Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Folgers Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Folgers Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Start your day with the Folgers coffee you love. This Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee contain enough 100% pure Folgers coffee to make up to 270 6-oz cups. Enjoy!
Average Customer Rating:
4.67 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%92 out of 96reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

great product

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
have been drinking Folgers for years, have changed a few times and always went back
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

For the price best drip coffee there is

07/26/2014
By ,
Corona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We been using this coffe for a long time we have tried many other brand but we always go back to folgers
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Classic

07/24/2014
By ,
East Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been drinking this for several decades and do not intend to switch. I have tried others over the years but always revert back to this. Good coffee, good price delivered to my door. How can it be better?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

great coffee for a gentleman

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always fresh.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Better price than at Sams Club

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband orders to contribute to his workplace's coffee community in lieu of paying for every cup of coffee he drinks during the day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

great coffee

07/19/2014
By ,
north dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Folgers was the coffee I used when I started drinking it and 40+ years later it is still the only coffee I drink. Very good daily price through walmart online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

One of the BEST

06/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is nothing like a fresh perked cup of Folgers in the morning
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Folgers coffee

06/11/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The seal was broke and half of the coffee was in the bottom of the box. There was nothing wrong with box and no filler to keep if from shuffling around. Can I take it back to any Walmart for a return.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Great Product

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would definitely order from Walmart again. Pricing was excellent and was deliver ahead of scheduled delivery date. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Delicious Coffee

05/03/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classic Roast by Folgers has always been my favorite, it is so yummy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Only use Folgers coffee

03/05/2014
By ,
Int'l. Falls, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Folgers Coffee

11/01/2013
By ,
longview, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Medium classic roast is the best balance for me
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

I would purchase this product again.

04/10/2014
By ,
Willowbrook
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the flavor quality of this brand, and I like the size.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

very, very good to the taste

04/05/2014
By ,
2412 nw 87 st miami florida 33147
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sent these items to my daughter in the catskill ny, and she loves everyone of them, she saids the coffee is very good and she will buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Great, full taste!!

03/29/2014
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this coffee, and a great price, too!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Good coffee for a great price

03/26/2014
By ,
Dalton,Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent price for the very good coffee.Great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

for every day

03/23/2014
By ,
las cruces nm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
full bodied ,rich in flavor. meets all our caffeine needs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Awesome Coffee

03/10/2014
By ,
Pearl, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Folgers is the only coffee we buy. It is the best :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Excellent product, price and service

05/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent coffee product. The price @ walmart was reasonable and shipping was free because of the amount of the order. This order was received at my residence in just a couple of days. I would rate the transaction as excellent.
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

SAVED A TRIP TO STORE

06/18/2011
By ,
Salem OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE PRICING ON THIS FOLGERS COFFEE IS DECENT, AND IT SAVED ME A TRIP TO THE STORE. I ONLY DRINK FOLGERS COFFEE, SO I AM A HAPPY CAMPER!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next