Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Beer Mug 9-Count String Lights

Generic Beer Mug 9-Count String Lights

These beer mug mini string lights are a fun addition to any party. Each of these party string lights features 9 individual beer shaped mini lights that glow brilliantly once plugged in. Display them at your next football party or just turn them on anytime for their glow. These beer mug mini string lights easily connect to one another. Get a single 9 count strand of these party string lights or put several strands together to create an entertaining atmosphere.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation84%16 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Beer Mug 9-Count String Lights

Look great on the porch!

08/22/2014
By ,
Sebring, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These lights are sure to bring a smile... However, the colors are less vibrant than in the picture; more yellow than golden brown.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Beer Mug 9-Count String Lights

Huge!

05/28/2011
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are hilarious and awesome! Each beer mug is 3 inches high, they are huge! They look nothing like the picture. I thought they were going to be tiny...nope. These are perfect for the man cave.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Beer Mug 9-Count String Lights

false description of product

03/01/2014
By ,
orlando, fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CANNOT STRING MULTIPLE SETS TOGETHER. Very disappointed cux beer lights are very cute but the description is false.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Beer Mug 9-Count String Lights

cute but not exactly like picture

03/08/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the lights are a little more faded than the pic, but I haven't lit them in the dark yet. Overall, very cute for the price. Putting them in my bf's man cave.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Beer Mug 9-Count String Lights

great for a summer party!

07/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought these for a party this summer, they are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Beer Mug 9-Count String Lights

Mislead

06/20/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
They do not string together.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Beer Mug 9-Count String Lights

love them!

06/26/2011
By ,
smyrna, de
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My only disappointment was that they don't connect end to end. Otherwise, adorable and cheap!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Beer Mug 9-Count String Lights

Excellent

08/30/2012
By ,
Boqueron, Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We belong to a group of people who have a little club called the beermug club. We had little beermug necklaces expecially made for them and when I saw these I had to get them. GREAT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Beer Mug 9-Count String Lights

never worked :(

07/14/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Opened the box with joy, set aside the box & went to use a week later for a party and nothing lit up. Very disappointed, lost the box so I cant return them.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Beer Mug 9-Count String Lights

Great lights, had a bad bulb

03/14/2012
By ,
Illinois
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I received the lights very quickly (2 days). Walmart does a great job!
Unfortunately the lights did not work when I plugged them in. I pulled off the beer stein lanterns and looked inside the bulbs. The light string is just like miniature X-mas lights. One bulb had a broken filament. I replaced the bad bulb with one of the spares provided and they worked. I really like them, and they look great in my home brewery. I would recommend this product, I would have given 5 stars if I did not have to replace the bulb.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Beer Mug 9-Count String Lights

Great Buy

09/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The lights came out of the box a little loose but I tightened each one as I pulled them out of the box and they stayed secured fine. While I wish they were just a little bigger they looked great were an awesome addition for my back porch when I recently held a party. These are very nice especially for the price. I bought three strands which covered my porch nicely. Would recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Beer Mug 9-Count String Lights

Can't beat the price

06/26/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These string lights are nothing fancy, and I hope the beer mug 'globes' don't eventually slide off easily as they are not tightly fastened (I've had few pop off during installation). But other than that they are the perfect accent item for any beer lover!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Beer Mug 9-Count String Lights

Bargain

06/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a great buy. My buddys are going to order them for their decks. Only down side is that each string is individual. There is not a plug at the end to string them together if you want. but for $3/strand, it's not a big deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Beer Mug 9-Count String Lights
06/12/2011
By ,
Oldenburg, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The beer mug light covers were much bigger than I anticipated, which was great!
However, three of the 12 strands of lights did not light up out of the box. I am going to check the fuses before seeking a return/replacement
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Beer Mug 9-Count String Lights

festive string lights for all summer parties!

07/05/2012
By ,
Winston-Salem, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the money these string lights were a great value & very festive! We're looking forward to using them this weekend on our awning while we're camping.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Beer Mug 9-Count String Lights

Fun Lights!

09/01/2011
By ,
Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These lights are lots of fun for a party and actually do give off a fair amount of light.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Beer Mug 9-Count String Lights

Beer Party lights

03/12/2012
By ,
corona, calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute beer mug lights. Perfect decoration for party and very inexpensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Beer Mug 9-Count String Lights
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5