Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kolcraft Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Kolcraft Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

The KolcraftPortable Crib Mattress Pad is a non-allergic mattress, especially made for infants. This comfortable baby mattress pad easily fits into a portable crib or mini crib. The thick non allergenic surface of the mattress keeps your baby from acquiring allergies and rashes. Your infant will rest comfortably on this soft baby mattress. The portable lightweight Kolcraft baby mattress with a wipe clean finish is easy to clean and maintain.. This baby mattress pad has gone through rigorous safety and product testing to ensure quality and safety. With this baby mattress pad parents can have peace of mind that their little ones are sleeping comfortably on this snug mattress.
Average Customer Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(152 Reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
101
4 stars
37
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%140 out of 151reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 88 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
101
4 stars
37
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Perfect Size for Delta Portable Crib

10/09/2013
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit for the Porta crib. However, I may have gotten the 3 inch, but the 1 inch mattress the crib came with gave it the height I needed! Firm mattress fits nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

mattress is great fits the portable crib perfect

04/16/2014
By ,
ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was aa gift from my mom and I like it very much...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

great mattress

05/02/2014
By ,
ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fit perfect in the portable crib. and fast shipping. It came a day before expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Life savor

12/08/2009
By ,
Goodland, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter would not sleep in the pack n play at all. Now that I have bought this mattress she will sleep in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad
01/17/2012
By ,
Frisco, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have no idea why people are saying this playard mattress is too thin. It's a playard mattress, not a crib or twin bed mattress. It's suppose to be thin. It's purpose is to provide "additional" comfort to the mattress that is included with your playard. This mattress fits perfectly inside of my Baby Trend playard.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Decent mattress for the price

08/31/2010
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We are going to have our little one sleep in the pack-n-play from day one because of our limited space at home. When we put up the pack-n-play, we were surprised to see such little, unsupported padding with the raised insert, so we went looking for options. We were happy to find this mattress so reasonably priced!
One other review said it "fit very snugly" in her pack-n-play, but in our rectangle, standard-size pack-n-play, it isn't as snug. It fits fine overall, however.
The challenge is finding sheets and mattress pads to fit it exactly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad
07/24/2013
By ,
Ottumwa, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although I almost passed over this as It was called a pad, it in fact is a mattress. It was everything I expected it to be. It fit perfectly in my portable crib with NO gap on sides or ends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Exactly as promised

11/02/2009
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a must buy for our little guy. Knew we were going to be traveling and would need a little more cushion in the ol' Pack-n-Play for him to sleep through the night. Good size, easy to travel with, and a good price. No need to spend more. Standard shipping was fast to arrive. Couldn't be happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
travel question
Posted 07/06/2012
you say this is easy to travel with. does it fold up easily or does it need to remain flat? We are going on a cruise with our 10 month old and I was trying to find something like this but will need it to fold up for travel.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 29 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Very comfortable product

03/29/2014
By ,
Highlands Ranch, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this for the pack and play. It is great quality and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Great purchase!!

02/17/2013
By ,
Tonawanda,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't realize a mattress like this was around. Found it looking around on Walmart's site.
It fits my portable crib and my son's pack and play perfectly. I had bought two. It is much
more comfortable that the hard ones they came with! I would highly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Best Find !

03/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress fits a mini/portable crib perfectly.
I got the crib for visiting grandchild but it came with a cheap thin pad.
I also got some mini crib sheets and the whole set-up is perfect.
could not be better
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Great crib mattress

07/29/2011
By ,
Parkville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a Baby Trend pack and play and it fits perfectly. I also use Graco pack and play sheets which are a perfect fit as well. Shipping was super quick. Ordered 3 days before my baby came and it was sitting on my doorstep waiting for us after I got out of the hospital. Overall, I'd say it's a great value compared to some of the others I looked at.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Good so far

11/19/2012
By ,
Fort Myers, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this to fit in my Evenflo playpen and so far it is great. It fits in the playpen perfectly. While the baby has not used it yet, it seems ok so far . For the record, I got the Garanimals playpen sheet to go with this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Very Great Product

11/22/2012
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these two mattresses for my son's play pens. They fit perfectly. They are spill proof and wash up very easily. They also are very soft so the child is comfortable. I would recommend this product for anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Does the job!

02/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter's pack n play to give her some extra padding. I use it a lot and felt that the floor of the pack n play was just too hard for her to sleep on all the time. This works perfect! Cheap and easy fix to my problem!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad
09/28/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The baby is not out yet, but so far I am pleased with the mattress pad. Purchased it to go into our (mini) Delta crib as the standard 1" thick pad would just crumple up when attempting to put on a bed sheet.
The fit is tight, the bed sheets now stay on, and it feels like it will serve us well for the 6 or so months until we transition the baby to his room and real crib.
The price is excellent and shipping was extremely speedy (a huge plus!).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad
09/25/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This mattress came with a very strong motor oil smell that I could not get out. Even after it was left outside for a few days.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Great price and quality

01/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We do a lot of traveling with our Safety 1st portable playpen and our 23-month-old daughter always had a hard time sleeping when on vacation. I was afraid that this wouldn't fit but it fit perfectly and she sleeps so good in it. I don't know why I didn't buy one earlier! The quality is pretty good and the price is excellent! I do wish it was a tad bit thicker and easier to tote but it's so much better than sleeping on that hard piece of wood.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Great mattress at a great price!

06/15/2012
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First, Kolcraft seems to be confused when it comes to mattresses and mattress pads. This is a MATTRESS, NOT a mattress pad. It fits my daughter's mini-crib perfectly. The mini-crib came with a 1 inch thick piece of foam (you can't really call it a mattress). When I first ordered the mattress it got "lost in transit" during delivery (FedEx's fault, NOT Wal-Mart's fault). Wal-Mart quickly replaced it once I realized the original would never show up...I still have to wonder who is using the first mattress :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Great value

02/05/2014
By ,
Butler, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to replace the original mattress for a used portacrib. I looked everywhere and finally decided to check online. It was a great value and fits perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 126 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next