Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Beautyrest Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad

Beautyrest Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad

Sleep on cloud-like comfort with the Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad. Overfilled with AirCool" Gel Touch fiber, this pad offers the feel of a pillow-top mattress while dissipating heat faster than traditional fiber or foam. Additionally, the unique cloud-like quilting construction keeps fill from shifting to ensure a consistent, comfortable night's sleep.
Average Customer Rating:
4.306 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(144 Reviews) 122
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
93
4 stars
27
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation87%124 out of 142reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 74 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
93
4 stars
27
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad

Pleased with product - other reviews were right on

07/22/2011
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered for first time direct to store -- a week ahead of schedule arrival -- great service -- Product fits Queen Size bed well -- seems to be as advertised -- time will reveal the rest of the performance story. Better start than previous mattress pads I've owned before. Pleased that it fits very well and there is plenty of material to hold it in place without the corners popping loose -- either while putting on fitted sheet or while lying on the bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 62 for Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad

I did Not like

03/31/2013
By ,
Denver, Co.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I did Not like sleeping on this. Returned for credit.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 63 for Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad

Good buy

01/10/2013
By ,
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been comparing mattress pads for our king size bed for awhile. This was is good quality and decent price. Other places wanted at least $80 for this quality, so $55 was a good price and free delivery. This is why Wally World is so successful. ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 64 for Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad

Satisfied, Great Value for it's Price

12/03/2010
By ,
CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product has a medium softness to it which you definitely can feel. It is not too thick but you can still feel the pad. And I can definitely feel the grooves on the pad, which gives me a more comfortable feel when I sleep at night. It fits snugly around the bed, no problems here. And I have not washed it yet but will probably hang dry. I do wish it was thicker but the price for the pad is a value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 65 for Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad

Fits a kingsize waterbed mattress

01/02/2011
By ,
Naples, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having a waterbed is wonderful, but finding bedding is not that easy. Cal king size sheets & mattress pads (which fit a king size waterbed mattress) are not carried in stores, so online ordering is one of the few options available. This mattress pad fits perfectly! Very nice quality and well constructed. After reading other reviews, I gave it a try. Very pleased! The price was good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 66 for Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad
01/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product seems fine and good. I was disappointed in the labeling or packaging. There was no sign or mention of Simmons or Beautyrest except a photocopy of a piece of paper (81/2 X 11) that seemed to be a portion of an enclosure from a like package. I wondered if I was receiving the real thing. I haven't put it on the bed yet, still thinking I might have to return same.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 67 for Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad

Great product!

01/21/2013
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very pleased with this mattress pad - it is thicker than most, and stays in place with no slipping at all around the edges. Very satisfied, and I would recommend this product to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 68 for Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad

Perfect Fit

07/26/2012
By ,
Milford, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really was impressed with the comfort of this mattress pad. I purchased a new mattress and had to buy a new mattress pad to fit the pillow top. It fit just right. The pockets are deep enough and the quilted top makes it very soft.
I was also able to buy this on sale cheaper at Walmart.com than it was on sale in the Wal-Mart store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 69 for Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad
03/04/2013
By ,
Ashland, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price. Well made. Sides are really big to go around mattress.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 70 for Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad
10/08/2012
By ,
FLORIDA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Didn't like the material the side of this product is made out of at this price it should have been better quality ,the fabric or paper fabric looks like it will tear apart, that is the reason I had to buy a new one because the other one I had just ripped apart. Hope this one holds up.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 71 for Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad

Fits perfect!

02/01/2013
By ,
Gordon, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress pad seems to fit perfect and hold. Others I have purchased never stayed on the bed. And as a bonus...it's made in the USA!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 72 for Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad

Beauty Rest Luxury Cotton Mattress Pad

03/01/2011
By ,
McKinney, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm offering my review because it was through these reviews that helped me make my decision on which products to go with.
This mattress pad fits my Cal King bed perfectly. I would recommend. The "only" draw back I had was in other gripper styled pad the material was not as rough. But I couldn't find any other pad to fit my bed. Other than that it's a nice pad.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 73 for Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad

Perfect, comfy!

05/20/2010
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely wonderful mattress pad especially considering the price! I've seen many at HomeGoods for $60 and up, with shipping this cost me $35! I got a pretty low-price firm Queen mattress from my parents and did not think it was comfortable enough at all, and this added the perfect amount of softness! Now my bed is so comfortable :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 74 for Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad

Superior Quality Bedding

12/30/2010
By ,
Tubac, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read reviews prior to making my purchase and I was not disappointed. The Quality of this mattress cover is luxurious, well made and the stretch allowance that surrounds the whole mattress is wonderful. There is lots of lofty quilting and fabric has been well treated for repelling stains. Very good quality for the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 75 for Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad

very comfortable and fits great

01/18/2011
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this mattress pad. It's very comfortable and soft and fits the queen size mattress perfect. It really makes a difference in the comfort of our mattress. Our mattress is fairly new but this pad is great. It's so great I'm going to order another one for our other bed and also one for my granddaughters bed.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 76 for Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad

I liked it so much I bought another for the RV

06/25/2010
By ,
Liverpool, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's lofty and soft and feels great under the sheets. It washes well. And it's made in the USA and the quality is American. Happy, happy with the product.
my nickname is computer grandma, but for some reason it refused to accept it or anything but the above.
the mattress pad is great but this site needs fixing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 77 for Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad

Excellent value

09/03/2012
By ,
Raymore, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm using this on a king size hard frame waterbed. I had a waterproof pad on previously, but it was way too hot. This one stays in place and is very comfortable. I love it!! The only issue...it takes 4 cycles on delicate to dry!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 78 for Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad

Great Value!

06/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this mattress cover for both my own bed and the bed in my spare room. A great value for the price. Stays in place very well - even on my 18" thick mattress with slippery satin fabric! Lots of room to tuck on the sides and goes on easily. Launders very well. Buy it - you won't be sorry =)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 79 for Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad

A wonderful product

03/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gift purchased for friends that love having a mattress pad on their bed having never had one before. They love the extra comfort it provides for their bed. I already own one & need to purchase another. Everyone should had a pad on their bed for the extra comfort-provides more cushioning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 80 for Beautyrest Hotel Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress Pad

Spend the Extra $$

05/07/2010
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the extra money over the less costly mattress pads.
Fits perfectly on my Cal. King bed. Does not pull out once on, plenty of padding if that is what your looking for. I got this to protect our expensive Simmons Beautyrest pillowtop Cal. King bed from perspiration, stains, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
61-80 of 123 total reviews