Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gillette Gillette Trac II, Cartridges, Plus, 10ct

Gillette Gillette Trac II, Cartridges, Plus, 10ct

Get a clean, smooth shave with Gillette Trac II Cartridges. Each of these Gillette Plus Cartridges, in a 10-ct pack, is equipped with two comfort blades to ensure the closest shave possible. Enhanced with a Lubrastrip, these Gillette Cartridges also provide a smooth, comfortable glide.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation88%14 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gillette Trac II, Cartridges, Plus, 10ct

great product, works excellant.

12/24/2012
By ,
Central Point Or.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The gillette trac ll cartridges are an excelliant product. I just wish they were more affordable.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gillette Trac II, Cartridges, Plus, 10ct

A plan "B" that works!!!

11/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all, these blades give a great shave and cost at least 2/3 less per blade than other Gillette products. The handle hasn't been available for years. Thanks to much internet surfing, I found a solution that solves the no handle availability problem. Here's the deal: Go find a razor named "Bump Fighter Razor". Everyone may not carry them, so be diligent in your search. I know you can purchase it online if all else fails. All you want is the handle. The handle fits the Trac II blades perfectly. I have used this for the last 2 years with complete satisfaction. I even bought an extra Bump Fighter Razor to have a spare. This system works great and saves lots of money.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gillette Trac II, Cartridges, Plus, 10ct

Home shopping with Walmart is great

01/18/2010
By ,
Brandon, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Razors are great. On-Line shopping with Walmart is excellent. Very low shipping charge make this a great value and easier than going to the store and buying.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gillette Trac II, Cartridges, Plus, 10ct

I use it all the time. Please don't discontinue.

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use it all the time. Please don't discontinue it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gillette Trac II, Cartridges, Plus, 10ct

My husbands favorites

06/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has used these Trac II Cartridges for almost 40 years. He really likes the way they shave and does not want to change! Jesus' Blessings and Peace
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gillette Trac II, Cartridges, Plus, 10ct

Been Around for 40 Years - Still a Good Product

03/04/2013
By ,
Bay Area, Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality has dropped a bit - don't get as many shaves per blade as when they 1st came out!:(
Wish WallyMart could negotiate a better price with Gillette!!:)
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gillette Trac II, Cartridges, Plus, 10ct

Great blades. Have used for many years.

12/18/2013
By ,
KNOXVILLE, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was glad to find these blades had not been discontinued after not finding them in the store. I cannot recommend the blades more highly.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gillette Trac II, Cartridges, Plus, 10ct

Great razor and razor blade...hard to find blades

12/17/2013
By ,
Naperville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite razor and razor blade....difficult to find elsewhere....gives a great, clean, smooth shave
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gillette Trac II, Cartridges, Plus, 10ct

Average value/Average quality

05/08/2014
By ,
Waltham, Ma.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Average value for average quality. Seems to be over priced!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gillette Trac II, Cartridges, Plus, 10ct

Misleading Add

01/01/2014
By ,
kc, Mo
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
To read the add it says Trac II, cartridges, Plus, 10 ct. In the
English I taugth this means a tracII AND cartriges.. The trac II being the hande that holds the cartriges.
After getting only the cartrides I though the handle was not shipped. I contacted WM and specifical said I needed the handle. I got a credit then another packages of cartridges.
I was issued a credit for both but still no handle.
REMOVE the coma. I bought the HANDLE from Amazon.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gillette Trac II, Cartridges, Plus, 10ct

poor description

03/14/2011
By ,
Long Island, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product says Trac II Plus Cartridges and shows a picture of the razor. There is no razor, just cartridges. I needed the razor; I have cartridges.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
-11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
88030
JENNIFER FROM DEMING NM
Posted 06/24/2011
MY DAD IS HAVING THE EXACT SAME PROBLEM MY QUESTION IS WHY SELL THE BLADES AND THE RAZORS
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Gillette Trac II, Cartridges, Plus, 10ct
07/29/2013
By ,
Rochester, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Been around for many years and give a good shave, but the price for all blades has gotten way too high.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gillette Trac II, Cartridges, Plus, 10ct
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5