Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Round End Table with Drawer, Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Round End Table with Drawer, Black

Enhance your bedroom, guest room or living room with this attractive round end table in black. Its durable wood construction and appealing round shape blends well with any living environment. It works well as a nightstand placed next to your bed, or as a place for a reading lamp next to the couch. The round end table also has a handy drawer that provides space for must-have essentials. A lower shelf offers room for additional storage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%25 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Round End Table with Drawer, Black

Beautiful!

10/11/2010
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 of the black round end tables and LOVE THEM, Pottery Barn, has tables just like these, but not this price. The quality is excellent, very happy with them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 2 for Round End Table with Drawer, Black

Exactly what I was looking for...

02/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This end table / nightstand was exactly what I was looking for. I use it as a nightstand and it is the perfect size. It isn't very round. I have a lamp on my table and just enough room for a book or the remote control.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Review 3 for Round End Table with Drawer, Black

Great value! Looks great!

02/21/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to fill a corner next to a love seat in our small living room. Looks great. Great size. True to color. Fairly easy to assemble but does take 2 people to be able to hold in place things needed. Sturdy as expected and for value. Ours houses a small candlestick lamp and photo frame. Only complaint would be the drawer - it does not slide open and shut easily and tips forward when pulled out if anything much in it. Our has to tile drink coasters in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for Round End Table with Drawer, Black

Fab!

04/04/2010
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table was super easy to put together and looks fantastic. It’s sturdy and for the price absolutely cannot be beaten. Great buy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 5 for Round End Table with Drawer, Black

Cute little accent piece

01/12/2014
By ,
Niskayuna NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received the order ahead of the scheduled date in spite of a major snowstorm. The table was packed well and arrived in perfect condition. It was quick and easy to assemble with the little tool which was included - all parts were there and fit together well. Perfect accent piece to use as a lamp table - no wobble. Nicer than expected for the price and merged well with more expensive pieces.
Drawer is small but good for remote, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Round End Table with Drawer, Black

Looks awesome

01/23/2014
By ,
Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to put together. Sturdy and looks great! I'll be buying another
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Round End Table with Drawer, Black

Nice End Table for the Money!

01/22/2014
By ,
Sioux Falls, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together and seems quite sturdy. A good value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Round End Table with Drawer, Black

Pretty good table; height is great!

12/18/2011
By ,
Northern AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was one of the few end tables high enough to sit level with my sofa and chair arms. I sacrificed surface area for the height, so I wish that there were a larger version of this table. As another reviewer mentioned, the table top is just large enough to house a lamp, a paperback book, and a coffee mug. The drawer is very handy for stashing remote controls and/or your paperback book, though the lack of drawer guides or supports points out the cheap construction of this table. If you are on a budget, this is a nice looking table for the money and fairly easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Round End Table with Drawer, Black

Table is right size for a small apartment

03/13/2014
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Table arrived a week before due date, was easy to put together, table fits just right for a small apartment, it was a surprise birthday present for my husband, he loves it. For the price, I got a excellent purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Round End Table with Drawer, Black

Good little side table

03/04/2014
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to put together did two in less than 30 mins.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Round End Table with Drawer, Black

easey to assemble

02/15/2014
By ,
lake city ark.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this product was at a reasonable price. when it was order it came in a very short time.we did not wait for a week or two.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Round End Table with Drawer, Black

Table

01/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Round End Table with Drawer, Black

VERY NICE!!!

08/13/2013
By ,
Chesterfield, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price you can't beat it!!!! This table is very nice and priced very affordable. I am very happy with it. I am using it as an end table next to my recliner. The table has a drawer which is just perfect for my remote controls. Would definitely recommend to purchase. You won't be disappointed. I think this table would also make a great nightstand in the bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Round End Table with Drawer, Black
03/05/2012
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered 2 of these tables for bedside tables for our guest room. They were the right height (taller than others offered) and the right color as I wanted black. The table was relatively easy to put together and seems sturdy enough for our purpose. The top is big enough to hold a lamp with enough room left for smaller items. It has a shelf underneath large enough to hold books or magazines. The drawer is a bit disappointing as it sort of falls down when you open it--probably would be better off without it. Think it is a great value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 15 for Round End Table with Drawer, Black

Looks more expensive than it is

09/10/2013
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You would pay a lot more for a table like this from a furniture store. It is quite sturdy and was easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Round End Table with Drawer, Black

Great and stylish table

03/04/2013
By ,
St Paul MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this table! I bought two for night stands. They look exactly the same as the ones in the Pottery Barn magazine for MUCH less. I gave it less than 5 stars because the little knob was chinty and I changed it out and they forgot some screws in the packaging of one of the tables and I had to go buy more. Other than that, they are nice quality for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Round End Table with Drawer, Black

Good but not great

01/09/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It gets the job done but it was a little expensive for the quality. Also it was missi g the hooks for the shelf so now I have to wait 2 weeks for them. It's also uneven and wobbles so I'll have to put something under the leg to keep it stable. Overall it's ok. I would have given it 5 stars if it was a better value.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Round End Table with Drawer, Black
10/30/2012
By ,
Smyrna, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would have rated this accent table excellent if I hadnt been shipped someone elses return. Some of the hardware was missing and one of the pre-drilled holes had been stripped. This manufacturer should inspect all returns before re-shipping to another customer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Round End Table with Drawer, Black

Great little table

04/18/2012
By ,
Albany, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a really nice, solid little table. It looks great. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is due to it being SLIGHTLY wobbly. Not enough to send it back. Sight to store was quick and I had it within a week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Round End Table with Drawer, Black

A little top heavy.

11/30/2012
By ,
East Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Rating is "FAIR",
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next