Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Folgers Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Folgers Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Start your day with the Folgers coffee you love. This Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee contain enough 100% pure Folgers coffee to make up to 270 6-oz cups. Enjoy!
Average Customer Rating:
4.66 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%97 out of 102reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

I Love Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee!

08/03/2014
By ,
North Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee has great flavor and strength, with no bad after taste! I've tried other brands of coffee, and even other flavors of Folgers, but I've disliked something about every other one, and I've always come back to this one very quickly. I won't be trying any others any time soon. I'll be sticking with this one for the long term! It gives me the boost I need in the morning, with no bad effects. I'm a very happy long term customer!
I drink 1-2 12 oz. cups each morning, and the 33.9 oz can lasts me about 1 month.
The only complaint I have over the years, is the way Folgers keeps cutting back on the quantity in their cans. I hope they'll stop this practice soon!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Folgers is great

09/25/2014
By ,
chester,pa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love folgers and coffee mate
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Longtime user

08/13/2014
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whenever eating out etc, I am very much aware in the difference of the taste and aroma of the coffee served. After 30 years I know I can depend upon my early morning cup of Folgers Coffee to get going for the rest of the day. There's no substitute for a cup of "Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee."
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Better price than at Sams Club

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband orders to contribute to his workplace's coffee community in lieu of paying for every cup of coffee he drinks during the day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Good

08/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is one of the best regular coffee available in the market but i will switch over to Aldi regula coffee just because of pricing. These have raised the price crazily over past few years not worth not worth.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

great product

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
have been drinking Folgers for years, have changed a few times and always went back
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Good basic coffee

08/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good basic coffee. Nice middle of the road roast. If you want it stronger just add more.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Delicious Coffee

05/03/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classic Roast by Folgers has always been my favorite, it is so yummy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Surprisingly good coffee.

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We provide coffee for our customers every weekend. We used to only use Starbucks, but tried this as a cost-saving measure. No one noticed the difference. It is great coffee.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Folgers coffee

06/11/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The seal was broke and half of the coffee was in the bottom of the box. There was nothing wrong with box and no filler to keep if from shuffling around. Can I take it back to any Walmart for a return.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

One of the BEST

06/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is nothing like a fresh perked cup of Folgers in the morning
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Great Product

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would definitely order from Walmart again. Pricing was excellent and was deliver ahead of scheduled delivery date. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Classic

07/24/2014
By ,
East Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been drinking this for several decades and do not intend to switch. I have tried others over the years but always revert back to this. Good coffee, good price delivered to my door. How can it be better?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

For the price best drip coffee there is

07/26/2014
By ,
Corona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We been using this coffe for a long time we have tried many other brand but we always go back to folgers
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Folgers Coffee

11/01/2013
By ,
longview, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Medium classic roast is the best balance for me
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

great coffee for a gentleman

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always fresh.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

great coffee

07/19/2014
By ,
north dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Folgers was the coffee I used when I started drinking it and 40+ years later it is still the only coffee I drink. Very good daily price through walmart online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Only use Folgers coffee

03/05/2014
By ,
Int'l. Falls, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Excellent product, price and service

05/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent coffee product. The price @ walmart was reasonable and shipping was free because of the amount of the order. This order was received at my residence in just a couple of days. I would rate the transaction as excellent.
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

SAVED A TRIP TO STORE

06/18/2011
By ,
Salem OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE PRICING ON THIS FOLGERS COFFEE IS DECENT, AND IT SAVED ME A TRIP TO THE STORE. I ONLY DRINK FOLGERS COFFEE, SO I AM A HAPPY CAMPER!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next