Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for AB Circle As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

AB Circle As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

The As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine gets you off the ground and targets your entire core for a firmer, flatter stomach. It is a fun and easy to use trainer. The AB Circle machine works like a treadmill for your stomach. This trainer is great for those who would like to get flatter and firmer abs without having to do crunches and sit ups. This ab workout machine works on your upper, middle and lower abdominals, giving your entire core a thorough exercise that burns away stomach fat in one simple motion. Also included are bonus gel knee inserts that give extra cushioning effect for a comfortable workout. You can also exercise to strengthen muscles in your buns and thighs, by simply changing a pin in the machine. The As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine can be easily folded, allowing you easy storage.
Average Customer Rating:
3.993 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(690 Reviews) 554
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
321
4 stars
208
3 stars
60
2 stars
37
1 star
64
Customer Recommendation83%570 out of 690reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
76 Questions | 369 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
321
4 stars
208
3 stars
60
2 stars
37
1 star
64
Customer Reviews
Review 121 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Works for me

12/26/2012
By ,
Atlanta Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had it a few weeks and after putting it together ( very easy ) I started using it. I do not use it every day but about every other day . It's fun, I am glad for the knee pads because I am an older individual and my knees are not what they use to be. Overall very happy with product, wished it folded but then I would not be tempted to use it If I could not see it .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 122 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Great Buy!

07/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have 2 of these in our gym at work so I decided to buy one. There is not a lot of assembly required, which is great. Although it looks like it is not a lot to this machine, it allows you to burn a lot of calories and you definitely break a sweat. You can tell it is toning the areas it is intended to tone but it is not an overwhelming burn. I definitely reccommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 123 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Positive

01/24/2013
By ,
Harlan Ky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My overall experience with the ab circle pro is good. The product is kind of harsh on the hands and knees but it most definitely have me a good work out and I've had it for a week and I've lost 4lbs (: I'm very pleased with it so far. I've read other reviews that have said it was poorly made but, I've recently learned that there is two versions of the ab circle pro on the market. One has a bar around the red plastic in the middle and one does not. The one with the bar is the newest version and is well made and well put together. My biggest complaint is that I have arthritis in my knees and it was very ruff on them, so I bought jelly shoe imserts for heels and put them in the knee cubbies. Hope this is helpful!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 124 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Hard on the knee's

10/26/2011
By ,
Mesa, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quick delivery, but the knee pads are so hard and the gel pads that come with it are so thin, that I couldn't use the machine but for a couple of minutes at a time because it hurt my knee's so bad. Twice when using the gel pads they slid off the machine and I went flying. I had to return the machine and found something better.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 125 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

REALLY FUN!

03/30/2010
By ,
Panama City,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product 3 weeks ago. As soon as I got it, my husband assembled it right away and used it. I am not over weight but I have baby fat in my stomach that needs to get rid of. After using it for 3 weeks I can feel and see the difference. Not that big difference though because I dont do it regularly because I've been pretty busy but I'm sure If I work hard then I will get the great result. My daughters ( 6 y.o and 4 y.o ) are loving it too. The knee pads are awesome. i haven't had any problem with it. No rolling problem or anything else that other people are complaining about. I would recommend this product to everyone that are like me who gets easily bored doing exercise. Really fun for the whole family!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 126 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Love it!

03/18/2012
By ,
Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The previous reviews are exceptionally accurate. It will hurt your knees at first. I put couple hand towels down as cushion and after a few times my knees no longer hurt. And the machine itself is wonderful. Really does what it says ONCE you figure out the technique. I would highly recommend this to my friends..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 127 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Flip a coin

01/17/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Don't use this product if you have a bad back or bad knees. The workout is brutal on both.
If you can get through that, it does work your abs pretty hard with results fairly quickly.
The wheels wore flat on me after the second workout. The company sent me a new pair, and those have wore flat quickly as well. If you don't mind dealing with customer service all the time, this can work well for you. But if you expect to have no issues for this amount of money, I'd look elsewhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 128 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Luv it!!

04/08/2012
By ,
covington, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got exactly what I expected for less than half of what other retailers were asking for. I've used the product now for for probably 2-3weeks at least 3 times per week and i have already dropped a whole size! So yea, I luv the AbPro:):):):)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 129 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

great product

08/05/2010
By ,
myrtle beach,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
was not sure about the ab circle, I tried so many exercise equipment and nothing ever worked for me. The ab circle is great I do 5 minutes a day, I am on day 10 and I see a diffence already... Plan on using it until it wears out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 130 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Good for those starting to get into working out...

10/08/2012
By ,
Lebanon, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product works if your abs are NOT used to getting this type of workout but if you regularly work them out already then your abs are used to it and it does not work as effectively.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 131 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

ab circle

07/23/2010
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a little different but once you get started it can give you a real work out in a short time. Like any equipment you must actually use it for it to make a difference.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 132 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine
01/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice!! Easy to put together. First time I used this the next day I could tell this product works. Can go at your own pace. Would suggest this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 133 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

it will work the obliques

10/14/2010
By ,
papillion, nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i ordered what i thought was the ab-slider, but i mistakenly ordered the abcircle. it's great! i decided to keep it and i use it most every day, great product. jacque
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 134 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

good product for its price

04/05/2011
By ,
california
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ive lost 5lbs in the 1st week an a half but thats with dietin! and also joggin once in awhile i would totally recommend this product to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 135 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Nice Product

11/16/2010
By ,
Moultrie, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very fun to use, sturdy and with no issues, feel that I'm getting a good exercise, we use it every day, and my wife loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 136 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Good Value

10/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't know something this simple could esercise me that much
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 137 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine
03/21/2011
By ,
Haleyville, Al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good machine for people without knee problems. My daughter can't use this machine due to problems with her knees from a car accident. The first couple of times I got on my machine, my hands would go numb, because you do put alot of pressure on your hands. If this happens adjust your handle bars outward more to relieve the downward pressure. I have had my ab cirlce pro for a month and have enjoyed it very much. I don't have alot, but enough, to loose so it will take me a while. But I do see results in my waist and I am very excited. Along with proper diet and exercise, my weight loss so far has been very successful.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 138 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

ab pro

01/16/2011
By ,
Eden,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does everything it advertises and then some!! only one problem bolt on bottom was pre installed wrong and caused it to keep working loose :( lucky for me though I am married to a mechnic that found the problem and fixed it right away :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 139 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

It really works!

10/17/2009
By ,
Jacksonville
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am totally out of shape and the Ab Circle Pro is really starting to work. I was not able to even move it the first 2 days but with persistence I now work out twice a day. My stomach is starting to 'lift'. I can feel my core strenthening.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 140 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Love at first site

06/22/2010
By ,
phenix city, AL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I saw a difference my first week. I used this machine twice a day for 10 minutes. After two weeks it started to fall apart. I was sooo hurt because it was really working well. The wheels started to scrub and chip off. Now, it is sitting in my shed. $200.00 of a single mother's money gone to waste. I could have used that to start up a savings for a tummy tuck.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
121-140 of 555 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  5 6 7 8 9  ...  28 Next