Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,311)
POP DISCO (6)
ROCK OLDIES (281)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,633)
ROCK PUNK (208)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Justin Moore (Enhanced CD)

Justin Moore (Enhanced CD)

Justin Moore (Enhanced CD)
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Justin Moore (Enhanced CD)

LOVE this CD !

09/02/2009
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is Justin Moore's first CD and it is awesome. I love each and every song on it, which is more than I can say about some of my other recent country music cd purchases ! It's a feel good, down and rowdy, true country album. My husband likes it,too...which says a lot. I'd say "Back That Thing Up" is the most pop/commercial sounding track but I still like it. The rest of the songs are more traditional country style. CRANK IT and HANK IT !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Justin Moore (Enhanced CD)
08/10/2009
By ,
Albemarle, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing new artist to the country genre!! I really like his voice, and the lyrics to all of the songs on the album!! A definate must have, for all country music lovers!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Justin Moore (Enhanced CD)
08/11/2009
By ,
dry ridge ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the cd,love him ,he is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Justin Moore (Enhanced CD)

Best CD I've EVER Owned

07/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justin Moore sings about what he knows and in my opinion there is no recent singer near as good. I have heard many people bashing him for his "non original" lyrics, but there about his experiences in life... how is that not original.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Justin Moore (Enhanced CD)

outstanding

11/25/2009
By ,
Murray, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best cd I have bought. Justin Moore has a lot of talent and I look forward to more of his music. If you get a chance to see him in concert like I did, do, you will not be dissappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Justin Moore (Enhanced CD)

Justin Moore

11/20/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this CD. I know everysingle song on this CD. i learned all the songs in a bout 2 weeks now i know them word by word.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Justin Moore (Enhanced CD)

GREAT FIRST ALBUM

08/11/2009
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justin Moore is a rising star and his first album is a huge hit! Goes to show you that goos things come in small packages!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Justin Moore (Enhanced CD)

Great CD!

09/12/2009
By ,
Ashland, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fantastic CD. It has a lot of great songs on it. Justin Moore is the next big thing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Justin Moore (Enhanced CD)

Great

03/06/2010
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He is what country is all about. I love his music. He's definitely a great artist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Justin Moore (Enhanced CD)
03/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
super cd-all of his cd's are awesome-so true to country music
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Justin Moore (Enhanced CD)

Great CD

07/08/2010
By ,
Bunn, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome cd, all the songs are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Justin Moore (Enhanced CD)
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5