Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kolcraft Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Kolcraft Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Keep your baby sleeping in comfort with the Kolcraft Portable Crib Mattress Pad. It features a non-allergic layer. The soft mattress pad easily fits into a portable crib or mini crib, so you can take it with you when you travel. With a thick surface, it will help keep your child protected. Portable and lightweight, it is a good choice for use at home or wherever else you might sleep. It is also simple to clean and maintain because it can be wiped down and patted dry with a cloth. This infant mattress pad has gone through rigorous safety and product testing to ensure long-lasting quality and safety. The simple style makes it easy to match with a variety of home or nursery decor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.491 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(171 Reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
114
4 stars
39
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation92%156 out of 170reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 90 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
114
4 stars
39
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

GREAT QUALITY

10/27/2013
By ,
Metairie, La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so surprised when I saw this mattress...For a nominal price of $22.00, including shipping and tax, I did not very much .......Perfect. Baby "sleeps like a baby", on this portable crib mattress....one of the best values, I have seen in quite some time.....
Highly recommend....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Do not buy unless u are looking for a mate

09/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ok I brought this online in when I pick it up from store it was a small Lil mate REALLY!! A mate thin
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Smaller than what I need

09/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The mattress Not bad at all but I was looking for bigger than this size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Great mattress for port a crib

07/07/2014
By ,
Granville, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mattress was as expected and fitted perfectly in the Cosco portable crib I also ordered. It is worth the cost to have a mattress for the portable crib since the crib is not very padded. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Crib away from home

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits great in my pack n play. My son sleeps on it as if it were his crib! Great for travel. And standard crib sheets will fit it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Life savor

12/08/2009
By ,
Goodland, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter would not sleep in the pack n play at all. Now that I have bought this mattress she will sleep in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Perfect Size for Delta Portable Crib

10/09/2013
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit for the Porta crib. However, I may have gotten the 3 inch, but the 1 inch mattress the crib came with gave it the height I needed! Firm mattress fits nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Great mattress

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this mattress for my son's crib. His crib is smaller than the typical baby crib and the mattress fit perfectly. My son sleeps comfortably in it and we are very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Great product

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great in pack and play. My daughter wouldn't sleep in pack and play until we got this mattress, worked like a dream.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

A Great Mattress

08/13/2014
By ,
Phila. Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a mattress to go along with the portable crib I got for my new grand daughter who was on the way. Previous customers said to get it because the one in the crib was not very thick. I am happy I did. It needed a thicker mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

good

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice matress for good value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

good price

04/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress is a great price. My daughter finally sleeps in the playpen at night. She sleeps well on it. However, it is not a tight fit. There is a gap on one side which is a little scary but I still use it. I have a Graco pack-n-play and it is a little too small for it. It is a nice mattress though!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Decent mattress for the price

08/31/2010
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We are going to have our little one sleep in the pack-n-play from day one because of our limited space at home. When we put up the pack-n-play, we were surprised to see such little, unsupported padding with the raised insert, so we went looking for options. We were happy to find this mattress so reasonably priced!
One other review said it "fit very snugly" in her pack-n-play, but in our rectangle, standard-size pack-n-play, it isn't as snug. It fits fine overall, however.
The challenge is finding sheets and mattress pads to fit it exactly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

to small

08/07/2014
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
needed to be in store, to buy
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

exactly as i wanted and expected

08/03/2014
By ,
Corona, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is exactly as i wanted and expected..
thanks
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

This was perfect

08/01/2014
By ,
Pleasanton,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The portable crib mattress fit just perfectly in the small crib.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Exactly as promised

11/02/2009
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a must buy for our little guy. Knew we were going to be traveling and would need a little more cushion in the ol' Pack-n-Play for him to sleep through the night. Good size, easy to travel with, and a good price. No need to spend more. Standard shipping was fast to arrive. Couldn't be happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
travel question
Posted 07/06/2012
you say this is easy to travel with. does it fold up easily or does it need to remain flat? We are going on a cruise with our 10 month old and I was trying to find something like this but will need it to fold up for travel.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 38 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Perfect!

07/31/2014
By ,
Anaheim, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wife says it's excellant so I am a hero!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

It's great for what it is

03/27/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was visiting family and I needed more comfort for my 9 month old. I searched online and this mattress had great reviews so I ordered it for pick up and I put it in the pack n play and there's a 3 inch gap which can be fixed with a blanket. It works for me so my daughter can rest as she would in her own crib!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mesa, AZ
Portable Crib Mattress
Posted 04/11/2014
I bought the same one & the same 3" gap. I bought a swim Noodle cut it to fit the length & placed 2 of my husbands white socks on the Noodle. Ta Da perfect fit :-)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 40 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Great crib mattress

07/29/2011
By ,
Parkville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a Baby Trend pack and play and it fits perfectly. I also use Graco pack and play sheets which are a perfect fit as well. Shipping was super quick. Ordered 3 days before my baby came and it was sitting on my doorstep waiting for us after I got out of the hospital. Overall, I'd say it's a great value compared to some of the others I looked at.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 145 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next