Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Intec Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Intec Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

The Intec 15-In-1 Family Pack (Wii) takes sports and action games to the next level. The pack contains 15 remote attachments to play with your favorite Wii sports and action games. Simply secure your remote into the base grip, hook on the Wii accessories and start playing. This set includes Wii remote attachments like wheels, tennis rackets, golf clubs, wing grips, a baseball bat, a combat shooter, and a fishing rod. It also comes with 4 wrist straps for safety.
Average Customer Rating:
4.351 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(114 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation89%101 out of 114reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

Great Deal

10/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good deal for what you are getting. 2 wheels would cost 20 dollars, but instead you get a lot more. There is no need to buy an expensive accessory when you can get a good deal and it works exactly the same.
Recommends this product? Yes
+34points
Review 2 for Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

This is an amazing deal

09/14/2009
By ,
Hackensack, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my girlfriend and we use it together. when we play wii sport the tennis and baseball things are awesome. We haven't tried the fishing yet or the gun but everything pretty much fits in great. it takes a little time for you to get use to taking it off and on and it may seem a little difficult at self but its easier then we thought it looked. Buy it. i'm telling you its a great investment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 3 for Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

Wii accessories

09/10/2009
By ,
Conroe, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the 15-in-1 Wii Family Pack from WalMart.com and have been thoroughly pleased with it.
I would recommend this to anyone with a Wii.
In fact, I have told many friends and family already.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+40points
Review 4 for Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

Wii 15 in 1 Family Pack

11/30/2009
By ,
OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pack has tennis rackets, fishing pole, steering wheel, golf club and many more accessories that go well with our Wii.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Review 5 for Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

Not so hot

03/02/2010
By ,
Xenia, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am not pleased with this product and wish I would have read up a review or 2 before I purchased this. I have the motion plus and not all of these appliances can be used with the Wii motion plus. Over all these don't work well and am now looking for a new product that will mate with the Wii motion plus.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 6 for Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

Disappointing

02/22/2010
By ,
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this product last week and received it today. I couldn't wait to play tennis and golf on my Wii with the new accessories. Only thing is...... THE ACCESORIES DON"T FIT THE WII REMOTE. I am also disappointed because I read some of the reviews and most said this was a good product but failed to mention that.........THE ACCESORIES DON"T FIT THE WII REMOTE. I am returning it to Walmart tomorrow and I will only buy Nintendo products for my WII. That way I KNOW THE ACCESSORIES WILL FIT THE WII REMOTE!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 7 for Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

a nice bundle - could be a little better

03/16/2010
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good deal compared to buying these same accessories separately. The rackets, golf clubs, and steering wheels aren't anything spectacular, but they do add to the overall gaming experience. The gun is very cool; it's a must for shooting games, and makes a fun Wii pointer as well. The gamepad molds are very useful - in fact, I use them more than anything else in this bundle. My hands don't get badly fatigued when playing 2D side-scrollers when using them. The fishing reel is a joke though. It comes with a line attached and a small plastic fish at the end - very tacky. Remove the line, and it's more like a pool cue than a fishing rod. It would've been nice to have a rotating clip-on attachment for a nunchuck on the fishing rod, to make reeling more realistic. Ahh well. I'm still pleased with this purchase and I'm glad Wal-mart is one of the few places offering it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

Came in handy

11/25/2009
By ,
Cloutierville La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my grandaughter . she uses it with her wii gaming system. This product contained all the controlers she needed in one package.It is a very convieniet way to buy them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

Great product

08/04/2010
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my son for his birthdsy and we all use it. We all love it. At first I wasnt too for sure if I should get it b/c of the reviews I seen but I took the chance and its great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

The best ever

08/15/2010
By ,
chicago, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't get what people are saying about this product but I love it. I even gave one to my sister and brother in law. This was double for the price of 5. I paid $11 and cents. everything fits. there is a small piece that does comes out on the side of the sensor on the attachments or holders. just take it off and it can read sensor. You can't beat this price
Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

06/24/2010
By ,
Marion, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this item and it comes very handy to play lots of games and to enjoy them a lot more. My brother & I love playing the Wii Games together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 12 for Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

disappointed

11/24/2009
By ,
Ga
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This item seems to block the remote's signal, so I returned it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

good deal

04/24/2010
By ,
Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this primarily to get the steering wheels. The set was about $15 and the cheapest wheels I saw were $10 each. They are not a good as the wii wheels but I didn't expect they would be, but they work. The rackets, golf clubs, bat and fishing pole don't help much for most of us, but the little ones (6 and 3) have a lot more fun playing the games with those attachments. Overall, I thought it was a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

Item exactly as described

05/21/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I know its just a bunch of plastic but it gets the job done. The Wii remote can be very bland and uninspiring but just plug it into a more appropriate shape and you actually enjoy the game more, especially the pistol. I just wish they had put two of those along with the other items but for the price I bought two kits and have plenty for those games that can allow up to 4 people.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

A fun product!

01/26/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is packed full of fun items to use for your Wii games. We used it for both the Wii sports and Wii Resort games. You can use the extra component needed for the Resort games with this accessories. My husband's golf game improved dramatically. The wheels work great for Mario Kart as well! I highly recommend this product and it's a great deal for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

Good, mostly

02/02/2010
By ,
Military family, overseas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, this is a good product. The sensor didn't pick up very well with the tennis racket attachment when pointing towards the bottom of the screen. It didn't affect the actual game, just the set up. The attachments made the games easier for the kids to visualize - for ex. they could actually see the golf club, instead of imagining one. We'll be using this often.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

15-1 Intec Gamer Family Pack

02/26/2011
By ,
Mentor,Oh
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product is so cheap and flimsy. The holders for the Wii control break if you use them in the tennis game. Mine have broken so many times it is a joke. I paid only 14.99, but I doubt that it is worth that. You really need a better made product to get your monies worth. I see a lot of people rate them high, but my personal experience rate them low.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

family pack tennis rackets

08/09/2010
By ,
California
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
this would be a good item if the lock on the hand controls were in another place, it interfears with the interaction of console, so you can't get it to register. I even tried to file down the plastic and it is too close to the eye to get a true receive of the transmissions. it is just on the tennis rackets it would be a great value IF they all worked
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack

12/06/2009
By ,
Huskerland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We thought the accessories might help us with how to hold and swing the remote during game play. Sometimes they do work but at other times if not installed correctly the remote window gets covered up and blocks view to sensor for game. Have to make sure remote is installed and "snapped" in place on accessory. Overall when we do use them they are ok.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 20 for Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)

01/22/2010
By ,
Arkansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack takes sports and action games to the next level. The pack contains 15 remote attachments to play with your favorite Wii sports and action games.
We have used the adapters a few times and have found them to work very well. These units are geared for children or small adults but work very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next