Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kolcraft Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Kolcraft Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Keep your baby sleeping in comfort with the Kolcraft Portable Crib Mattress Pad. It features a non-allergic layer. The soft mattress pad easily fits into a portable crib or mini crib, so you can take it with you when you travel. With a thick surface, it will help keep your child protected. Portable and lightweight, it is a good choice for use at home or wherever else you might sleep. It is also simple to clean and maintain because it can be wiped down and patted dry with a cloth. This infant mattress pad has gone through rigorous safety and product testing to ensure long-lasting quality and safety. The simple style makes it easy to match with a variety of home or nursery decor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.492 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(179 Reviews) 152
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
119
4 stars
41
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation92%163 out of 178reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 92 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
119
4 stars
41
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Perfect crib mattress for Grandparents home.

11/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We couldn't find this mattress in any store, but we were able to find it online. The price was great and the item was delivered super fast. Thank-you, we would recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Extremely happy with this product

05/27/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hesitated for sometime buying a mattress pad for the pack n play and finally found this one which happened to be the cheapest. My 7 month old son seems to love it. We went on vacation and he had no trouble sleeping through the night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Life savor

12/08/2009
By ,
Goodland, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter would not sleep in the pack n play at all. Now that I have bought this mattress she will sleep in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Perfect Size for Delta Portable Crib

10/09/2013
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit for the Porta crib. However, I may have gotten the 3 inch, but the 1 inch mattress the crib came with gave it the height I needed! Firm mattress fits nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

I am sure this is an excellent product

10/19/2014
By ,
Topsfield, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I returned the item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Love it

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits all pack n plays, and I gave 3......I got 1 to try, bought a second and am ordering one more. Great, great great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Perfect

07/20/2014
By ,
Post Falls, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it because my daughter wouldn't sleep in the pack n play so I thought maybe it was just uncomfortable and after I got this there were no more problems. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Needs more padding

09/28/2014
By ,
Stafford,va
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It needs more padding although the description says its 2.5 inches thick but once you put a little pressure on it it almost feels there is no padding. And its about half an inch smaller each sides.. this is my very honest opinion about this product. However, if you are on a tight budget go grab one but if you are looking for a better quality ofcourse you need to spend more.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Great mattress for port a crib

07/07/2014
By ,
Granville, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mattress was as expected and fitted perfectly in the Cosco portable crib I also ordered. It is worth the cost to have a mattress for the portable crib since the crib is not very padded. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

love it

10/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very happy with my purchase, the mattress is perfect and fits in my cosco playpen. my little boy now loves to take long naps in his playpen thanks to this product :) one happy momma
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Exactly what I expected

10/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits my play yard perfectly along with the sheets that I previously purchased. My baby sleeps like a .... well, a baby!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Decent mattress for the price

08/31/2010
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We are going to have our little one sleep in the pack-n-play from day one because of our limited space at home. When we put up the pack-n-play, we were surprised to see such little, unsupported padding with the raised insert, so we went looking for options. We were happy to find this mattress so reasonably priced!
One other review said it "fit very snugly" in her pack-n-play, but in our rectangle, standard-size pack-n-play, it isn't as snug. It fits fine overall, however.
The challenge is finding sheets and mattress pads to fit it exactly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Crib away from home

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits great in my pack n play. My son sleeps on it as if it were his crib! Great for travel. And standard crib sheets will fit it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

small

10/05/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is not a toddler bed mattress. This is for cribs only.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Exactly as promised

11/02/2009
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a must buy for our little guy. Knew we were going to be traveling and would need a little more cushion in the ol' Pack-n-Play for him to sleep through the night. Good size, easy to travel with, and a good price. No need to spend more. Standard shipping was fast to arrive. Couldn't be happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
travel question
Posted 07/06/2012
you say this is easy to travel with. does it fold up easily or does it need to remain flat? We are going on a cruise with our 10 month old and I was trying to find something like this but will need it to fold up for travel.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 36 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Great crib mattress

07/29/2011
By ,
Parkville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a Baby Trend pack and play and it fits perfectly. I also use Graco pack and play sheets which are a perfect fit as well. Shipping was super quick. Ordered 3 days before my baby came and it was sitting on my doorstep waiting for us after I got out of the hospital. Overall, I'd say it's a great value compared to some of the others I looked at.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Great product

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great in pack and play. My daughter wouldn't sleep in pack and play until we got this mattress, worked like a dream.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Great purchase!!

02/17/2013
By ,
Tonawanda,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't realize a mattress like this was around. Found it looking around on Walmart's site.
It fits my portable crib and my son's pack and play perfectly. I had bought two. It is much
more comfortable that the hard ones they came with! I would highly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad
07/24/2013
By ,
Ottumwa, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although I almost passed over this as It was called a pad, it in fact is a mattress. It was everything I expected it to be. It fit perfectly in my portable crib with NO gap on sides or ends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Do not buy unless u are looking for a mate

09/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ok I brought this online in when I pick it up from store it was a small Lil mate REALLY!! A mate thin
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 153 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next