Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kodak Kodak 4" x 6" Gloss Premium Photo Paper, 60 Sheets

Kodak Kodak 4" x 6" Gloss Premium Photo Paper, 60 Sheets

The Kodak 4" x 6" Gloss Premium Photo Paper is specially designed to deliver high-quality pictures. It provides amazing results on Kodak printers, and other laser and inkjet printers. The Kodak Gloss Premium photo paper produces similar quality as having your photos printed professionally, except the same can be done at home with half the hassle. The pictures print beautifully with vivid, glossy details, resulting in brighter colors and richer blacks. The Kodak Gloss Premium photo paper has the advantage of being porous. These sheets soak up the colors quickly for zero smudge and smear. The high-quality glossy paper delivers bright, saturated colors, in a well detailed picture. The Kodak 4" x 6" Gloss Premium photo paper comes in a 60 sheet pack. The paper provides convenience and delivers high-quality results.
Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%20 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kodak 4" x 6" Gloss Premium Photo Paper, 60 Sheets

quality paper

02/18/2011
By ,
Shamokin, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a Kodak AIO printer, this paper is great! even, true colors, sharp and clear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kodak 4" x 6" Gloss Premium Photo Paper, 60 Sheets
10/03/2011
By ,
Oxford, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this photo paper. My pictures printed out so Beautiful. I am going to buy more in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kodak 4" x 6" Gloss Premium Photo Paper, 60 Sheets

Excellent photo paper

09/07/2011
By ,
South Hadley MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent photo paper. My pictures came out very well. A very good buy. I was impressed with the results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kodak 4" x 6" Gloss Premium Photo Paper, 60 Sheets

Best Kodak photo paper

01/14/2013
By ,
Ennis,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do recommend for others to purchase this kodak premium photo paper, because best one yet. The first time I bought the standard kodak gloss paper, but it looked like regular paper. So i decided to go with this one, and was very impressed on how it looked and felt more like a real a photo.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kodak 4" x 6" Gloss Premium Photo Paper, 60 Sheets
06/26/2011
By ,
Jonesboro, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
unlike other photo paper Ive used this doesnt smudge if its still wet coming out of the printer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kodak 4" x 6" Gloss Premium Photo Paper, 60 Sheets

Very Good

08/16/2011
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can I say...Does what it's supposed to do. Great pictures!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kodak 4" x 6" Gloss Premium Photo Paper, 60 Sheets

great photo paper

06/03/2012
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The photo printout looks as good as the prints you get from paid photos (costco, etc). If you have a kodak printer, the kodak printer automatically calibrates the printer for the paper, making your photos turn out like from the paid photo printout places.
Highly recommend this paper!
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kodak 4" x 6" Gloss Premium Photo Paper, 60 Sheets

seems nice

01/25/2013
By ,
st george, ut
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i bought this because i could include it as a package deal with a printer i bought. ive only printed one photo as a test when setting up the printer, but i was definitely impressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kodak 4" x 6" Gloss Premium Photo Paper, 60 Sheets

A Freebee!!!

12/10/2012
By ,
Klamath Falls, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was an free ad-on to a printer purchase. It was greatly appreciated. I would have purchased the printer without it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kodak 4" x 6" Gloss Premium Photo Paper, 60 Sheets

Great Prints

08/05/2012
By ,
Florence, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Quality for Home Printing. I have Kodak all in one Inkjet Printer. Much less expensive than ordering from else where. GREAT PRICE. A third the cost of else where!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kodak 4" x 6" Gloss Premium Photo Paper, 60 Sheets
11/09/2011
By ,
Tucker, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just use it last weekend, and the pictures were great! I would order this again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kodak 4" x 6" Gloss Premium Photo Paper, 60 Sheets
10/30/2011
By ,
Lakewood NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good photo paper. Good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kodak 4" x 6" Gloss Premium Photo Paper, 60 Sheets
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5