Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SpongeBob SquarePants: The First 100 Episodes (Full Frame)

SpongeBob SquarePants: The First 100 Episodes (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The First 100 Episodes (Full Frame)

this idotic episodes where in every episode sponge

05/13/2011
By ,
los angeles
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this idotic episodes where in every episode spongebob cries and this effect kids evantully
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
-36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The First 100 Episodes (Full Frame)

da bomb

10/14/2009
By ,
Arthur, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 grandaughters who happen to idolize anything sponge bob. I happen to be the coolest "nana" ever for delivering countless hours of their favorite cartoon. Awesome value! Thanks Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The First 100 Episodes (Full Frame)

Great collection for Spongebob fans new and old

10/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Packaging was done nicely, and I did not see wear or tear on this set. Priced at $64, (not including shipping and/or tax), is a great deal for less than a dollar per episode, you are getting a great deal right here. This includes some of the best episodes of Spongebob, and it has aged wonderfully. All 100 episodes are spread out through 14 discs, making this set 38 hours of hilarity! The first five seasons are on this set. The special features are lackluster, but the best one has to be "Square Roots: The Story of Spongebob Squarepants". This documentary is worth the price of this set alone. Finding the episode you want is very easy, with the help of the episode guide on the back of every case. I constantly find myself watching Spongebob, and this really helps. If you have been a fan of the Sponge since 1999, like me, this is an easy recommendation. However, if you are starting out as a new Spongebob fan, I still highly recommend this. It's a great show to watch with your kids (or in my case myself) and will be considered one of the greatest cartoons ever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The First 100 Episodes (Full Frame)

Best deal in town!!

12/03/2009
By ,
New Albany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No question about it, great, great, great... The first five seasons for this price is awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The First 100 Episodes (Full Frame)

Great Collection

12/29/2009
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kids love to watch Sponge Bob and these 100 episodes keep them occupied while we travel long distances. Our kids never get tired of watching Sponge Bob over and over again.
Walmart has the lowest price that I can find.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The First 100 Episodes (Full Frame)

Great for the SpongeBob lover.

10/15/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughter for her birthday. She loves it. I highly recommend it for new and long time SBSP fans. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The First 100 Episodes (Full Frame)

A VERY ENTERTAINMENT PRODUCT

10/29/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received it as a gift from my grandson on my 63 years birthday. I love to watch it with him over the weekends. I LOVE IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The First 100 Episodes (Full Frame)

Really?

04/03/2010
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Do I need to leave a comment. The first 100 episodes of Spongebob delivered to my door for under a dollar an episode.... You can't beat that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The First 100 Episodes (Full Frame)
12/25/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was well worth the money. A lot of entertainment for those who love Sponge Bob.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The First 100 Episodes (Full Frame)

I LOVE SPONGEBOB AND PATRICK!!!

09/07/2013
By ,
10001
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE SPONGEBOB AND PATRICK!!!
I LOVE SPONGEBOB AND PATRICK!!!
I LOVE SPONGEBOB AND PATRICK!!!
I LOVE SPONGEBOB AND PATRICK!!!
I LOVE SPONGEBOB AND PATRICK!!!
I LOVE SPONGEBOB AND PATRICK!!!
I LOVE SPONGEBOB AND PATRICK!!!
I LOVE SPONGEBOB AND PATRICK!!!
I LOVE SPONGEBOB AND PATRICK!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The First 100 Episodes (Full Frame)

Good Collection

07/07/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dvds work fine and no issues with the cases. However since I am a person that likes to keep things in mint condition I had 2 replacements of the actual case with no success. It seems that Walmart just cannot keep this in shape without damaging the case.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for SpongeBob SquarePants: The First 100 Episodes (Full Frame)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5