Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for AB Circle As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

AB Circle As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

The As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine gets you off the ground and targets your entire core for a firmer, flatter stomach. It is a fun and easy to use trainer. The AB Circle machine works like a treadmill for your stomach. This trainer is great for those who would like to get flatter and firmer abs without having to do crunches and sit ups. This ab workout machine works on your upper, middle and lower abdominals, giving your entire core a thorough exercise that burns away stomach fat in one simple motion. Also included are bonus gel knee inserts that give extra cushioning effect for a comfortable workout. You can also exercise to strengthen muscles in your buns and thighs, by simply changing a pin in the machine. The As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine can be easily folded, allowing you easy storage.
Average Customer Rating:
3.991 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(678 Reviews) 542
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
315
4 stars
205
3 stars
58
2 stars
37
1 star
63
Customer Recommendation82%559 out of 678reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
74 Questions | 366 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
315
4 stars
205
3 stars
58
2 stars
37
1 star
63
Customer Reviews
Review 121 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Good for those starting to get into working out...

10/08/2012
By ,
Lebanon, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product works if your abs are NOT used to getting this type of workout but if you regularly work them out already then your abs are used to it and it does not work as effectively.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 122 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

ab circle

07/23/2010
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a little different but once you get started it can give you a real work out in a short time. Like any equipment you must actually use it for it to make a difference.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 123 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

it will work the obliques

10/14/2010
By ,
papillion, nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i ordered what i thought was the ab-slider, but i mistakenly ordered the abcircle. it's great! i decided to keep it and i use it most every day, great product. jacque
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 124 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

good product for its price

04/05/2011
By ,
california
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ive lost 5lbs in the 1st week an a half but thats with dietin! and also joggin once in awhile i would totally recommend this product to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 125 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Nice Product

11/16/2010
By ,
Moultrie, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very fun to use, sturdy and with no issues, feel that I'm getting a good exercise, we use it every day, and my wife loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 126 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Good Value

10/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't know something this simple could esercise me that much
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 127 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Pretty Good

05/28/2014
By ,
Coulmbia, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not the most stable thing but it does get the job done. It takes a while before you feel the "burn" but I feel like it slowly working. I would suggest it to someone who wants to tone without having to put a lot of effort towards it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 128 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine
03/21/2011
By ,
Haleyville, Al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good machine for people without knee problems. My daughter can't use this machine due to problems with her knees from a car accident. The first couple of times I got on my machine, my hands would go numb, because you do put alot of pressure on your hands. If this happens adjust your handle bars outward more to relieve the downward pressure. I have had my ab cirlce pro for a month and have enjoyed it very much. I don't have alot, but enough, to loose so it will take me a while. But I do see results in my waist and I am very excited. Along with proper diet and exercise, my weight loss so far has been very successful.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 129 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Ab Pro

10/08/2009
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product hurt my lower back. I work out 3-4 times a week at the gym. I wanted to try the Ab Pro to see if it worked.....it doesn't. You'll have to 1. do cardio and an ab workout......2. cardio and weights. Take your pick....just don't pick the Ab Pro.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 130 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

ab pro

01/16/2011
By ,
Eden,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does everything it advertises and then some!! only one problem bolt on bottom was pre installed wrong and caused it to keep working loose :( lucky for me though I am married to a mechnic that found the problem and fixed it right away :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 131 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

It really works!

10/17/2009
By ,
Jacksonville
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am totally out of shape and the Ab Circle Pro is really starting to work. I was not able to even move it the first 2 days but with persistence I now work out twice a day. My stomach is starting to 'lift'. I can feel my core strenthening.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 132 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Love at first site

06/22/2010
By ,
phenix city, AL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I saw a difference my first week. I used this machine twice a day for 10 minutes. After two weeks it started to fall apart. I was sooo hurt because it was really working well. The wheels started to scrub and chip off. Now, it is sitting in my shed. $200.00 of a single mother's money gone to waste. I could have used that to start up a savings for a tummy tuck.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 133 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Poorly constructed

10/21/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is a waste of money, do not purchase this item. It is very poorly constructed and lasted only a week before it started to break.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 134 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

GREAT EXERCISE EQUIP!!

05/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the BEST product ever!!! This equip. not only helped me to lose my love handes, firm my abs and helps me to lose 2-3lbs a week by just using it 7min a day, but I've also lost about 2 INCHES off of my arms!! Which is something I DIDN'T expect it to do! I have done arm exercises for years, and have NEVER lost, what we ladies like to call, "the sails under our arms". Ladies!! This product is Great!! HOWEVER, be sure to put an old towel under the unit, because it does leak some oil out the bottom. The rollers don't last very long, but the company is quick to replace them! :o)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 135 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Great item for everyone.

06/06/2013
By ,
elmira, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Right out of the box it was easy to put together and the picture directions were extremely helpful! I did however have one issue with one of my handle bar slot holders, it was bent so that I could not fit my handle bar in it, but that was an easy fix using a hammer! I used it once and the next morning I could feel my sides tightened some. I will write another review a week from now telling you guys about my results with the Ab Circle Pro! What are you waiting for? Go buy yours!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 136 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Best decision ever!

04/13/2010
By ,
Rogers, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Ab Circle Pro. I've been using it for 2 weeks now and I've seen a change in my waist. Only I have extended the workout time from 3 minutes to 5 minutes and will extend it further as I build up my strength. It is easy to use and actually works your body harder than you feel. It is constructed well and doesn't take up very much space. I will be taking it in my RV when I travel. I wish I had purchased the meter attachment and plan to do that later. This is a piece of exercise equipment that I will always include with my treadmill workouts.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 137 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Going to try again

11/06/2009
By ,
Nacogdoches, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered this from Walmart so that if I had a problem with it, then I could return it easily. Good thing I did. We used it for about a week and actually think it was working abs really well. Then one day, I got on and it started making weird noise and the bar that holds the 2 knee cups in position kept popping out. Turns out the roller under the left knee cup must have gotten stuck in position during the previous use and had a groove rubbed into it. It was making the whole thing vibrate when in use.
I took it back to Walmart and got a refund. Since it seemed to work my abs well, I have decided to try again and reorder. Maybe, hopefully, it was just a glitch with that one. I am keeping my fingers crossed.
Also--it is a little hard on the knees and low back but with continued use it got better.
I will update when I get my new one.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 138 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine

Easy to assemble, easy to use

09/09/2011
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was very easy to assemble and very easy to use. The rollers are tight until you put weight on them and anything with rollers or tracks requires proper lubrication (but not cooking oil as other reviewers have used). I was only on this thing for 10 seconds to see how it worked and I felt it immediately. Maybe this product is best for people who need to lose some weight rather than for those who are already in shape. Plus, it is fun. Can't give it an excellent rating because I just got it but I'm sure I will after I use it a while.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 139 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine
02/26/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is very easy to assemble. It's a good price for work out equipment. i have been using it for over a month now and it is working. The Ab Circle Pro provides a cardio work out as well as an ab focused fat burner. The only "con" I have came across is that you have to have a spot to keep it while you aren't working out, you can't just slide it under a couch or bed. Also, I recommend spraying the glide bar with a lubricant (I used pam) to reduce friction. Otherwise I'm really happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 140 for As Seen on TV AB Circle Pro Machine
01/25/2012
By ,
Morehead, Ky
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would recommend this machine to everyone, it does what it advertises to do. I have lost 4 lbs. in one week and a half and at least 1 inch off my waist line. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
121-140 of 543 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  5 6 7 8 9  ...  28 Next