Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Signature Sleep Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Signature Sleep Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

The Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress provides complete contoured back support to ensure a comfortable night's sleep. The Contour 8 inch Mattress conforms to the curves of your body, thus ensures an equal weight distribution and relieves pressure points along the body. Independently-encased tempered steel coils not only ensure years of firm support, but also eliminates of motion disturbance from your partner, making for uninterrupted sleep. Multiple layers of polyester and foam add to this mattress' unparalleled quality and supreme comfort. The Contour 8 Signature sleep mattress is not just a quality product, but an environment-friendly.one. .
Average Customer Rating:
4.634 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(783 Reviews) 685
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
577
4 stars
160
3 stars
24
2 stars
9
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation96%753 out of 782reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
97 Questions | 308 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
577
4 stars
160
3 stars
24
2 stars
9
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Best I've ever slept on

06/30/2011
By ,
Cincinnati, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is great! It contours and caters to my body every night. I picked it up from the store 4 days ago and had no problem lifting and fitting it in my 2dr hatchback along with the bed frame I purchased for it. Once unpacked it took it's form the same day. After 4 days it still had that fresh new smell so I sprayed it with Fe breeze today and now it's just even better. I weigh over 200 lbs and this feels extremely nice, firm and very bouncy. Overall just right for me and another person with the same weight or even over. Buy it! This is a real Queen size mattress people - no joke - so what if it's in a box. It's just more convenient for you to get it home.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Amazing mattress at an amazing price!

03/07/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mattress for my son and bought a memory foam mattress for myself a couple years ago. My son loves his mattress. Unfortunately I am not a fan of the memory foam mattress I bought for myself and plan on buying this mattress to replace it. It is incredibly comfortable and soft.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Wish I could buy this bed for eveyone to use!

01/02/2011
By ,
Wylie, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed online from Walmart. Received it in the mail with free shipping to my doorstep in Navy Sea Bag type packaging. It is for my 4 year old son, but I am a 6'4" 230lb dad that needs a place to sleep when he kicks me out of my bed at night. This bed is very comfortable for me too! You don't even feel the springs when you sit on it like other cheap mattresses. The comfort is amazing! Opening this up for the first time seeing it go from being 1" thick to 8" inches within seconds is purely amazing for the family to watch.
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+454points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LOVE our new mattress
Posted 06/25/2012
We were so scared when we saw that bag! But followed the instructions and placed it on the bed and now everyone in the house wants their mattress replaced!!
Thrilled!
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Woah!

11/09/2010
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great mattress - exactly what we needed for our 3.5 year old's first "bigger boy" bed! When my wife told me that it came in a duffel bag I was skeptical, but that was the coolest packaging I've ever seen! We took a video of the unpackaging and the "inflation"....
:Walmart.com
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+167points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Tallahassee, FL
Great video of the mattress!
Posted 11/02/2011
Thank you for posting this! It really helps to see how the mattress comes in the gray bag, and it was fun to watch you both bring it to life. Great video!!
+1point
Customer Avatar
Clarksville Tennesse
well is it?
Posted 09/11/2011
You said you would post later if it's comfortable????
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 5 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very Happy

10/06/2011
By ,
Lewistown, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mattress after reading the reviews and was still a bit leary. When I went to pick it up at the store where is was shipped for free, I was shocked thinking I made a mistake. It was wrapped in what looked like a large sleeping bag! I took it home and opened it and it has been wonderful. I picked it out for my 13 year old son and its awesome. He is very pleased with it, I even get a chance now and again to lay with him and watch a movie, I would say buy it! For the price its perfect!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great Kids Mattress

02/24/2011
By ,
Nampa Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice for children. Bought two one for my 10 year old daughter and one for my 8 year old daughter. On the softer side, but they like how soft it is. Took about 6:05 to unback. getting it out of the first bag was kinda difficult, but it was amazing just how compact it came.
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Don't let the 8" height or duffle bag scare you!

04/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend and I were moving into a new apartment and needed to buy our first-ever bed. We didn't have much budget for a fancy new mattress so after reading the reviews on here, we decided to try this inexpensive bed. I was a bit leery, as I'm sure most of you are/were, simply because I imagined the worst--a thin, hard, pokey mattress made of cheap materials.
I was so, so wrong to worry! Yes, this mattress is 8" thick. But within the 8" is a dense mixture of springs, padding, and pillow-top. It's not much to look at but when you feel it and lay or sit on it, you can tell this thing has support! I would describe it as relatively firm, with a soft top. I love the springiness, and it feels awesome on my back, which has a tendency to ache on bad mattresses.
Basically, if you are looking for an inexpensive, quality mattress, this is it! Great support and soft comfort in a deceptively unassuming mattress. Oh yeah, and the packaging is so fun. All rolled up and it hisses as it expands before your eyes! Watching it turn into a bed was almost worth the money alone!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Was great while it lasted

04/15/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The bed arrived rolled up like a sleeping bag. It's very heavy but I managed to drag it up my stairs to the 2ND floor where my room is. The plastic covering comes off very easily and the bed fluffs up within seconds. I bought the full size and it is a bit short. I am 5 ft 6/ 165 pounds. I barely fit on it length wise. It was a very comfortable bed (key word WAS) for the first 8 weeks. I fell asleep quickly which is rare for me. The only problem is after 2 months the bed started getting divots in it, so I rotated it being I am the only only that sleeps on it. By the 3rd month just couldn't do anything more for it. It is no longer comfortable and it has a big divot in the middle of the bed. I have a mattress cover but you know that only goes so far. The bed really is good for a guest room. When people come to visit they will have a nice bed to sleep on, but don't look at it as a permanent solution for your self or you will be very dissatisfied on month 3. I now have to look for a new bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Luis Obispo, CA
Lemon?
Posted 04/03/2014
If you are one of the only people with a problem compared to all of the other reviewers, why didn't your just get a replacement?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

8" Signature Sleep coil mattress

03/21/2014
By ,
siren, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After a great deal of research, we decided on this bed because it is inexpensive, and flip-able. Even if it only lasts for a year or two, replacing it will still be less expensive than buying a new name-brand one. Our previous mattresses were a pillow-top, which lasted about 4 years, and a euro-top, which lasted about 6. Both were expensive, and it was disappointing how quickly they developed body divots. This mattress seemed like the best option, as you can add on a feather topper or memory foam topper if needed. Being able to flip, I believe it should last somewhat longer. Both of us are about 150lbs, and have bad backs. This mattress is quite firm, which is what we were looking for. We added a 2" basic memory foam topper for a little more softness. I cannot feel it when he moves, which is wonderful. My back feels supported, I sleep well, and have had no back issues. He stated the same. He slept for almost 10 hours on it the first night. This mattress came smooshed in a bag, and after taking it out and the plastic off, it inflated very quickly. After a year I will have to comeback and give an update, but so far I am very pleased with this mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Better than water, Tempurpedic and Gel

03/11/2012
By ,
Gilbert, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to admit I was skeptical when I read all the reviews of this product, but we needed a mattress immediately because we had to throw out our very expensive gel mattress that we slept on only 4 years. The gel had broken down from our body heat and we were sleeping in 2 very lumpy valleys which was causing great back and neck pain. We were afraid to shop in local mattress stores because we had been ripped off too many times. This new mattress, however, was a very pleasant surprise. Yes, it was fun watching it open, etc. but I was a lot more interested in the quality of sleep and comfort the mattress offered. I have to say it is very comfortable! I am sleeping very well and so is my husband. I wouldn't hesistate to buy another one for our guestroom and would very much recommend it to our friends. It kind of seems silly that we spent so much money on other mattresses including a water mattress, a Tempurpedic mattess and a gel mattress. None of those were as comfortable as this one and that is saying a lot!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Reviews made me skeptical, but try it for yourself

03/24/2014
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking to do some small upgrades to my youngest daughter's room. I had been searching and reading reviews for weeks. I even went to my local furniture stores and found that I would be getting a lower grade mattress for a steep price.
After researching this site, I narrowed my search down to 2 mattress. My fisrt choice was sold out online and it wasn't available in my area's store, so I went with my 2nd choice. I knew I didn't want the 6" mattress because I wanted something that was more realistic and comfortable.
This mattress arrived about 2 days before the scheduled date. I did as the online instructions said and opened it immediately (in its permanent location). I was amazed at how fast it came to a full 8" height, but it looks like it is 10". There were some roll wrinkles in the mattress, but they dissipated after 24 hrs. The online instructions said it would take up to 48 and I guessed maybe 78 hrs., due to some of the reviews. I was glad that it didn't take that long. The mattress was laid out completely flat and was allowed to do its process alone for that time.
Overall, the comfort can't be beat. My daughter loves it. The mattress that I have on my bed doesn't feel as good as this one and I paid about a thousand dollars too much (I believe). I see more of these in my future for my other daughter and maybe even me.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Amazed!

03/20/2014
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am still amazed that a mattress like this can arrive in a bag! As I unpacked it, I kept thinking "there's no way". Well, there is a way. The mattress popped right up and into place. And this is NOT a flimsy mattress, it compares nicely to any regular coil mattress I have owned. It is firm but has some give, so I'd say it is firm and soft if that's possible. Time will tell how it holds up, but from what I have experienced so far, it's a keeper. I use it on the Spa Sensations Smart Base Bed fame, which is another great item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very comfortable, looks great, good height

04/13/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We liked the fact that this mattress was 10 inches thick and had springs instead of foam. This is a VERY comfortable mattress and the height was a big plus because the sheets we bought fit great (not too loose and not too tight). My 88 year old mother in law slept on it and commented on how comfortable it was and how well she slept. I had only tried it out for a couple of minutes when we got it, but had not slept on it all night, so I was happy to hear that she was very comfortable. Later, I took a nap on it and I agree that it is very comfortable. It is a standard twin size.
The mattress comes compressed, rolled up tight in a bag. When you get the mattress out of the bag it comes in (took two of us to do this), there is some plastic around the mattress that must be removed. Then you lay the mattress out flat and open the inner plastic bag and the mattress uncompresses itself to full size. The covering on the mattress is very soft, too. Since the mattress was rolled up, it had a little bit of a curve to it after it uncompresses, so we just turned it over so it would lay flat and that worked great. I would definitely recommend this mattress for comfort, looks, and portability.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased

01/24/2014
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress is everything and more as described by the so many post/reviews that supersede my post. We purchased two of these mattress one twin and one full size for our two granddaughters and the girls couldn't share enough praise with mom, dad, grand pop and me about how comfortable their mattress are which was of a great concern to me being as though I have never purchased a mattress without being in the store testing it out myself, so, you can just imagine my relief to know that the Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress had the quality I expect for our most precious gems. The girls bragged so much about their mattresses that I had to what started as a test for me to wake up a few hours later laying in the comfort of their mattress. The Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress is of as great comfort, as well as, value. We are extremely pleased with our purchase of the Signature Contour-8" purchase and we would recommend to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Good for the price, great for kids

02/09/2014
By ,
Massachusetts and Vermont
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is hard to find a reasonably priced mattress near our vacation home in a rural area, so ordering online seemed like the way to go. It is difficult to find a mattress that is not too firm these days, and this one feels 'just right'. We got one for our bunks at our vacation place and liked it enough for the price to get another twin and a full for our 4 year old grandson's bunks at home. As others have stated, it is a bit shorter than the bed, but not so much so that it's an issue and it actually makes it a bit easier to make the top bunk since you don't have to fight it away from the end rails. Perhaps it will expand more, though I doubt it since at least one of them has been open for a few weeks now. Not sure how this would work as a primary mattress for an adult, but it's fine for second homes and for children. I lay on the top bunk and found it quite comfy, though I haven't actually spent the night on it. Do read the directions for opening this before you do...it pops out quite vigorously. There is a video on the 'other' big online order site that details how to set it up and it's worth the watch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Best mattress for the money. PERIOD.

08/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got two of these for my little girls new twin beds after A LOT of driving around and checking out other mattresses in this price point. Nothing comes close to the quality of this mattress. Read that last sentence again - seriously.
We went to IKEA, Mattress Giant, Mattress Barn and no one had a mattress as good as this. The only ones that came close were more than triple the cost - but still weren't as good. A good indicator of the quality of a mattress starts with the number of coils it has. Another nice feature is that these coils are individually encased. Another thing I love is that there is no pillow top on this mattress so you can flip it to help prevent sag.
I only hope they keep making this model mattress so that when our other little ones are ready for a twin bed we'll get this same item again. Gladly. Why? Because nothing comes close to the quality of this mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Cheap mattress turns out a decent purchase.

04/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looked at this mattress from 3 other sites, reading reviews and taking notes. I was wary of buying a mattress so cheap and online, especially after reading that it ships rolled up in a duffel.
After unpacking the bed (and this was the most frustrating part, required 3 people to jiggle and pull the duffel off), bed came wrapped in two plastic layers. Once you cut through the second one, the mattress POPS out as it sucks air in.
This bed was purchased (along with a frame "Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed
Spa Sensations Steel Smart Base Bed") to have in the guest room without breaking the pocket. Tried it out, it's a bed, pretty soft when you touch it but it's firm when you lay down.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great value for a first time mattress buyer

03/24/2014
By ,
Buena Park, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tried to get the most bang for my buck and I gotta say, I was very pleased with this product. I picked it up from my local Walmart and although it was heavy, it fit nicely into my car. Got home and peeled back the various layers it is packed with and then like magic the mattress inflated with the presence of air. I was skeptical but to this day (now about 6 months) I am happy I decided on this mattress. I haven't had to move it, but I'm sure when that day comes I might have problems similar to any other mattress but at least getting it home was no problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Excellent choice!

03/20/2014
By ,
Northwood, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I, too, was a little leery purchasing a mattress on-line. I usually am not TOO picky with a mattress for one night, but sleeping on a bad mattress EVERY night will take it's toll. I have slept on this mattress for about 2 weeks and it is GREAT! Not too firm and not too soft.
I was also pleased at receiving it withing 4 days of ordering it! But Walmart has never disappointed in that respect.
I honestly cannot come up with one negative thing about this mattress. It did have a chemical (new) odor to it, but was gone by the time I went to bed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

SO COMFORTABLE! HAPPY! (KING SIZE)

02/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got the King Size... and yes, wicked cool the way it arrives and inflates. FUN to watch, but better to sleep on. I'm on a budget and was having back pain from an old mattress, purchased this as my nightly sleeper and haven't waken with a back ache since. I couldn't be happier. I don't think this is a 10 year mattress. I anticipate getting 2-5 years of good use out of it before it begins to settle and not be as supportive or comfy (may not even make it that long!) but for MY budget, right now... EXACTLY what I needed. :)
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 686 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  35 Next