Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kolcraft Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Kolcraft Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

The KolcraftPortable Crib Mattress Pad is a non-allergic mattress, especially made for infants. This comfortable baby mattress pad easily fits into a portable crib or mini crib. The thick non allergenic surface of the mattress keeps your baby from acquiring allergies and rashes. Your infant will rest comfortably on this soft baby mattress. The portable lightweight Kolcraft baby mattress with a wipe clean finish is easy to clean and maintain.. This baby mattress pad has gone through rigorous safety and product testing to ensure quality and safety. With this baby mattress pad parents can have peace of mind that their little ones are sleeping comfortably on this snug mattress.
Average Customer Rating:
4.517 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(151 Reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
37
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%139 out of 150reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 86 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
37
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

too small for graco

07/11/2014
By ,
jackson wi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice mattress but is not wide enough for the full size graco pack n play. Disappointed as it states that it will fit. Works best in the costco pack n plays.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Crib away from home

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits great in my pack n play. My son sleeps on it as if it were his crib! Great for travel. And standard crib sheets will fit it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Extremely happy with this product

05/27/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hesitated for sometime buying a mattress pad for the pack n play and finally found this one which happened to be the cheapest. My 7 month old son seems to love it. We went on vacation and he had no trouble sleeping through the night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Absolutely perfect!

09/27/2011
By ,
Pennslyvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a delta portable crib. We will be using this as our primary crib due to lack of space. I wanted a thicker mattress for it since the one it comes with is only an inch thick. This mattress was perfect! It is a nice tight fit in the crib and the perfect amount of support. It seems to be well made. I anticipate it holding up for a good while. I have done tons of research on a mattress before I decided on this one. I am very happy and would recommend this to anyone! Also the price was very reasonable compared to some of the other mattresses out there. I do not think I could have found a better mattress for my needs. Thanks Kolcraft! I think walmart should sell these in there stores not just online!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Perfect

07/20/2014
By ,
Post Falls, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it because my daughter wouldn't sleep in the pack n play so I thought maybe it was just uncomfortable and after I got this there were no more problems. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

perfect

07/20/2014
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This matress fit perfect in our playpen. My daughter sleeps more comfortably with it in there. I'm so glad I bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

baby slept like a baby!

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mattress fit perfect in the Eddie Bower pack and play that I have. My son slept on it with just a fitted sheet on the mattress and slept for hours. Very comfortable and affordable for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Great mattress for port a crib

07/07/2014
By ,
Granville, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mattress was as expected and fitted perfectly in the Cosco portable crib I also ordered. It is worth the cost to have a mattress for the portable crib since the crib is not very padded. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Great product

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great in pack and play. My daughter wouldn't sleep in pack and play until we got this mattress, worked like a dream.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Tight fit

02/25/2010
By ,
Roanoke, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is a tight fit in the porta crib I got but that is what I wanted, my baby can not get between the mattress and bed. Perfect!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Very Happy

06/30/2010
By ,
Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I worried this mattress might not fit my one year old son's Safety 1st pack and play, but it fit perfectly. Now my son can enjoy sleeping and playing because the mattress that originally came with the pack and play was hard and did not have very much padding whereas this mattress does. I am very happy I purchased this product for my son.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

good price

04/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress is a great price. My daughter finally sleeps in the playpen at night. She sleeps well on it. However, it is not a tight fit. There is a gap on one side which is a little scary but I still use it. I have a Graco pack-n-play and it is a little too small for it. It is a nice mattress though!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Just what I needed

10/18/2009
By ,
Denton, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a good mattress that would fit in a pack and play for my 5 month old grandson to nap in while he is at my house. This mattress fits perfectly in a pack and play and seems to be very comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Made Playard more COMFORTABLE!!!

04/20/2011
By ,
chicago, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is very light weight, comfortable for my son, and easy to wipe clean. I recommend getting the Parent's choice playard sheets as well. They fit perfect on this mattress and keeps the mattress clean.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

GREAT QUALITY

10/27/2013
By ,
Metairie, La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so surprised when I saw this mattress...For a nominal price of $22.00, including shipping and tax, I did not very much .......Perfect. Baby "sleeps like a baby", on this portable crib mattress....one of the best values, I have seen in quite some time.....
Highly recommend....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Love this!

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fits my son's pack n play perfectly! He sleeps so great now :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

It's great for what it is

03/27/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was visiting family and I needed more comfort for my 9 month old. I searched online and this mattress had great reviews so I ordered it for pick up and I put it in the pack n play and there's a 3 inch gap which can be fixed with a blanket. It works for me so my daughter can rest as she would in her own crib!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mesa, AZ
Portable Crib Mattress
Posted 04/11/2014
I bought the same one & the same 3" gap. I bought a swim Noodle cut it to fit the length & placed 2 of my husbands white socks on the Noodle. Ta Da perfect fit :-)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Love this mattress

05/20/2014
By ,
Tallahassee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's the perfect fit and perfect comfort for my baby!!!! Love it!!! I put it in a safety first Minnie Mouse play yard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

great mattress

10/31/2012
By ,
coffeyville KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The mattress is really comfy.. I needed an play pen and my two older boys never would sleep in one.. so With my eight month old I wanted to try the mattress with it... We travel in an rv and he had been sleeping next to our bed on a spot we made on the floor.. but now he is older I didnt want him getting into stuff so we bought the play pen.. he went from up 2-4 times anight to he is only up once a night... So mattress has been a life saver to my sleep.. My only complaints is that this mattress is sold to go into pack in plays but the mattress has a big tag on it saying DO NOT PUT IN ANY MESH SIDED PLAY YARD OR PROTABLE CRIB.. So this makes me wander what this mattress is made for.. and the mattress is not quite wide enought for the pack in play its about 2-3 inches too skinny.. the lenght is fine...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

mattress is great fits the portable crib perfect

04/16/2014
By ,
ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was aa gift from my mom and I like it very much...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 125 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next