ring includes 42 gems with a clarity rating of I2. It is the perfect romantic gift for any occasion. Every piece of Wal-Mart jewelry, including this Keepsake gold ring, passes rigorous inspection at our Quality Assurance labs so you can buy with confidence, guaranteed.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keepsake Shimmering 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Ring

Perfect Christmas Present

12/24/2012
By ,
So. Central Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband surprised me with a new wedding ring for Christmas - I was totally blown away. One could use it as a cocktail ring I suppose, but I get compliments from complete strangers - wearing it as a wedding ring. I like the single band over the two-piece interlocking ones.
And I trust Walmart's fair pricing and quality products. If you are wanting to impress your loved one, this certainly did it to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keepsake Shimmering 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Ring

Beautiful ring

12/02/2011
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is named right, it really does shimmer in the sunlight. Its just a lovely ring and a lot of bling for the money.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keepsake Shimmering 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Ring

Love it

10/18/2013
By ,
oceanside, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
given to me by my fiance as an engagement ring.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keepsake Shimmering 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Ring
02/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Hubby got me this ring for Valentine's Day I was so excited when I saw this ring I didnt know what to do,I love it any woman would love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keepsake Shimmering 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Ring

Had Me In Tears!!!

02/15/2013
By ,
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow all I can say is this ring is so beautiful and exqusit! I just recieved this ring last night it is exactly what I wanted! I have been with my fiance for a little over 5 years we have 3 beautiful boys. I told my fiance that I wanted a type of commitment ring for the time we have been together so I can show others how committed I am to him. I picked out a couple other rings that I liked. This one had my eye for a while though for an engagement ring though. I knew he got me a ring for valentines day so I wanted it before he went to work this mourning but he wouldn't give it to me for some reason, I told him I wanted to show it off. Well we had dinner reservations at a very fancy restraunt for valentines day. We decided to exchange cards en gifts after we ordered. I let him read his cards first en when it came time for me to read mine it was absolute perfect timeing when I read will you marry me at that moment he was already by my side on one knee asking me to marry him I just burst into tears. It was the most amazing feeling inside. I could not stop crying or looking at this beautiful ring!!! I still can't stop looking at it en I'm still tearing up just thinking about it. This ring is so beautiful it will bring tears to your eyes could not be happier, it shines so beautiful just absolutley amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keepsake Shimmering 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Ring

Beautiful Ring

02/14/2012
By ,
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Ring was chosen out of many. The Diamond Sparkle is exquisite making the ring stand out and it gives the ring a quality look of rings costing much more. I am so very happy with this ring. Any woman would LOVE this ring and be proud to wear it. If you are looking for a quality, beautiful Diamond and Gold ring, you can not go wrong with this this exquisite ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keepsake Shimmering 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Ring

BEAUTIFUL!!!

03/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my birthday and anniversary present. THe picture don't do it justice. I am very happy with it and I can't take my eyes off of it. A must buy!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keepsake Shimmering 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Ring
12/27/2011
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was given this ring as an engagement ring. I LOVE It...Great Quality, Beautiful and Durable (I am very rough on my jewerly due to my job). Once we get married, I will wear this ring on my right hand and another Keepsake Ring on my left.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Walterboro, SC
Simply beautiful
Posted 03/05/2012
I received this ring and it is simply gorgeous. I was choosing between this ring and another ring but this ring beat the other ring out, hands down. I can hardly wait to see how durable this ring is due to my type of job activities. It is simply stunning for the price. Thlis ring was in the store on sale and I fell in love with it. The reviews on this ring also helped to sell me. If you purchase this ring, you will truly be pleased. You simply cannot beat the price for this 1/2 Carat diamond ring and the shimmering effect is awesome.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Keepsake Shimmering 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Ring

love this ring

12/02/2013
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wow just what i was looking for
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keepsake Shimmering 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Ring

So Beautiful!!!

02/26/2012
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this ring as an engagement ring one week ago and it took my breath away! I couldn't have chosen one I loved more if I tried. My fiance knows me so well : ) The picture doesn't come close to showing how beautiful it is, though. Stop by your local store and see it in person! You will fall in love with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keepsake Shimmering 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Ring

Took my breath away

12/14/2012
By ,
Byhalia, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband gave this to me for Christmas/19 yrs. together. It is a beautiful ring. The comments on it just keep pouring in. I fell in love with my hubby all over again. He really surprised me with this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keepsake Shimmering 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Ring

Breath taking!!

02/14/2013
By ,
Watford City ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my valentines and upgraded wedding ring! its beautiful and as the name says it breath taking!! I am still speechless....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keepsake Shimmering 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Ring

great

04/17/2013
By ,
holly springs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this ring is great my dad just got one for my mom this moning that you so much for this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Keepsake Shimmering 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond, 14kt Yellow Gold Ring
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5