Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Marcy Marcy 40" Mini Trampoline

Marcy Marcy 40" Mini Trampoline

Jumping is a great way to burn calories. The Marcy Classic 40 Inch Mini Trampoline will help you lose weight quickly and is also a great training tool. No matter your fitness level, you will find this Marcy 40-inch trampoline irresistible. The trampoline spring cover is designed exclusively with a high performance protective padding to safe guard you from injuries. The rust-resistant steel frame will ensure the trampolines are long lasting. Trampoline jumping is well known to increase blood flow for hearts and lungs. It also enhances your body balance and coordination whereas making your body agile. This mini exercise trampoline is great for indoor training and also helps you tone your leg muscles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation83%35 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 53 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Marcy 40" Mini Trampoline

Great value

04/23/2010
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After way (boing) over-researching rebounders (boing), I chose this one (boing) because it was inexpensive, (boing), it was a little wider than (boing) most, I could get replacement (boing) parts easy or even just replace (boing) the whole thing if need be. It is actually (boing) very sturdy (I weigh (boing) 220 lbs.) Quite a workout, tires you out (boing) and challenges you to (boing) bounce longer, higher, ect. I am very (boing) satisfied with this (boing) product. Ok, need to get back to work. (boing, boing, boing........:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Marcy 40" Mini Trampoline
02/26/2010
By ,
il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been very satisfied with the trampoline. It is bigger that I thought it would be be, but I'm glad. It is very sturdy and is better than I expected. I got it through Site to Store and had absolutely no problems and received it in just days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Marcy 40" Mini Trampoline

Searched until I found it

02/02/2010
By ,
El Paso, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered a more expensive jumper twice from another company. Both jumpers came with crushed tubing. I searched a lot to find a decent jumper for a decent price. I tried this one because it holds over 200 lbs. and seemed to meet my requirements. I was surprised that it was such a good product for the price. The shipping was a bit slow but the wait was worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Marcy 40" Mini Trampoline

New meaning to break a leg

01/31/2010
By ,
Youngstown, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased the Marcy Trampoline and immediately assembled it. Two of the legs were stripped. I could attach them to where they seemed tight but when I turned the trampoline over and stepped up on it, it wobbled. When I picked up the trampoline to store it four of the legs fell off. I wrote to the company twice and got no response. So I returned the product to Wal-Mart and got my money back. I would not recommend that product to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Marcy 40" Mini Trampoline

Great Trampoline

07/11/2010
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The trampoline that I bought from Walmart is an excersising and fun trampoline. It can be for kids and grown up. It is bouncy and quite strong. we really love it in our home. it helps to keep the kids away from
tv and games.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Marcy 40" Mini Trampoline

woderful

08/01/2010
By ,
Miramar,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the most wonderful trampoline i have ever had and i have 5 kids i have been through many and this one is the best you know
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Marcy 40" Mini Trampoline

I'm happy with the purchase

07/01/2011
By ,
Lubbock, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great. I think one piece trampoline is better vs. "folding type" because as you jump and land, the force is applied more equally to the mat and the springs. This will increase lifespan of the trampoline. Thanks :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Marcy 40" Mini Trampoline

Rebound fail

06/20/2010
By ,
CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It lasted a full 20 minutes before a spring broke. Really glad I didn't have to ship it back as Walmart accepted it at the store and gave full refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Marcy 40" Mini Trampoline

Love it!

12/23/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although this is an exercise trampoline, we bought it for Christmas for our 2 year old little girl! She got a sneak peak of it when we put it together. She loves it! I had one like this when I was little so I just knew I HAD to find one for her! I think she's going to get alot of use out of it! She's always jumping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Marcy 40" Mini Trampoline

Note to Company

09/22/2011
By ,
Marlboro NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fed Ex just delivered my mini trampoline....looks like a sturdy little piece of equipment, but who can tell when there are no legs in the box???? Note to company: Didn't need to feel the net through the big front display hole in the box....probably would not have lost the legs. :(
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Marcy 40" Mini Trampoline

Defective leg

08/07/2011
By ,
Miami, Fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I took the trampoline out of the package to put it together, I found that one of the legs was defective. The metal was not cut correctly and would not screw on to the trampoline. Fortunately, Walmart makes their returns fairly simple after the long wait on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Marcy 40" Mini Trampoline

Wonderful product!!!

04/27/2010
By ,
Perryville, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this trampolne for my 4 yr old and my 10 yr old. Our neighbor has a busted, rusted and very large trampoline that they allow their children to bounce on and because I don't allow mine on it, due to its dangerous condition. I felt bad everytime they stood around and watched, so I decided to buy them a smaller, personal trampoline to play on and I they couldn't be happier. It's a lot larger then I thought it would be, which is a plus. They love it. It's safe, fun, bouncey, easy to assemble (screw on four legs and that's all) and the only problem I have now is trying to get them off. Even the neighbor's kids come over now to use it. Plus, the bonus part is since it goes up to adult weight capacity (200lbs) me and my husband can use it to excerise on. I would highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Marcy 40" Mini Trampoline
09/28/2011
By ,
North Myrtle Beach, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this trampoline for my son (5 yr.), who has sensory processing disorder. We use it for therapeutic purposes (and fun). Very pleased with the quality and durability. Wish it had foldable legs...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Marcy 40" Mini Trampoline

Works well

06/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9-year old has a lot of fun with this. The product was easy enough for him to put together himself. It seems pretty well constructed and the price is better than I've seen elsewhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Marcy 40" Mini Trampoline

Great - as expected :)

06/12/2011
By ,
Urbandale, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. No problems installing or using. ~ Would have liked a different color than royal blue, but can't be fussy based on the great price. ~ Best price I found on internet!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Marcy 40" Mini Trampoline

Great size for the money

04/22/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this trampoline! I'm using it for improved well-being and I do feel great when I use it. I look forward to when it gets a bit looser and bouncier with time and use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Marcy 40" Mini Trampoline

Love it!

07/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two younger kids use this all of the time - they are ages 6 & 4. They love it and its very sturdy and simple to put together. Worth every penny!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Marcy 40" Mini Trampoline

FANTASTIC MINI TRAMPOLINE

06/29/2011
By ,
EASLEY, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS A GREAT BUY AND IT GIVES A GREAT WORKOUT WHEN YOU GET OFF OF IT, YOU KNOW YOU'VE BEEN ON IT! GREAT FOR TWIST AND JUMP.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Marcy 40" Mini Trampoline

A Trampoline that arrived with no legs!

04/29/2011
By ,
Fortuna, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this Mini Trampoline for my grandson's 6th birthday and it arrived at his house with no legs in the box. How could the packing person have forgotten to put in the legs? What a deal! Now my son has to find out how to return this large package and go through all the hassle of getting a replacement or "my" money back. Bottom line...my grandson has no present from Grandma.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Marcy 40" Mini Trampoline

Squeeky but nice

08/08/2010
By ,
Garden State
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it. It came in the blue color not the one pictured which was aqua green. Overall I love it. It looks very sturdy, hope it lasts long. The only concern is it's squeeky. My kids love it too. And, you can't beat the shipping cost less than a dollar. Shipping was extremely lightning fast! Love Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next