Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Braid Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Braid Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Elegance never goes out of style, and neither will this Round-cut Diamond Braid Ring. Crafted in yellow gold, this multi-stone fashion ring features a graceful braid design studded with ten round-cut, prong-set diamonds (G-H, I2-I3) for a timeless sparkle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.826 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%23 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Braid Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

beauitful ring

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ring ! Have never seen anything quite like it, especially for the price. You wont be disappointed !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Braid Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

pretty ring

07/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is very pretty. I was happy that it had 10 stones for my 10-year anniversary. I was hoping it was thinner, b/c my fingers are not very long & I'm wearing it on the same finger as my solitaire engagement/wedding band; it's about 3/16th inch wide (on top where the stones are). However, I'll probably keep it, b/c it's just so pretty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Braid Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Beyond expectations

03/07/2011
By ,
Galesburg, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband purchased this ring for me (with my input and selection) to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary. I wanted something comfortable enough to wear all the time, like my wedding and engagement rings. The braided design and ten diamonds seemed symbolic of the 50 years of togetherness, and the size sounded perfect. When the ring arrived, I was very impressed. The pictures on the website do not do it justice. It is special-looking without being ostentatious. I could not be more pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Braid Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Perfect!

08/25/2011
By ,
Sylmar, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this ring to replace my wedding set because it would snag on my clothes!! This ring is just perfect...no snags and lots of sparkle!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Braid Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

very nice ring

04/11/2014
By ,
Upstate NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I relied on previous reviews in choosing this ring,, and it does not disappoint. It's very pretty, good quality, and as others have noted it doesn't catch on things nor scratch things.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Braid Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
12/28/2012
By ,
Corpus Christi, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring gorgeous! It exceeded my expectations. I love it and shines so beautifully. I would highly recommend this ring for anyone who likes to see a ring shine in almost any light settings.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Braid Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
06/22/2011
By ,
Highland, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only thing I wish is that it came in an 8 so i didn't have to re-size it. Other than that it is perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Braid Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

I love it!

05/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it! It looks great and size was a perfect fit. No problems. I would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Braid Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

simple and pretty

05/02/2013
By ,
Chicago IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very pretty ring. Dainty, with a nice sparkle. looks better as a band with another ring that has a setting in my opinion, but as a stand alone, it is still pretty. Im used to to big cocktail styled rings, so this is a big change for me. Im using it as my wedding band in two weeks, but will add another ring to it when our funds are back to normal. definitely worth the money. Its true to size, I got it in a 7 and it fits beautifully.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Braid Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Great combination engagement ring and wedding band

08/29/2013
By ,
Kingsport, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this ring as a replacement for my wedding set when it was stolen. I love the look and fit of the ring, very sparkly in any light and so comfortable. So much prettier in person, much more than I expected!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Braid Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

i would recommend this ring

02/04/2012
By ,
Big Cove, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have owned this ring for about 4 years now i purchased it for a thumb ring ... i recieve very many compliments...i like alot of gold, and this ring is very strong...this is one of my favorits
i wear it all the time (never take it off) very durable and beautiful as well Great Purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Braid Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

great ring for the money!

01/02/2013
By ,
shippensburg, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband got this ring for me for Christmas and I love it!!! I lost my diamond out of my ring this past summer and I wanted a flatter ring, due to my medical and child care jobs. This ring is perfect and so pretty too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Braid Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

LOVE this ring

04/17/2012
By ,
Biloxi, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a replacement wedding band. I originally had a diamond solitare, but it kept getting snagged on everything. I guess I was too rough for it! This is such a beautiful, yet simple, sparkling wedding band, and I'm so glad we made the change.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Braid Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
06/14/2011
By ,
Phelan Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this Ring, very nice I have a small ring size and it is very hard to find rings in my size with a lot of stones that is a band I were this band with my three stone ring looks very nice. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Braid Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

More than expected

07/21/2012
By ,
GOODVIEW,VA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ring is very pretty and more than expected in picture. Good quality and the wife was very happy. My only drawback was site to store took 16 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Braid Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Absolutely Beautiful

08/02/2012
By ,
Anderson, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ring looks exactly like the picture, Nothing has been enlarged to show detail. I am very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Braid Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Nice low profile Ring

12/31/2013
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Saw the ring on-line and gambled on a purchase. Wanted a ring that would replace a wedding set, but wanted one that was low profile and would not snag on things. Did not want to spend a great deal. Love the ring. It is lighter weight than I expected, and I am a little concerned....but appears of a good quality. Time will tell. Overall I am very satisfied. Will wear with a thin band.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Braid Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Right size for small hands.

01/08/2014
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ring is very sparkly & bright and looks great on my small hands. The sizing is just right. I received the ring in the specified time allowed. I like the fact that the mountings of the stones do not snag on clothes or gloves. I am very satisfied with the ring I received.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Braid Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

bueatifull ring.

01/08/2014
By ,
live oak ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I opened my box with the ring in it. I was so surprised how bueatifull it was. Its just right i can where it every day. It was a birthday gift to myself. It made me so happy. Its nice to smile,.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Braid Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Beautifull Ring For The Money !

11/02/2010
By ,
Spring Hill Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this ring for my wifes 62nd Birthday and she is in love with it. Her friends estimated it's worth to be between $ 500 to $ 800. Quick delivery and excellent value. Any woman would cherish this ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next