Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mega Bloks Mega Bloks - Play n' Go Table

Mega Bloks Mega Bloks - Play n' Go Table

Give your child hours of building fun with this Mega Bloks Play 'n Go Table. Featuring a brightly colored design, this construction toy encourages your child's creativity and imagination. It provides the opportunity to build an entire town with building prongs. This Mega Bloks table offers the convenience of easily folding up for storage when playtime is over. With its wide variety of colors and shapes, it ensures that your child can have fun learning while playing. The kids' block table also includes 20 soft colorful blocks, four fun scenes, stickers, a figurine and a car. This three-in-one portable toy is sure to provide your child with hours of playful fun. The Mega Bloks Play 'n Go Table is also educational because it teaches colors and shapes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.302 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation93%40 out of 43reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mega Bloks - Play n' Go Table

Mega Blocks Play and Go Table

07/18/2011
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommend this table. I also purchased extra blocks. I bought this for my grandsons 2nd Birthday. He sits and plays with it and has so much fun.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mega Bloks - Play n' Go Table

Fun toy

09/05/2010
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son received this as a gift for his 2nd birthday. He loves it! I read some reviews and they said that the legs would not lock, but they do lock...just have to figure it out for your self because no directions with the table :(. Just wish the company could make the table top pieces functional on both sides so he could have a city setting and a regular Lego table. Would purchase again, no regrets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mega Bloks - Play n' Go Table

a great play table

08/04/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this product for my son to use as both a play table and a storage place for the megbloks that he already has. Well, its a good table for him to play on and build on but it does not offer a lot of storage space. Is a "play n go" but if we took it somewhere we would have to tote another bag with all the blocks. It only came with a handful of blocks and there is a bunch of dividers in/under the table so the space is not really well used. I did have trouble getting the legs to stay locked, it kept collapsing. I finally got them locked but it took some force. My son does enjoy it though. I just found a basket to fit under the table to store the blocks in.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mega Bloks - Play n' Go Table

Great building tool for my 2 yr old

04/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old loves this table! He got the bag of mega bloks for X-mas and he loved them so much that we got him this table for Easter. (Plus we always had to hold the blocks for him while he built them so with the table he can do it himself!) The table has 1 row of pronges around the outside and a group of 20 pronges in the center with a track going around it for the car that comes with it. It also comes with around 20 blocks so it's probably best to buy the bag of blocks as well. There is also a little storage space under the top to hold some blocks. Overall it was a great purchase for my 2 year old!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mega Bloks - Play n' Go Table

Great product

04/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is worth it. I didn't want to spend the money on it but all my son ever did was throw the legos on the floor and make a mess before getting this. Now he understands the concept.
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mega Bloks - Play n' Go Table

Great product for a toddler

11/16/2013
By ,
South Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this as a birthday present for my year-old granddaughter. She likes the bright colors and the storage cubby in the center of the table. It is a good height for her to stand and play or sit and play. I wish the legs locked easier, but it is perfect to take along or fold for easy storage when not in use. Most importantly, she loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mega Bloks - Play n' Go Table

great for my toddler

10/18/2011
By ,
Houston, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This toy is good for toddlers but not for older children. The only thing I didn't like is that it only comes with 20 blocks and with time blocks get lost here and there so definitely needed to purchase extra blocks. Other than that my 18 month old enjoys it so if he's happy, I'm happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fort Wayne IN
Thanks everyone for the reviews
Posted 12/18/2011
Thank you for writing these reviews. My husband and I bought this for our 21 month old daughter on black friday without really looking at the box (we assumed it was like a Lego table where the whole thing was pegged) and as I'm about to wrap it I got a closer look. I was not pleased at our impulse buy. After discussing it over with my husband we decided we were going to take it back, "were" being the key word here. Not one person has had a bad thing to say about this toy (something very rare for toys, someone usually has something to complain about). SO thank you for writing this review and saving me from last minute Christmas shopping.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Mega Bloks - Play n' Go Table
01/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 15 month old son for christmas. I couldn't even begin to imagine how much he would love this toy. When he opened it, he stood on the box for at least an hour getting mad whenever i tried to get the toy out. When I did get it out, he went crazy.... blocks going crazy and then cried for an hour after i put it away. He's played with it everyday since.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mega Bloks - Play n' Go Table

Building fun

05/31/2010
By ,
Salem, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this product and my son loves playing with the blocks and building the different scenes.
The only thing that i really wish would be easier, is making the legs lock in the standing position better.
I most of the time just lie it on the floor because the legs just don't seem to work. But, other than that it suits the purpose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mega Bloks - Play n' Go Table
11/26/2012
By ,
Southeast Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I did not give this toy five stars because the legs fold under too easily when the children are playing, even when they've been 'locked' into position. I also think it is slightly overpriced. But the children (ages 5, 3, and 1) love playing with it. That is worth a lot of stars :o)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mega Bloks - Play n' Go Table

Perfect play table for a porch area!

07/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this table. My 16 month old granddaughter can stand or sit to play on it. It's small enough to fit in any area you choose, and can be folded up to fit back in the box when she's too old to like it anymore. The blocks that came with it are great extras for her set, and can also be stored inside the table itself should we want to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mega Bloks - Play n' Go Table
10/16/2011
By ,
Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for my daughter last Christmas. She was 16 months old. She played with it everyday. Now she is 2 and still plays with it I definitely would buy this again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mega Bloks - Play n' Go Table

Do not buy this toy!

11/08/2013
By ,
Lees Summit, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this for my son last Christmas. It was not sturdy at all and the legs kept giving. This is worth $10 max!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mega Bloks - Play n' Go Table

Terrible

03/03/2014
By ,
Fayetteville, AR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this online back in November for my daughters birthday in January. We were so excited until we opened it and it was MISSING A LEG! Who would send out a product that has 3 LEGS? Terrible....only good thing was that Walmart did good to take it back without the original receipt, they just looked it up and that was that. We hadn't opened anything but the box. So hopefully the next one we order won't be missing a leg....
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mega Bloks - Play n' Go Table

Perfect for Toddlers

10/26/2012
By ,
Severn, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 14 month old played with this for almost an hour straight. Just the right size for toddlers, and lots of fun building!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mega Bloks - Play n' Go Table

great for little ones

10/26/2012
By ,
wareham ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my 10 mon old and he love it his sisters alo like to play it with him
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mega Bloks - Play n' Go Table

Love it

04/05/2012
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my 1yr old and my 7yr old plays with it more! Love Love Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mega Bloks - Play n' Go Table

Christmas gift for my toddler

11/15/2013
By ,
Wilkes, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't opened it yet because it is a gift for 18 month old. I know he'll love it because he already loves Mega Bloks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mega Bloks - Play n' Go Table

Great Gift for toddlers

12/16/2013
By ,
Indian Trail, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought 2 of these as Christmas gits, one for my 16 months old twins and the other for my 21 months old Godson. My son and daughter absolutely love it, we've only have it for one week and it's their favorite item. My husband also enjoys building with them. So all three babies :-) are having fun and that makes buying this product well worth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mega Bloks - Play n' Go Table

perfect gift

11/17/2012
By ,
omaha
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this gift for my one year old granson for x-mas . When my daughter and I took it out of the box it was nice to see it was already assembled and ready the minute he opens it up . We are impressed with the quality of the toy and sure it will last him as he grows..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next