Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Best Occasions Best Occasions - Ring Bubble Wand Favors, 100 Count

Best Occasions Best Occasions - Ring Bubble Wand Favors, 100 Count

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.34 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation92%49 out of 53reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Best Occasions - Ring Bubble Wand Favors, 100 Count

Easy to Customize!

08/11/2009
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought these for my wedding coming up in October. They are so easy to customize with your wedding colors! The little loop at the top is perfect for ribbons, tags, etc. The only thing you have to be careful with is the top of the container. They slide out easy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Best Occasions - Ring Bubble Wand Favors, 100 Count

Bubble wand not complete

07/03/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I had to give a two star rating as we were decorating these for a wedding. The wand was not formed completely and thus it is a quality check failure. Could not use the wand and we had already decorated it. Waste of time in man hrs.
Otherwise, I would recommend them. It is cheaper to buy online and pick up if you are buying in bulk and have the time...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Best Occasions - Ring Bubble Wand Favors, 100 Count

Excellent Value!

07/05/2012
By ,
Martinez, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are such a great deal! I can't wait to use them for my wedding, they are really nice looking bubbles. I took one star away because when I looked online at them, I assumed they didn't already have them at my nearest store because the only option was to ship to store or home. I would think that if they were in the store already, they would recommend that instead of shipping another one. So I had them shipped to the store and when I got them, it was a mess! The box was soggy from spilt bubbles and the wands were all over the place. So I will have to clean them a bit so they're not sticky and some have less bubbles than others. Then I was just at my local Walmart and looked at their wedding aisle, and there they were! And they were in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend these but try checking your nearest store before ordering because they obviously don't handle the packages with care.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Best Occasions - Ring Bubble Wand Favors, 100 Count

Waste of Money

02/19/2010
By ,
Conneaut Lake, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Every one of the 200 bubbles I purchased leaked. Seriously leaked. Lucky if the majority are now half full. One was completely empty. It was a complete mess. They all had to be wiped down and allowed to dry. The labels I separately purchased would not stick to them due to the residue. I then had to tape every label to every bubble.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Best Occasions - Ring Bubble Wand Favors, 100 Count
10/27/2009
By ,
St. James, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was a really good buy. My only complaint would be that the lids do not stay on good enough. I placed them all in a basket at the ceremony and the reception, and several of them lost their lids in the process.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Best Occasions - Ring Bubble Wand Favors, 100 Count

They look great, we are going to use them at a wed

07/25/2014
By ,
Noblesville, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They blew great bubbles
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Best Occasions - Ring Bubble Wand Favors, 100 Count

Great Product, Great Price

08/25/2010
By ,
Cincinnati
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these in store. You can find them in a majority of the stores. I have seen them in Kentucky, Ohio, and Pennsylvania. I think they are great and for the price, you can't beat it! I tied purple bows onto the top of each one and then put them back into the container they came in. My wedding is in 4 1/2 weeks and I have to transport 600 miles. This also keeps them standing up because, as many have said, The tops are very easy to open. I will also be putting them in a basket for the ceremony, that will allow them to stay straight. I did notice a few were sticky, Im guessing there was a leak or it is from the factory. All my bottles were filled. This is a great buy for anyone who is on a tight budget and also the DIY bride. like myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Best Occasions - Ring Bubble Wand Favors, 100 Count

Great value

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enough for all my guests and a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Best Occasions - Ring Bubble Wand Favors, 100 Count

Wedding bubbles

10/01/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wedding bubbles are a perfect option. Most wedding venues don't allow rice any more because of liability (people falling or endangering animals if venue is outside) I used them for my wedding in 2010 and they were a hit. I still have one saved from my wedding. My friend is getting married in November and wanted to use glow sticks for their exit. I suggested bubbles instead and plan to give them to her as a gift. The only thing missing are the labels. When I purchased mine they came with labels and the tops were heart shaped. I printed our names and wedding date which I think is simpler than trying to tie a bunch of bows to the rings. If they added labels then I would upgrade to a five star. I see a lot of complaints about leaking, if you can get them at the store, go that route or have them sent to the a store closest to you and pick them up so you can avoid the mess.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Best Occasions - Ring Bubble Wand Favors, 100 Count

HUGE waste of money

07/03/2011
By ,
Garner, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased these for my daughter's wedding. She had planned a bubble-filled get-away, complete with a red corvette convertible, decorated with balloons. The bride and groom were to come across a patio and down the stairs lined with people blowing bubbles. SHOULD have been a beautiful sight to be remembered with GREAT pictures. When we handed the bubbles out, straight out of the store-bought package, more than half were completely empty. The other half had barely enough liquid in it to cover the bubble end. Needless to say, the guests were not happy, the kids were VERY disappointed.......and we don't have very good pictures to remember this once in a lifetime memory. Don't waste your money on Walmart's bubbles.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Best Occasions - Ring Bubble Wand Favors, 100 Count

Perfect for end of wedding goodbye's

04/09/2014
By ,
Hickory, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of fun and a lot less clean up. Beside the kids (in all of us) love bubbles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Best Occasions - Ring Bubble Wand Favors, 100 Count

Affordable, delivery prompt, great product!

07/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bubbles! The wand makes MANY beautiful colroful bubbles! Will be great for my wedding!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Best Occasions - Ring Bubble Wand Favors, 100 Count

Awesome Price!

03/12/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After looking a few weeks for bubbles for my wedding, I found on Wal-Mart's website that you can buy the bubbles in bulk. I saved over $30 for the amount of bubbles that I received! The box was delivered undamaged and no leaking bubbles as I read if previous reviews! Simple, but ad a ribbon and you're good to go!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Best Occasions - Ring Bubble Wand Favors, 100 Count

Not a very good shipping product

09/15/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would not recommend purchasing this product online. While the bubble tubes look nice, when the package was delivered, I received a soaking wet box and empty bubble tubes. Throughout the shipment, all of the bubble wands leaked and the entire contents came out and saturated the box. I now have to purchase more bubbles and refill the bubbles.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Best Occasions - Ring Bubble Wand Favors, 100 Count

Great!

04/16/2011
By ,
Denison, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Instead of using these as a "send off" at our wedding, we put them in cups on the tables at the reception and everyone was using them during the reception - made for some really cute pics! These were way better than the little mini-jugs of bubbles - much cuter and were used a lot faster, so nothing left over to mess w/. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Best Occasions - Ring Bubble Wand Favors, 100 Count

great for the price

08/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was surprised when i picked them up they were not leaking as with some of the other reviews stated i am using them for my september wedding and i dressed them with my blue and black ribbons they are by far the best price on the market. i would buy them again and recommend them to others.
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Best Occasions - Ring Bubble Wand Favors, 100 Count

Lots of bubbles

01/23/2010
By ,
Wichita, Ks
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
From what I have seen while looking for wedding bubbles, this is an excellent buy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Best Occasions - Ring Bubble Wand Favors, 100 Count

Great product & Great price!

06/03/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiancé had to have these for our upcoming wedding & I could not beat the price elsewhere!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Best Occasions - Ring Bubble Wand Favors, 100 Count

Great Product

08/23/2010
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The shipping on these bubbles was very fast. They did however leak. The bubbles though are very good and you can get a lot from just one blow of the wand. I used them for my wedding and tied a bow with a charm on the ring. The ring at the top is only one, it's not a double ring like I've seen at other places.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Best Occasions - Ring Bubble Wand Favors, 100 Count

These were awesome! Don't hesitate to buy!

09/07/2013
By ,
Columbus OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First, I was so surprised to find these at Walmart, and at this great price. I have been at weddings before where you can hardly ge them to blow any bubbles. Not these! There were bubbles EVERYWHERE when my daughter and new husband came out of the church. It was AWESOME! Just a suggestion here, we bought ribbon the colors of the wedding and tied them to the top of the wand...they turned out so cute! Very, very satisfied with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1 2 3 Next