Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kolcraft Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Kolcraft Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Keep your baby sleeping in comfort with the Kolcraft Portable Crib Mattress Pad. It features a non-allergic layer. The soft mattress pad easily fits into a portable crib or mini crib, so you can take it with you when you travel. With a thick surface, it will help keep your child protected. Portable and lightweight, it is a good choice for use at home or wherever else you might sleep. It is also simple to clean and maintain because it can be wiped down and patted dry with a cloth. This infant mattress pad has gone through rigorous safety and product testing to ensure long-lasting quality and safety. The simple style makes it easy to match with a variety of home or nursery decor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.516 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(159 Reviews) 132
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
107
4 stars
37
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation92%146 out of 158reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 88 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
107
4 stars
37
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

too small for graco

07/11/2014
By ,
jackson wi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice mattress but is not wide enough for the full size graco pack n play. Disappointed as it states that it will fit. Works best in the costco pack n plays.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Absolutely perfect!

09/27/2011
By ,
Pennslyvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a delta portable crib. We will be using this as our primary crib due to lack of space. I wanted a thicker mattress for it since the one it comes with is only an inch thick. This mattress was perfect! It is a nice tight fit in the crib and the perfect amount of support. It seems to be well made. I anticipate it holding up for a good while. I have done tons of research on a mattress before I decided on this one. I am very happy and would recommend this to anyone! Also the price was very reasonable compared to some of the other mattresses out there. I do not think I could have found a better mattress for my needs. Thanks Kolcraft! I think walmart should sell these in there stores not just online!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Love it

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits all pack n plays, and I gave 3......I got 1 to try, bought a second and am ordering one more. Great, great great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Great mattress

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this mattress for my son's crib. His crib is smaller than the typical baby crib and the mattress fit perfectly. My son sleeps comfortably in it and we are very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Perfect

07/20/2014
By ,
Post Falls, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it because my daughter wouldn't sleep in the pack n play so I thought maybe it was just uncomfortable and after I got this there were no more problems. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

A Great Mattress

08/13/2014
By ,
Phila. Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a mattress to go along with the portable crib I got for my new grand daughter who was on the way. Previous customers said to get it because the one in the crib was not very thick. I am happy I did. It needed a thicker mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Great mattress for port a crib

07/07/2014
By ,
Granville, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mattress was as expected and fitted perfectly in the Cosco portable crib I also ordered. It is worth the cost to have a mattress for the portable crib since the crib is not very padded. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Crib away from home

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits great in my pack n play. My son sleeps on it as if it were his crib! Great for travel. And standard crib sheets will fit it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

good

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice matress for good value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Extremely happy with this product

05/27/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hesitated for sometime buying a mattress pad for the pack n play and finally found this one which happened to be the cheapest. My 7 month old son seems to love it. We went on vacation and he had no trouble sleeping through the night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

to small

08/07/2014
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
needed to be in store, to buy
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Tight fit

02/25/2010
By ,
Roanoke, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is a tight fit in the porta crib I got but that is what I wanted, my baby can not get between the mattress and bed. Perfect!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

exactly as i wanted and expected

08/03/2014
By ,
Corona, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is exactly as i wanted and expected..
thanks
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

This was perfect

08/01/2014
By ,
Pleasanton,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The portable crib mattress fit just perfectly in the small crib.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Perfect!

07/31/2014
By ,
Anaheim, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wife says it's excellant so I am a hero!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

perfect

07/20/2014
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This matress fit perfect in our playpen. My daughter sleeps more comfortably with it in there. I'm so glad I bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Very Happy

06/30/2010
By ,
Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I worried this mattress might not fit my one year old son's Safety 1st pack and play, but it fit perfectly. Now my son can enjoy sleeping and playing because the mattress that originally came with the pack and play was hard and did not have very much padding whereas this mattress does. I am very happy I purchased this product for my son.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Just what I needed

10/18/2009
By ,
Denton, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a good mattress that would fit in a pack and play for my 5 month old grandson to nap in while he is at my house. This mattress fits perfectly in a pack and play and seems to be very comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Great product

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great in pack and play. My daughter wouldn't sleep in pack and play until we got this mattress, worked like a dream.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Made Playard more COMFORTABLE!!!

04/20/2011
By ,
chicago, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is very light weight, comfortable for my son, and easy to wipe clean. I recommend getting the Parent's choice playard sheets as well. They fit perfect on this mattress and keeps the mattress clean.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 133 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next