Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Jesus Calling: A 365-Day Journaling Devotional

Jesus Calling: A 365-Day Journaling Devotional

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jesus Calling: A 365-Day Journaling Devotional

Wonderful journal

12/18/2012
By ,
Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this journal and it is the best I've ever read.
Your service was speedy and sooner than stated. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jesus Calling: A 365-Day Journaling Devotional

Wonderful devotional

02/15/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, IN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a friend suggest this devotional to me. She said it really changed her life!! So, first chance I got to order it, I did!! So, worth the money and the best devotional I have read. It's like God is speaking to you instead of someone telling you what they think it means. Very cool!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jesus Calling: A 365-Day Journaling Devotional

best devo anywhere

10/20/2011
By ,
tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband and i discovered this devotional 4 years ago. since then w have ordered 50 or 60 of them and give them to friends and family. we read ours together daily and love to make notes in the margin of things that happened on that day or birthdays on the day. then the next year, when we are reading that days entry again, we can see how the Lord answered prayers!! easy way for husband and wife to stay connected to each other an the Lord!! my friends and i do the same as we encourage each other. Always give to newlyweds! tons of positive feedbacks or those we have given to!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jesus Calling: A 365-Day Journaling Devotional

Must have Devotional for everyone

08/14/2013
By ,
Wylie Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book has brought a stressful life much easier. My husband and I read this devotional every morning. The book brings peace into our lifes as we read and look up scriptures. I wish every home had this book along with their Bible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jesus Calling: A 365-Day Journaling Devotional

A great book!!

02/16/2014
By ,
Houma, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful book! I was given this book as a gift & it's fantastic so I purchased another one!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jesus Calling: A 365-Day Journaling Devotional

Such an awesome, encouraging devotional!

05/14/2013
By ,
Bemidji, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This daily devotional is a "must have" for anyone in their walk with the Lord. It is so encouraging to read each day....to learn to trust Jesus in every situation. He is 100% trustworthy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jesus Calling: A 365-Day Journaling Devotional

Awesome!

10/09/2011
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this devotional! I loved it so much, I sent a copy to my mom for her birthday!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jesus Calling: A 365-Day Journaling Devotional

A Great Devotional

09/24/2012
By ,
Thankful USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and fast shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jesus Calling: A 365-Day Journaling Devotional

christian Devotional Book

06/29/2012
By ,
henderson nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It came to me in perfect condition
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.