Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for The Vampire Diaries: The Return: Shadow Souls

The Vampire Diaries: The Return: Shadow Souls

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Vampire Diaries: The Return: Shadow Souls

OMG!

06/15/2010
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book was a lot better than Nightfall! I have noticed a change in Damons' personality from the first book to this one. He is a lot more open about things, well at least towards Elena. The bad thing is in this book that Elena and Damon become a lot more "friendly", I should say. The whole letting him feed off her I can understand, so he doesn't go out attacking innocent people. But the other things, wow! My favortie part out of the whole book was at the end of the first chapter and beginning of the second chapter. I laughed so hard because I could picture Matt doing what he did and Damon doing what he did. Loved Lady Ulma, wish I could have actully seen the dresses and jewelry for the parties. I was shocked at the end of the book. Was not expecting that, things should be getting more interesting with Damons' new condition. I highly reccomend this book, best in the series. Can't wait for July 1, The Return: Midnight comes out! Yay!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Vampire Diaries: The Return: Shadow Souls

The best in series!

03/17/2010
By ,
Southern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book was awesome...I enjoyed the others but this one kept me on the edge of my seat just trying to get to the end while still hoping it wouldn't end. I loved it. Kinda developed a huge crush on Damon after this one. I'm excited there's another book in the series but disappointed I'll have to wait til July to read it. When I first started reading the series I was a little disappointed it wasn't anything like the tv show other than the names of characters but then I was addicted. The books are great and trust me when I say you won't be disappointed in Shadow Souls! I couldn't stop reading it once I started.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Vampire Diaries: The Return: Shadow Souls

vampire diaries

08/06/2010
By ,
wingate,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have bought all the books to this series on here and they have the best prices. and this book is as good as the rest. a definite buy if you like the vampire diaries series.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Vampire Diaries: The Return: Shadow Souls

GREAT!

04/12/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book was everything and more than I expected it to be. I had been waiting for months for the next part of the saga to realeased. I originally had order it at Borders.com but they were charging me $18.00 for the book! When I found out I could order it on WalMart.com for a way better price and have it shipped to my house directly I was ecstatic! L.J. Smith has outdone herself once more and (TEASER ALERT) obviously with the way she ended the book, I sense book 3 in this saga! PURE AWESOMENESS!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Vampire Diaries: The Return: Shadow Souls

Cliffhanger ahead

06/09/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This book was pretty good. It was funny and full of action. It also had unexpected twists. It still kept the things about the characters that we loved , but she added a new level of emotions for everyone. Read this book!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Vampire Diaries: The Return: Shadow Souls

Best book by L.J. Smith!!!

05/11/2010
By ,
Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Damon, Damon, Damon Yummy!!! If you have followed the books, you'll love this one! She did great!!! I've read all the books in the series, and was like o.k. on the first five. I read this one and want more,more, more!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Vampire Diaries: The Return: Shadow Souls

Good book

04/11/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good book. Can't wait for the final in this new Trilogy. I want more though. Hopefully L. J. Smith won't stop writing about these guys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Vampire Diaries: The Return: Shadow Souls

Good Read to Pass Time

04/25/2010
By ,
Charlotte, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I get easily addicted to plots like these, fairly quick read, makes you want to read more. Can't wait for the next book to come out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Vampire Diaries: The Return: Shadow Souls

Ok!

04/01/2010
By ,
California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This book was just Ok to me. A lot better than the last and I will be getting the next one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Vampire Diaries: The Return: Shadow Souls

very good book

06/06/2010
By ,
Silver Springs Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyed the whole seris of The Vampiore Diaries
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Vampire Diaries: The Return: Shadow Souls
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5