Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kolcraft Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Kolcraft Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Keep your baby sleeping in comfort with the Kolcraft Portable Crib Mattress Pad. It features a non-allergic layer. The soft mattress pad easily fits into a portable crib or mini crib, so you can take it with you when you travel. With a thick surface, it will help keep your child protected. Portable and lightweight, it is a good choice for use at home or wherever else you might sleep. It is also simple to clean and maintain because it can be wiped down and patted dry with a cloth. This infant mattress pad has gone through rigorous safety and product testing to ensure long-lasting quality and safety. The simple style makes it easy to match with a variety of home or nursery decor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(172 Reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
114
4 stars
39
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation91%156 out of 171reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 90 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
114
4 stars
39
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Absolutely perfect!

09/27/2011
By ,
Pennslyvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a delta portable crib. We will be using this as our primary crib due to lack of space. I wanted a thicker mattress for it since the one it comes with is only an inch thick. This mattress was perfect! It is a nice tight fit in the crib and the perfect amount of support. It seems to be well made. I anticipate it holding up for a good while. I have done tons of research on a mattress before I decided on this one. I am very happy and would recommend this to anyone! Also the price was very reasonable compared to some of the other mattresses out there. I do not think I could have found a better mattress for my needs. Thanks Kolcraft! I think walmart should sell these in there stores not just online!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

ONLY for extra cushion!

11/27/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is ONLY a pad & I'm sure only to be used as extra cushion! It's very thin so not sure how comfortable it could be. Rated 3 star for the thinness, don't confuse this for a mattress like my mother did!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Good Matress

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit for my Dream on Me - 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Portable Convertible Crib. Nice and soft and I will be purchasing another for my portable playard!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Comfortabl! !

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great price for a great mattress!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Great idea

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were going on an extended camping trip in our RV, and the mat that came in our Graco pack n play was WAY too hard. This mattress fits perfectly, and has been wonderful! My 16 month old sleeps all through the night with no problems.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

too small for graco

07/11/2014
By ,
jackson wi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice mattress but is not wide enough for the full size graco pack n play. Disappointed as it states that it will fit. Works best in the costco pack n plays.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

my baby loves it!!!

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really was looking for something affordable and thats what I got!! My baby loves it!! I couldnt ask for a better deal.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Perfect crib mattress for Grandparents home.

11/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We couldn't find this mattress in any store, but we were able to find it online. The price was great and the item was delivered super fast. Thank-you, we would recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Tight fit

02/25/2010
By ,
Roanoke, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is a tight fit in the porta crib I got but that is what I wanted, my baby can not get between the mattress and bed. Perfect!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Very Happy

06/30/2010
By ,
Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I worried this mattress might not fit my one year old son's Safety 1st pack and play, but it fit perfectly. Now my son can enjoy sleeping and playing because the mattress that originally came with the pack and play was hard and did not have very much padding whereas this mattress does. I am very happy I purchased this product for my son.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Just what I needed

10/18/2009
By ,
Denton, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a good mattress that would fit in a pack and play for my 5 month old grandson to nap in while he is at my house. This mattress fits perfectly in a pack and play and seems to be very comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

I am sure this is an excellent product

10/19/2014
By ,
Topsfield, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I returned the item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Made Playard more COMFORTABLE!!!

04/20/2011
By ,
chicago, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is very light weight, comfortable for my son, and easy to wipe clean. I recommend getting the Parent's choice playard sheets as well. They fit perfect on this mattress and keeps the mattress clean.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

love it

10/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very happy with my purchase, the mattress is perfect and fits in my cosco playpen. my little boy now loves to take long naps in his playpen thanks to this product :) one happy momma
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Exactly what I expected

10/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits my play yard perfectly along with the sheets that I previously purchased. My baby sleeps like a .... well, a baby!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Needs more padding

09/28/2014
By ,
Stafford,va
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It needs more padding although the description says its 2.5 inches thick but once you put a little pressure on it it almost feels there is no padding. And its about half an inch smaller each sides.. this is my very honest opinion about this product. However, if you are on a tight budget go grab one but if you are looking for a better quality ofcourse you need to spend more.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

small

10/05/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is not a toddler bed mattress. This is for cribs only.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Extremely happy with this product

05/27/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hesitated for sometime buying a mattress pad for the pack n play and finally found this one which happened to be the cheapest. My 7 month old son seems to love it. We went on vacation and he had no trouble sleeping through the night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

Love it

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits all pack n plays, and I gave 3......I got 1 to try, bought a second and am ordering one more. Great, great great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kolcraft - Portable Crib Mattress Pad

great mattress

10/31/2012
By ,
coffeyville KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The mattress is really comfy.. I needed an play pen and my two older boys never would sleep in one.. so With my eight month old I wanted to try the mattress with it... We travel in an rv and he had been sleeping next to our bed on a spot we made on the floor.. but now he is older I didnt want him getting into stuff so we bought the play pen.. he went from up 2-4 times anight to he is only up once a night... So mattress has been a life saver to my sleep.. My only complaints is that this mattress is sold to go into pack in plays but the mattress has a big tag on it saying DO NOT PUT IN ANY MESH SIDED PLAY YARD OR PROTABLE CRIB.. So this makes me wander what this mattress is made for.. and the mattress is not quite wide enought for the pack in play its about 2-3 inches too skinny.. the lenght is fine...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 146 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next