Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Miabella 1/2 Carat T.W. Princess and Round-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold

Miabella 1/2 Carat T.W. Princess and Round-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold

This 1/2 CT TDW Princess Diamond Engagement Ring features a classic and elegant look. This White Diamond Engagement Ring with Princess Cut Center Stone in 10k White Gold deliver a radiant glow. This white gold engagement ring is a perfect expression of your love. Every piece of Wal-Mart jewelry, including this 1/2 CT TDW Princess Diamond Engagement Ring, passes rigorous inspection at our Quality Assurance labs so you can buy with confidence, guaranteed. Each White Diamond Engagement Ring with Princess Cut Center Stone is tested for the 4 Cs: Carat, Clarity, Color and Cut.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%20 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 1/2 Carat T.W. Princess and Round-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold

Wonderful product!

05/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend proposed to me with this ring last week, and it is GORGEOUS! I helped him pick it out online, but I didn't see it in person until he proposed. It looks so much better in real-life than in the picture! I just can't stop looking at it! It's a great ring, and I've gotten many compliments. Overall, great quality and price for such a beautiful ring. :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 1/2 Carat T.W. Princess and Round-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold

Beautiful Ring- Great for the money

02/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is beautiful! The picture provided on the website definately makes the ring look bigger than it really is, but for my small hands (ring size 5.5) this ring works beautifully! I am very pleased with the product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 1/2 Carat T.W. Princess and Round-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold

Not Satisfied at all...

05/27/2010
By ,
Missouri
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The picture makes the ring look bigger than what it is. When my husband ordered it for me online he thought it was really pretty but when I got it home he said it looked cheap and was kinda cheesy. Which is what I thougt too. I was really disappointed because upon further inspection the center stone was cracked.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 1/2 Carat T.W. Princess and Round-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold

Great Ring and Great Price

07/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this ring a year ago and I have been so happy with it! I looked at other rings at high end jewelry shops and a ring identical to this costs $1500! The color and clarity of this diamond is excellent. Don't hesitate on purchasing this ring, it is a great ring at a great price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 1/2 Carat T.W. Princess and Round-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold

Princess Ring

05/01/2012
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this as my engagement ring at the beggining of 2011. it's a small, delicate ring, but to me is flawless. the diamonds are not very big but they sparkle like the sun. in over 1 year since i had it, it didnt lose any shine. the body of the ring and the stones look like in the first day and i dont even take special care of it. i wash dishes, clothes, shower with it and it looks just perfect. i would recommend it to everyone with small fingers
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 1/2 Carat T.W. Princess and Round-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold

Merry Christmas

12/28/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I proposed with this ring on Christmas Eve, and my girlfriend of 8 years was so happy. This ring is very affordable and has a great shine and look that gets attention and compliments from all. I wasn't sure about Walmart's quality of engagement rings, but this one is perfect for us. The white gold and diamonds are of good quality and impressed me and my girlfriend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 1/2 Carat T.W. Princess and Round-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold

Ok for smaller hands

05/12/2010
By ,
Fort Worth ,Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product is nice. Its a thin band. Overall not the ring for me. Great for a woman with smaller hands. On my size 10 finger it looks cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 1/2 Carat T.W. Princess and Round-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold

Absolutely stunning!

06/16/2010
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend and I picked out this ring as my birthday gift after we'd been together about 15 months. I seen it online and after debating between a few other rings, we both decided this one was beautiful. When he received it in the mail today, I couldn't believe how gorgeous it was!!! The picture doesn't do it justice. I LOVE it. I highly recommend this ring for anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 1/2 Carat T.W. Princess and Round-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold

Thank You Walmart...

10/22/2010
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I got engaged I didn't have a ring. The one he wanted to give me was way out of our price range, but when I found this one I knew it was mine. I have large fingers and it looks beautiful! I have had many complements on it! It looks very nice not "cheap" and with the wedding band (also from walmart) It looks even better! I wear it every day and it takes a beating and no cracks and again still as lovely as the day I got it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 1/2 Carat T.W. Princess and Round-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold

1/2 ct diamond engagement ring

06/06/2010
By ,
TAMPA, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my ring on 6/3/10. My husband opened the box and stated how sparklely the ring was. He then put it on my finger. The ring is absolutely beautiful. The clarity and color are descent for the price. The center diamond is alittle smaller than I expected but the ring as a whole is very elegant looking. Have already received compliment. I have been married for 32 yrs and just wanted a new engagement ring. Very happy with my choice. I stare at it alot. Great for women with smaller hands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 1/2 Carat T.W. Princess and Round-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold

amazing

11/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got proposed to this thanksgiving with this ring. It is sooo beautiful, it sparkles from every angle. I guarantee who ever gets this will not be disappointed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 1/2 Carat T.W. Princess and Round-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold

Beautiful!!!!!

12/10/2009
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend gave me this ring as an engagment ring, I LOVE IT!!! i was not sure about him buying a ring online but this ring is very pretty! It is not as big as the picture makes it seem, but the stone clarity and color are really great! I cant stop looking at it! for the price i would def. recommend this ring!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 1/2 Carat T.W. Princess and Round-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold

wrong size!!!

03/14/2011
By ,
Salisbury, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i absolutely love this ring my fiancée picked it out and we ordered it in a size 10 but when i received it, it did not fit. i had to take it to a jewelry store and found out it was actually an 11 1/2. i was very upset i had to spend $30 more dollars to have it sized. but now that it fits i do absolutely love my ring
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 1/2 Carat T.W. Princess and Round-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold
12/25/2012
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The ring arrived on time for a Christmas Eve surprise. It is very loveley and we will be getting the matching wedding band before the May wedding. Thanks, It is beautiful
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 1/2 Carat T.W. Princess and Round-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold

Love it!!!

02/15/2010
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this ring from my boyfriend as my engagement ring and I LOVE IT!!! It is a very nice ring that is alot bigger than I expected it to be and for this price you can't beat it!!! I would recommend this ring to anyone who wants a very beautiful ring with alot of sparkle with a small price!!! I am constantly getting compliments!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 1/2 Carat T.W. Princess and Round-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold

Looking for the UPC

11/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If anyone that has gotten this ring still has the box, my boyfriend and I are looking for the upc (barcode number). We are set on this ring but unfortunately cannot afford it without putting it on layaway. There is no layaway online but if I can find the upc they may be able to order it for us. Please, if you can find it, please help us out and key me know. Thanks!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
UPC
Posted 02/01/2014
Do you still need the UPC? It was listed when I clicked to see if it is sold at my store.
UPC: 0007500099350
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for 1/2 Carat T.W. Princess and Round-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold
04/11/2013
By ,
Clinton, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful ring! My fiance got this for me for my engagement ring! It is absolutely beautiful, but the size can be deceiving online. It looks bigger online than what it actually is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 1/2 Carat T.W. Princess and Round-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold
02/17/2013
By ,
va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great ring for the money.I gave this to my girl on v-day and it floored her.band is a little narrower then the pic shows but center stone sparkles nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 1/2 Carat T.W. Princess and Round-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold

Beautiful ring!!!

02/20/2012
By ,
Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is a little bit smaller than I expected but I am partial to dainty rings. I waited 25 years for a diamond engagement and wedding ring and they are extremely gorgeous! I love it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 1/2 Carat T.W. Princess and Round-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt White Gold

Not worth it

12/16/2010
By ,
Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was very un happy with the overall design of the ring the picture is a much better quaility product. I guess thats what you get for shopping online. This will bea learning experience
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next