Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beautyrest Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow

Beautyrest Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow

If you're looking for luxury, look no further. The Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow provides the very best for the ultimate sleep experience. Designed with back sleepers in mind, this pillow is generously filled with AirCool" Gel Touch Fiber that enhances airflow and adjusts to your head, neck and shoulders for proper support. Additionally, the 400 thread count Egyptian Cotton cover provides a luxuriously soft sleep surface, while the 3" satin gusset adds a touch of class and extra support.
Average Customer Rating:
3.878 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
20
Customer Recommendation75%86 out of 115reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
20
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow

the worse pillow ever!!!

12/23/2012
By ,
deadwood s.d.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very unconfortable, hurt my neck, couldn't get confortable. Never buy it again
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow

Not worth $5

12/05/2013
By ,
Palm Springs
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
You get what you pay for and this is a prime example. I always buy gel fiber pillows because I like the feel and firmness yet they are pliable enough for all sleeping positions. I saw this in store for $14.97 and needed a new pillow so I thought I'd give this a try even though it was well below a bargain price for a quality pillow. I saw the "Beautyrest" name and figured it should be good.
First month it was great, second month it needed more adjustments to maintain support. Now, just three months later, I have replaced it because it is completely flat. Absolute piece of junk at any price.
If you are looking for a QUALITY gel fiber pillow, be prepared to pay for quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow

Nice for the price!

02/07/2014
By ,
Johnstown, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Beautyrest pillows. They always exceed my expectations. They are so comfortable! I used to have to punch and smash my old pillows to get comfy. These pillows are comfy right from the time I lay down my head. Pillows are very important to me. I have neck and back injuries suffered in an accident a few years back and these pillows are perfect for my needs. No neck pain or headaches in the morning now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow

Great pillow!

03/15/2010
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried a number of different pillows over the years, including expensive memory foam pillows and cheap poly-fill pillows. This one exceeded my expectations for comfort and has allowed me to get much better sleep. It does not ever "bottom out" and the filling stays in place, providing support without getting too firm. The memory foam pillows I have used caused me to wake up with sore ears from being crushed all night. Nothing like that happens with this pillow.
I was unable to find the "Standard" size in-store, but it was available online so I purchased it there instead. When I received my package, I expected to see the same retail packaging as if I would have bought the pillow in-store, but it came in an unsealed plastic bag with a poorly-photocopied image of the retail packaging instead. Was unimpressed with that, but the pillow is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow

Finally a great night sleep!

12/13/2009
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I have not been sleeping good at all.He and I chalked it up to our pillows! He and I have been using cheapy pillows and lots of them.He and I are both side sleepers.So last night,after a monetary gift, we KNEW what we wanted! We saw these pillows, smooshed,felt,and snuggled them in the store. We got home,put our pillow cases on them,and were BOTH able to only use one pillow for the first time in the 4 years we've been married. I have never spent this much on a pillow,ever.But now,Im wishing I had siiber!.No pounding the pillow,no waking up ten times to readjust my head. It was like sleeping on a cloud,but not too squishy.JUST RIGHT!!! I TOTALLY reccomned these pillows! Both of us do!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow

Great Pillows

04/01/2014
By ,
Dutchess, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great pillows, I bought the king size years ago which these new ones replace[standard size this time], they last as well as don't become marshmallows..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow

Firm pillow

03/28/2014
By ,
Bedminster, nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pillow is not as firm as I anticipated it to be. I am however, happy with it because my neck is not stiff in the morning as it was from the extra firm pillow. So I'm pleased with my purchase. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow

I love this pillow.

03/23/2014
By ,
Ellijay, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the 2nd one of these I've purchased - 1 Regular sized pillow 2 years ago; now to be supplemented with a queen sized pillow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow
12/30/2012
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We have not had our pillows very long, and yet we are having to replace them already. They look like they have 1,000 pieces inside them. Not worth it.....
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow

Excellent pillow

01/25/2014
By ,
Fitchburg, Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best pillow I have ever had. I always gone to top hotels and wished to have a good pillow and now I have them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow

NOT Firm Support!

03/07/2014
By ,
Cadiz, KY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We have had these pillows for only about a month and they are already flat! I have used Beautyrest for years because they had great pillows, but I'll find another pillow from now on!
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow

Horrible pillows!

03/02/2014
By ,
Keyser, WV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are supposed to be firm pillows, and instead they are like sleeping on mush! Pillow fill bunches up on the ends & your head just drops to the mattress in the middle! After only 2 days of sleeping on these pillows, I had to keep pushing the fill to the center over and over! Such a disappointment for the price paid for them! Awful!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow

Aahhhhh To Sleep Again

06/10/2010
By ,
Glen Rose, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this pillow along with another that was recommended for side sleepers. I am so amazed at the quality of this pillow. I have only had the pillow for a few weeks and I am so amazed how comfortable it is. I am sleeping much better. The only thing is all my pillow cases are queen and you will need a king to fit this pillow properly. But I am more for the comfort and I am very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow

Best Pillows

03/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think they are great pillows. Will buy the same ones when I need to replace some.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow

A nice firm pillow.

01/14/2014
By ,
KCK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the firmness.. I am a side sleeper. I bought a set of mainstay firm pillows..the quality of this set was a lot better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow

Nice Pillows Love them

03/01/2014
By ,
BaltimoreCity,Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow

pillows comfort

11/23/2010
By ,
escondido, calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love these. you will too. so comfortable for a side sleeper
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow

Firm

01/09/2014
By ,
Roseburg, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always had a hard time finding a "FIRM" pillow. This is the most comfortable pillow I ever owned. You don't need but one pillow to sleep on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow

Not for me.

02/25/2014
By ,
Akeley, MN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
A well-made quality pillow but far too bulky for me - "cranked" my neck uncomfortably but I think that if I were 6'4" and weighed 250+lbs it might have worked well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Beautyrest Firm Support Pillow

really great used 2 before this one is plenty no m

02/26/2014
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really really like
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next