Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Folgers Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Folgers Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Start your day with the Folgers coffee you love. This Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee contain enough 100% pure Folgers coffee to make up to 270 6-oz cups. Enjoy!
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%82 out of 86reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

I would purchase this product again.

04/10/2014
By ,
Willowbrook
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the flavor quality of this brand, and I like the size.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Only use Folgers coffee

03/05/2014
By ,
Int'l. Falls, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

very, very good to the taste

04/05/2014
By ,
2412 nw 87 st miami florida 33147
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sent these items to my daughter in the catskill ny, and she loves everyone of them, she saids the coffee is very good and she will buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Great, full taste!!

03/29/2014
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this coffee, and a great price, too!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Good coffee for a great price

03/26/2014
By ,
Dalton,Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent price for the very good coffee.Great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

for every day

03/23/2014
By ,
las cruces nm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
full bodied ,rich in flavor. meets all our caffeine needs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Folgers Coffee

11/01/2013
By ,
longview, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Medium classic roast is the best balance for me
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Awesome Coffee

03/10/2014
By ,
Pearl, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Folgers is the only coffee we buy. It is the best :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

For the price its a good coffee

02/09/2014
By ,
TFalls, MT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good deal
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Classic Folgers Cofee

12/09/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A classic Folgers coffee. Not high end, not low end. Just in the middle for everyday drinking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Great taste.

12/06/2013
By ,
Miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great coffee to get your day started with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

folgers is great

02/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
only coffee my husband will drink and he likes the darker coffee
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

love my folgers

02/01/2014
By ,
Barnegat, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
can't go wrong if you buy folgers, best coffee ever made
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Excellent product, price and service

05/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent coffee product. The price @ walmart was reasonable and shipping was free because of the amount of the order. This order was received at my residence in just a couple of days. I would rate the transaction as excellent.
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

SAVED A TRIP TO STORE

06/18/2011
By ,
Salem OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE PRICING ON THIS FOLGERS COFFEE IS DECENT, AND IT SAVED ME A TRIP TO THE STORE. I ONLY DRINK FOLGERS COFFEE, SO I AM A HAPPY CAMPER!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

folgers medium classic blend coffee

11/13/2013
By ,
clovis nm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best, full bodied coffe, very rich flavor
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Enjoying this good coffee!

01/16/2014
By ,
Missouri City, Texasa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just returned to drip coffee and glad I selected the Folgers Classic. Perfect for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz
09/15/2013
By ,
Las Vegas NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just started shopping on Walmart.com and I am so happy to have found this site. The savings and time are unbelievable. I don't have transportation at my disposal; so I must rely on either the bus or a taxi. I bought $45 to get free shipping. The coffee was great as well as the other products. Thank you Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

It's not a full 48 oz can

02/01/2013
By ,
Lake Katrine, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
You caught ME! I thought I was buying a full size can. I will shop with more attention to containe size in the future .
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

FOLGERS CLASSIC BREW

02/11/2012
By ,
Belgrade, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stuff!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next