Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rawlings Rawlings 12-Pack Recreational Baseballs

Rawlings Rawlings 12-Pack Recreational Baseballs

Get ready for your next game by practicing with the Rawlings 12-Pack Recreational Baseballs. They are an ideal choice for a relaxed game, practice or a pitching session. Each ball is made to meet the official size and weight to help you reproduce actual match play conditions. Built with a solid cork and a rubber center, these Rawlings baseballs are durable and will serve you for a long time. The synthetic cover delivers realistic aerodynamics to help you hone your pitching technique. You can also get these white leather baseballs autographed by your favorite players as they are designed to preserve the ink for a long time. These balls come in a convenient retail package that lends itself well to simple transport and easy storage. They also make an ideal gift for fans and enthusiasts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rawlings 12-Pack Recreational Baseballs

excellent product

09/28/2012
By ,
los angeles california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is of great quality and exceptional value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rawlings 12-Pack Recreational Baseballs

nice bag of balls

08/04/2014
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think these should hold my grandson for a while.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rawlings 12-Pack Recreational Baseballs

Great buy

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rawlings 12-Pack Recreational Baseballs

great baseballs

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great baseballs. I feel like a pro ball player when i use this. Great for practice!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rawlings 12-Pack Recreational Baseballs

Great for Recreation Use

03/04/2013
By ,
Bangor, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased multiple packs of these baseballs over the past year and have had no issues whatsoever. In the spring, summer and fall seasons, I usually get together with friends for some catch and batting practice. To date, these baseballs have performed to meet expectations - none have lost shape nor have I had any issues with seams or the leather. For what I need them for, these work perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rawlings 12-Pack Recreational Baseballs

balls are great for practicing as well in a trophy

03/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great for using in a baseball trophy where all the kids sign the ball.
Also great for practicing around the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rawlings 12-Pack Recreational Baseballs

GREAT VALUE!

08/26/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for Little League baseballs to put in Christmas boxes for Panama - I found these on the Walmart site. They are a great value - a great baseball for a reasonable price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rawlings 12-Pack Recreational Baseballs

Bargain for a reason....

04/09/2012
By ,
Tallahassee, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these for practicing hitting baseballs, the price was decent.. about the price that they offer for used baseballs at Play it again Sports but since these are new I figured I'd rather get these... I took them out for practice and after not even a few times hitting them, one of the baseballs was busted at the seam.... what a disappointment. I returned them and will be going to Play it again Sports for the used baseballs since I know they will withstand the force unlike these.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rawlings 12-Pack Recreational Baseballs

Good practice balls

11/03/2013
By ,
Bullhead City, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son plays little league and winter baseball so we use these baseballs a lot, year round. These balls are good practice balls, I've used them before and have always liked them. They are durable and can take a lot of abuse.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rawlings 12-Pack Recreational Baseballs

Nice balls!

02/04/2010
By ,
Knoxville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are round, leather and they autograph well. They hold bold blue ink well, and all my autographs are perfectly preserved.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rawlings 12-Pack Recreational Baseballs

It's great quality.

01/25/2013
By ,
Queens, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't used them yet, since it's winter here, but they look as if they're great balls. It's also official NBA Rawlings balls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rawlings 12-Pack Recreational Baseballs

Awesome simply Awesome

10/06/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rawlings 12-Pack Recreational Baseballs
08/29/2013
By ,
Queen Creek AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am using the baseballs as the sign in guestbook at a wedding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rawlings 12-Pack Recreational Baseballs

Another gift for my Godchild.

08/28/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Godchild is in a team and I hope he enjoys his gifts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rawlings 12-Pack Recreational Baseballs
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5