Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Folgers Folgers Medium-Dark 100% Colombian Ground Coffee, 27.8 oz

Folgers Folgers Medium-Dark 100% Colombian Ground Coffee, 27.8 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%60 out of 61reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Folgers Medium-Dark 100% Colombian Ground Coffee, 27.8 oz

Great coffee...great price

12/02/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you want a coffee that will wake you up in the morning...this is it...great taste with no bitterness. Stronger than Folger's Original coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Folgers Medium-Dark 100% Colombian Ground Coffee, 27.8 oz

Pleasantly surprised.

07/25/2014
By ,
Sonoma County
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Normally I prefer the taste, strength, and texture of freshly ground beans, but, if those are not available, Folgers seems to be the best replacement for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Folgers Medium-Dark 100% Colombian Ground Coffee, 27.8 oz

Great Buy!

07/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy this coffee for my office, everyone seems to like it and I've even had compliments from our guests on it. Other retailers charge up to $5 more for this product in store. Would recommend ordering online, as it may be out of stock at your local store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Folgers Medium-Dark 100% Colombian Ground Coffee, 27.8 oz

Good coffee, good price

04/06/2014
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this on line. The coffee is always good, the price and home delivery just can't be beat. I'm what is now referred to as a senior citizen, and Walmart's policy of home delivery free if you buy over a certain amount is a life saver. And the price on this coffee was fantastic. I always use Folger's coffee, don't think there is any better. We do not have a Walmart in the small town I live in and buying it online and having it delivered to my door is a life saver. God bless Walmart for offering that service. I have told many of my elderly friends and they are going to use it also. I do not know how to review this coffee other than it is great as always and the way I get it by buying it from Walmart makes it even greater.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Folgers Medium-Dark 100% Colombian Ground Coffee, 27.8 oz

if you want the best in coffee, this is it!!!!!!!!

06/13/2014
By ,
AMHERST,OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great coffee!!!!! good fast shipping, best cost, flavor to spare!!!!
THE ONLY COFFEE MY WIFE AND I DRINK!!!!! (APPROX. 50 TO 80 CUPS A DAY!!!!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Folgers Medium-Dark 100% Colombian Ground Coffee, 27.8 oz

Great Coffee

11/09/2012
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The 100% Colombian folgers coffee is what we like. It is not always available at our Walmart, Magee, MS
Great to be able to order online.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Folgers Medium-Dark 100% Colombian Ground Coffee, 27.8 oz

Good coffee

05/20/2014
By ,
Arlington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love Colombian coffee and this one was bold, but good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Folgers Medium-Dark 100% Colombian Ground Coffee, 27.8 oz

I Like

04/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MMMM Good & StrongCheri
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Folgers Medium-Dark 100% Colombian Ground Coffee, 27.8 oz

Great Coffee and Price

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivered before expected: was a gift and well received. Will order again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Folgers Medium-Dark 100% Colombian Ground Coffee, 27.8 oz

Great coffe

04/02/2014
By ,
Aibonito, PR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicious coffe
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Folgers Medium-Dark 100% Colombian Ground Coffee, 27.8 oz

Folgers 100% Columbian Ground Coffee

03/09/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the dark rich taste of Footers Coffee. It's smooth flavor is mellow and calming. I only buy it when it's on sale from it's fairly reasonable pricing. The canister keeps it's delicious flavor for an extended length of time. I would and have reccommended it. Plus I've found it convenient to freeze it. My husband is a frequent drinker
and he makes a pot everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Folgers Medium-Dark 100% Colombian Ground Coffee, 27.8 oz

CANT GO A MORNING WITHOUT MY JAVA

03/19/2014
By ,
Kingston New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THE TASTE AND AROMA OF THIS COFFEE. EACH MORNING IT PERMEATES THE HOUSE WITH A RICH SMELL AND IT IS SO SATISFYING.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Folgers Medium-Dark 100% Colombian Ground Coffee, 27.8 oz

HUBBY'S FAVORITE

03/12/2014
By ,
NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAN'T GET IN OUR LOCAL STORES, SO ORDER ONLINE FOR HOME DELIVERY. ANOTHER ITEM ADDED TO LIST FOR HOME DELIVERY.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Folgers Medium-Dark 100% Colombian Ground Coffee, 27.8 oz

Folgers Colombian Coffee is one of my favorites!

07/02/2013
By ,
Port Jervis,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Folgers Colombian Coffee has a great taste!
Wakes me up in the morning. And gets me going for sure!
My family reminds me to put it on my shopping list.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Folgers Medium-Dark 100% Colombian Ground Coffee, 27.8 oz

I love colombian coffee

06/06/2013
By ,
Tulsa, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like Colombian coffee
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Folgers Medium-Dark 100% Colombian Ground Coffee, 27.8 oz
02/24/2012
By ,
Lemon Grove, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick delivery, very convenient shopping for a disabled, not driving customer like me. Item as pictured/described. Merchandise well packaged. Ground coffee very fresh, delicious, priced reasonably. Thank you!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Folgers Medium-Dark 100% Colombian Ground Coffee, 27.8 oz
11/08/2012
By ,
Goose Creek, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great coffee - great pricr
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Folgers Medium-Dark 100% Colombian Ground Coffee, 27.8 oz

Good coffee

02/01/2014
By ,
West Tisbury MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to dismiss Folgers in favor of designer brands, but this is good coffee. And a TERRIFIC price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Folgers Medium-Dark 100% Colombian Ground Coffee, 27.8 oz

folgers is great

02/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
only coffee my husband drinks and he likes the darker coffee
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Folgers Medium-Dark 100% Colombian Ground Coffee, 27.8 oz

Best coffee

01/24/2014
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best coffee that I ever drank ed, it's just good , every cup is. Its the only one my husband will drink. I'm 62 years old , I've dranked lots of coffee, trust me ....its the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1 2 3 Next