Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disappearing Acts (Full Frame)

Disappearing Acts (Full Frame)

DVD, 120 minutes, HBO
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disappearing Acts (Full Frame)

valchgo

12/01/2012
By ,
chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this move when it first came out. this move always take me back when I had same of the love problems with my daughter father:O) but he did not come back and thats was a good thing. :o)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disappearing Acts (Full Frame)

Classic Movie

03/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive been hunting for this movie for yrears .My order was ready for pick up within 30 minutes I had a wonderful day off watching a classic
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disappearing Acts (Full Frame)

INTERESTING

01/12/2009
By ,
TRENTON, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JUST AN OVERALL GOOD MOVIE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disappearing Acts (Full Frame)

Very good movie

02/01/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just recently saw this for the first time and I was in love with it right away. It shows how truly hard it can be to keep a relationship going and just how strong you have to be sometimes. I love that about this movie. And the acting was pretty good as well. Sanna and Wesley really did a great job with this one. great buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disappearing Acts (Full Frame)

Disappearing Acts

01/26/2011
By ,
Taylor, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this movie, I've search every where for this movie, and something had told me to check out Walmart. When I visit the store, they search and nothing, so I went home online and found it....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disappearing Acts (Full Frame)

EXCELLENT MOVIE

10/25/2013
By ,
Jacksonville Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT MOVIE WORTH THE PRICE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disappearing Acts (Full Frame)

a wonderful love story

08/24/2008
By ,
Richmond, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This move depicts the true up ands downs of a relationship and how hard it is to make love work. It stole my heart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disappearing Acts (Full Frame)
03/01/2011
By ,
VI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice flick, motivational and lots of love, I truly enjoyed it,
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disappearing Acts (Full Frame)

good movie

08/26/2010
By ,
brooklyn ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not a wesley snipes fan, but this movie is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disappearing Acts (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5