Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for AB Circle As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

AB Circle As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

The As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine gets you off the ground and targets your entire core for a firmer, flatter stomach. It is a fun and easy to use trainer. The exercise machine works like a treadmill for your abs. This trainer is great for those who would like to get flatter and firmer abs without having to do crunches and sit ups. The ab workout machine works on your upper, middle and lower abs, giving your entire core a thorough workout that burns away stomach fat in one simple motion. Also included are bonus gel knee inserts that give extra cushioning effect for a comfortable workout. You can also exercise to strengthen muscles in your buns and thighs, by simply changing a pin in the machine. The ab training equipment can be easily folded, allowing you easy storage.
Average Customer Rating:
3.985 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(672 Reviews) 536
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
311
4 stars
203
3 stars
58
2 stars
37
1 star
63
Customer Recommendation82%553 out of 672reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
72 Questions | 355 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
311
4 stars
203
3 stars
58
2 stars
37
1 star
63
Customer Reviews
Review 121 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine
01/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice!! Easy to put together. First time I used this the next day I could tell this product works. Can go at your own pace. Would suggest this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 122 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Hard on the knee's

10/26/2011
By ,
Mesa, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quick delivery, but the knee pads are so hard and the gel pads that come with it are so thin, that I couldn't use the machine but for a couple of minutes at a time because it hurt my knee's so bad. Twice when using the gel pads they slid off the machine and I went flying. I had to return the machine and found something better.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 123 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Love it!

03/18/2012
By ,
Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The previous reviews are exceptionally accurate. It will hurt your knees at first. I put couple hand towels down as cushion and after a few times my knees no longer hurt. And the machine itself is wonderful. Really does what it says ONCE you figure out the technique. I would highly recommend this to my friends..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 124 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

REALLY FUN!

03/30/2010
By ,
Panama City,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product 3 weeks ago. As soon as I got it, my husband assembled it right away and used it. I am not over weight but I have baby fat in my stomach that needs to get rid of. After using it for 3 weeks I can feel and see the difference. Not that big difference though because I dont do it regularly because I've been pretty busy but I'm sure If I work hard then I will get the great result. My daughters ( 6 y.o and 4 y.o ) are loving it too. The knee pads are awesome. i haven't had any problem with it. No rolling problem or anything else that other people are complaining about. I would recommend this product to everyone that are like me who gets easily bored doing exercise. Really fun for the whole family!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 125 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Good for those starting to get into working out...

10/08/2012
By ,
Lebanon, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product works if your abs are NOT used to getting this type of workout but if you regularly work them out already then your abs are used to it and it does not work as effectively.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 126 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Luv it!!

04/08/2012
By ,
covington, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got exactly what I expected for less than half of what other retailers were asking for. I've used the product now for for probably 2-3weeks at least 3 times per week and i have already dropped a whole size! So yea, I luv the AbPro:):):):)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 127 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Great item for everyone.

06/06/2013
By ,
elmira, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Right out of the box it was easy to put together and the picture directions were extremely helpful! I did however have one issue with one of my handle bar slot holders, it was bent so that I could not fit my handle bar in it, but that was an easy fix using a hammer! I used it once and the next morning I could feel my sides tightened some. I will write another review a week from now telling you guys about my results with the Ab Circle Pro! What are you waiting for? Go buy yours!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 128 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

great product

08/05/2010
By ,
myrtle beach,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
was not sure about the ab circle, I tried so many exercise equipment and nothing ever worked for me. The ab circle is great I do 5 minutes a day, I am on day 10 and I see a diffence already... Plan on using it until it wears out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 129 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

ab circle

07/23/2010
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a little different but once you get started it can give you a real work out in a short time. Like any equipment you must actually use it for it to make a difference.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 130 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

it will work the obliques

10/14/2010
By ,
papillion, nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i ordered what i thought was the ab-slider, but i mistakenly ordered the abcircle. it's great! i decided to keep it and i use it most every day, great product. jacque
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 131 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

good product for its price

04/05/2011
By ,
california
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ive lost 5lbs in the 1st week an a half but thats with dietin! and also joggin once in awhile i would totally recommend this product to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 132 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Nice Product

11/16/2010
By ,
Moultrie, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very fun to use, sturdy and with no issues, feel that I'm getting a good exercise, we use it every day, and my wife loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 133 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Good Value

10/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't know something this simple could esercise me that much
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 134 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine
03/21/2011
By ,
Haleyville, Al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good machine for people without knee problems. My daughter can't use this machine due to problems with her knees from a car accident. The first couple of times I got on my machine, my hands would go numb, because you do put alot of pressure on your hands. If this happens adjust your handle bars outward more to relieve the downward pressure. I have had my ab cirlce pro for a month and have enjoyed it very much. I don't have alot, but enough, to loose so it will take me a while. But I do see results in my waist and I am very excited. Along with proper diet and exercise, my weight loss so far has been very successful.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 135 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Ab Pro

10/08/2009
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product hurt my lower back. I work out 3-4 times a week at the gym. I wanted to try the Ab Pro to see if it worked.....it doesn't. You'll have to 1. do cardio and an ab workout......2. cardio and weights. Take your pick....just don't pick the Ab Pro.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 136 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

ab pro

01/16/2011
By ,
Eden,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does everything it advertises and then some!! only one problem bolt on bottom was pre installed wrong and caused it to keep working loose :( lucky for me though I am married to a mechnic that found the problem and fixed it right away :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 137 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

It really works!

10/17/2009
By ,
Jacksonville
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am totally out of shape and the Ab Circle Pro is really starting to work. I was not able to even move it the first 2 days but with persistence I now work out twice a day. My stomach is starting to 'lift'. I can feel my core strenthening.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 138 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Love at first site

06/22/2010
By ,
phenix city, AL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I saw a difference my first week. I used this machine twice a day for 10 minutes. After two weeks it started to fall apart. I was sooo hurt because it was really working well. The wheels started to scrub and chip off. Now, it is sitting in my shed. $200.00 of a single mother's money gone to waste. I could have used that to start up a savings for a tummy tuck.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 139 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Poorly constructed

10/21/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is a waste of money, do not purchase this item. It is very poorly constructed and lasted only a week before it started to break.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 140 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

GREAT EXERCISE EQUIP!!

05/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the BEST product ever!!! This equip. not only helped me to lose my love handes, firm my abs and helps me to lose 2-3lbs a week by just using it 7min a day, but I've also lost about 2 INCHES off of my arms!! Which is something I DIDN'T expect it to do! I have done arm exercises for years, and have NEVER lost, what we ladies like to call, "the sails under our arms". Ladies!! This product is Great!! HOWEVER, be sure to put an old towel under the unit, because it does leak some oil out the bottom. The rollers don't last very long, but the company is quick to replace them! :o)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
121-140 of 537 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  5 6 7 8 9  ...  27 Next