Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bestform Bestform - Maternity Sport Nursing Bra

Bestform Bestform - Maternity Sport Nursing Bra

The Bestform Maternity Nursing Bra is an ideal wear for low impact activities like walking and yoga. You can wear it all day long and even while sleeping as it feels extremely soft and comfortable. This sports nursing bra comes with wide cushioned straps that can be adjusted according to your needs. This cushion strap yoga bra features lightly molded soft cotton cups that have a touch of Spandex to offer the right shape and comfortable support. To ensure a perfect fit, this sports nursing bra comes with a back closure. The quick one-handed clasp makes breastfeeding a breeze.
Average Customer Rating:
4.194 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(515 Reviews) 431
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
291
4 stars
121
3 stars
44
2 stars
30
1 star
29
Customer Recommendation85%434 out of 512reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 67 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
291
4 stars
121
3 stars
44
2 stars
30
1 star
29
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bestform - Maternity Sport Nursing Bra

Great for pregnancy and nursing!

02/26/2010
By ,
Clarksville,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this because it was so inexpensive, but it exceeded my expectations! Very true to size, but has "give" for breasts to grow before a feeding without compromising support.
The flap is easy to use and seems very sturdy and will last a long time.
Not the sexiest bra out there with lots of coverage, 4 hooks in the back and extra wide straps, but all these things make it probably the most comfortable bra I have EVER worn!
I would recommend this for pregnancy as well (I gave mine a "Trial run" in the last few weeks to see how comfortable it is)
Doesn't hide outline of nursing pads very well though, so I suggest looser fitting fabrics or layers if that bothers you. For me a regular baggy t-shirt works just fine, especially if I'm just around the house.
I wish I had this when breastfeeding our first child!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bestform - Maternity Sport Nursing Bra

Perfect!!!!

01/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than other maternity bras....perfect for nursing...I soley breastfeed so I bought 4 of em'....they are cotton and very comfortable....plus they're affordable. It's the only bra I use. I use size 40D....it's perfect for larger breasts. buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bestform - Maternity Sport Nursing Bra

Great value, great quality!

08/05/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got two of these and wore them the entire time I nursed my son, about 10 months, and there is even enough life left in them that I am keeping them for next time. They were sooo comfortable, the large shoulder straps were awesome and really helped me adjust to my new chest size. I got a few Motherhood bras as gifts and ended up returning them since they were horribly uncomfortable in comparison. Compared to the price of bras in maternity stores, they are an awesome deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bestform - Maternity Sport Nursing Bra
10/14/2011
By ,
Anderson, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Love the material, the price...unfortunately the straps do not adjust !.... so if your chest isn't right on with this bra you are sooo out of luck !....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bestform - Maternity Sport Nursing Bra

very comfy

08/25/2009
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best nursing bra I have purchased, very reasonable price too! Irecommend this if you are larger breasted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bestform - Maternity Sport Nursing Bra

Best nursing bra

10/17/2011
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so happy to find this nursing bra. I had purchased this bra several years ago when I had my first baby and was needing to purchase another one for my second baby. I am large breasted (44 DD) and I have always worn underwire bras for extra support. This is a great bra which provides great support and comfort without the complications of plugged milk ducts that can arise from underwire bras. Excellent value and quality. Glad that Walmart still sells this style and brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bestform - Maternity Sport Nursing Bra

Great nursing bra, fabulous value!

06/08/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was initially searching for a nursing bra that wasn't going to brake the bank, but was comfortable. After tons of research, I stumbled upon this gem, searching Walmart as a last resort. What a bargain! And after reading a ton of the reviews decided to order 2. So glad I did! The bras are comfortable (fabric is soft) and true to size (but as one customer stated, with room to grow without compression). As a larger breasted woman, I would never imagine wearing a bra without the support of an underwire, but purchased anyway since I've heard underwires are not the best for breast feeding. Upon receiving I immediately tried it on, hoping there was still going to be the support I need without the underwire. To my satisfaction, there is plenty of support. I would not hesitate to recommend these bras to anyone. I wish my regular bras were just as comfortable. The only thing I can not attest to is the overall quality once it been washed over and over. But, seriously at $10 a pop, there is absolutely no complaints!! 
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bestform - Maternity Sport Nursing Bra

exceeds expectations, amazing!

08/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is THE BEST bra I've ever worn. I am SO glad I found it, at Walmart too no less. It is unbelievably comfortable, the straps don't fall down, and the latch for nursing was incredibly easy to handle while holding a baby. The one thing I really enjoy about this bra is that it's roomy and stretchy enough that I'm not bothered by my constant changing due to milk coming in and leaving. It is comfortable at any stage and I will be going back and purchasing MORE of these.
P.S. I don't know if this is true or not, but I heard this Bestform was a private label for the bra brand Leading Lady. I went to the website and I believe I found this exact bra on their website. So if they really are the same thing, then it must be true, and that means I will probably be trying them too. But Walmart better get ready, because I'm buying them out of this bra when I come back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bestform - Maternity Sport Nursing Bra

Great buy!

10/18/2011
By ,
Daytona Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased four of these bras thinking that I would probably have to return them. I didn't think that for such a low price that they could give me the support I needed while nursing. I was wrong, they are very comfortable and functional. I am top heavy so support was important and they did the job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bestform - Maternity Sport Nursing Bra

Finally... some REAL comfort.

10/28/2011
By ,
Pocatello
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best. Bra. Ever. Seriously. This is the most comfortable bra I've ever owned. I bought a bunch of expensive nursing bras that fit just before I went into labor. When I got out of the hospital... I had engorged and am now three sizes larger. I couldn't waste that kind of money again. So I bought these. Perfect fit... totally comfortable, very functional. And they make my boobs look decent... in spite of the fact that I'm now getting used to a much larger size. And they wear like experts say they should wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bestform - Maternity Sport Nursing Bra

Very comfortable

03/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bra. I'm still pregnant but I've been wearing them now because they are so comfortable; I'll just buy more when I am ready to actually use them for nursing. I was a little unsure at first because the strap is pretty tight when putting them on, as the straps do not lengthen a lot. However this means that when wearing it, the straps stay put. When you're pregnant and uncomfortable, or even more uncomfortable while nursing it is nice to have a bra that you're not constantly pulling the straps up. Also since I've "grown" a bit, this bra gives excellent support and I feel like all of my shirts look better.
My only complaint is not really a complaint, just a word of warning. I am used to more lined bras with some padding, and these are not at all. So when my um, girls stand at attention, this bra doesn't hide that at all. But of course it's how they have to be made because a padded or more lined bra wouldn't make sense once you're engorged and/or using nursing pads. Just a word to the wise if you wear these while still pregnant.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bestform - Maternity Sport Nursing Bra

Perfect for the larger chested!

08/06/2011
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a G bra (DDD not nursing) but squeezed into these because I cannot find any that fit me that are comfortable and while they are horribly uncomfortable they are very expensive!! These have a nice stretch to them so they feel good, support and are easy to nurse in. I have bought 5 of them to nurse our little man. So nice to find a good comfortable bra and for a very very decent price!! Keep up the good work bestform and please offer larger sizes! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bestform - Maternity Sport Nursing Bra

Disappointed

08/11/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was excited to get this bra after reading so many good reviews. In my opinion the bra is sized a little smaller than normal bra sizes and the thick straps on top are not comfortable. They are not a soft fabric, but almost feel like they are made from a very light-weight cardboard. They don't sit right on my shoulders and are more annoying than anything else. They should have made more room to adjust the shoulder strap lengths. Try ordering a size bigger than your normal size. That might help.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bestform - Maternity Sport Nursing Bra

Excellent supportive bra!!

08/19/2011
By ,
Decatur, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is really supportive for a soft cup! I love it! It does have shorter straps, in order to keep the ladies high and dry. I like that A LOT! The straps are wider and very comfortable. You can't wear it concealed under thin strapped tanks, but there is something to be said for modesty, anyhow.
You can order the bras in two different sizes, as well, in this set. I ordered a 36D and a 38D, because I was unsure how the sizing went. They both fit well and I can wear either one.
I like that they are 100% cotton and they wash and wear well. They don't rub my arm pit or bunch or bind. Just make sure you measure your size first.
I recommend these bras to anyone who is nursing. They are better than the pricey 40+ dollar bras they sell everywhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bestform - Maternity Sport Nursing Bra

Where were these with my first pregnancy?

11/20/2011
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After scouring numerous different sites for nursing bras, I landed on these. I figured, hey, if I hate em, I can take them back and try something else, and I got free shipping, so I'm not really out of any money.
I normally wear a 42DD, so to accommodate for nursing, I ordered the 44DD. I wanted to make sure that they wouldn't be too tight in the band to sleep in, and that would also give me a full cup sz up for when my milk arrived. Upon arrival, I put one on. The adjustable wide straps are very comfortable, not scratchy, don't dig, and don't slide. The snap closure is very easy to do one-handed, and the sizing was perfect in the cup, I had room to fill out more, but was extremely supportive as it stood.
Over-all, very pleased with these, they're much more comfortable than I had with my first pregnancy. They breathe very well, the stitching and construction seem quite strong, and they're quite comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bestform - Maternity Sport Nursing Bra

Best!!

01/09/2013
By ,
Portland Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I spent more than $40 a piece on two other materity bras..I was professionaly sized at the maternity store and everything! I was sooo disapointed!When I saw these I thought $20 bucks for 2..what the heck, with all the good reviews I would take a chance.FIRST.. I went to the Bestform website and did the sizing measurment chart because we are different sizes depending on the brand so I have come to learn THEN I came back and ordered what size the Bestform website sizing chart recommended.. PERFECT FIT! Comfortable and it's withstood the washing machine test. (no way am I going to have time or patience to handwash with a new born) So there it is ladies...If you read a negative review on this bra I would strongly suspect it is because they ordered without knowing there actual size. Go to Bestforms website and use there size chart and enjoy a very comfortable inexspensive bra! I love mine!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bestform - Maternity Sport Nursing Bra

Comfy Nursing Bra

10/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this nursing bra! It is very comfortable and pretty good for the money spent! Also, loved being able to purchase online because in the store sizes are very limited! Bought this bra 5 years ago when my son was born & was glad to see they still carry this brand/style 5 years later when my daughter was born! Not the prettiest thing, but for large chested women, it provides nice support!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bestform - Maternity Sport Nursing Bra

Not worth it.

06/05/2011
By ,
Missoula, MT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Looking at this product online is awesome, but when it comes to your door it's a total let down.
It 'looks' the same as it did on this website but the materials are really cheap and the cup size was WAY off. I bought a 36C and it felt more like a small B.
This product might work better if you order a size bigger, but don't bet on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bestform - Maternity Sport Nursing Bra
10/15/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are the first nursing bras that I have bought that actually fit comfortably. I have pretty large breasts, so it is generally hard to find bras that are big enough and still provide support without digging into my ribcage or shoulders! I will definitely be buying a few more of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bestform - Maternity Sport Nursing Bra

Not a good fitting bra

01/02/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this bra based on the size that was recommended after I had my baby. When I received the product and tried it on the fit was a little too tight. If you do buy this bra make sure it is bigger than the size that you are wearing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 432 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  22 Next