Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Signature Sleep Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Signature Sleep Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

The Signature Sleep Contour 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress provides complete back support to ensure a comfortable night's sleep. It conforms to the curves of your body, thus ensures an equal weight distribution and relieves pressure points along the body. Independently-encased tempered steel coils on this 8" mattress not only ensure years of firm support, but also eliminates motion disturbance from your partner, making for uninterrupted sleep. Multiple layers of polyester and foam add to this mattress' unparalleled quality and supreme comfort. The Signature Sleep Contour 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress is not just a quality product, but an environment-friendly one.
Average Customer Rating:
4.629 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(858 Reviews) 760
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
631
4 stars
175
3 stars
27
2 stars
11
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation96%825 out of 857reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
109 Questions | 365 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
631
4 stars
175
3 stars
27
2 stars
11
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Best I've ever slept on

06/30/2011
By ,
Cincinnati, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is great! It contours and caters to my body every night. I picked it up from the store 4 days ago and had no problem lifting and fitting it in my 2dr hatchback along with the bed frame I purchased for it. Once unpacked it took it's form the same day. After 4 days it still had that fresh new smell so I sprayed it with Fe breeze today and now it's just even better. I weigh over 200 lbs and this feels extremely nice, firm and very bouncy. Overall just right for me and another person with the same weight or even over. Buy it! This is a real Queen size mattress people - no joke - so what if it's in a box. It's just more convenient for you to get it home.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Amazing mattress at an amazing price!

03/07/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mattress for my son and bought a memory foam mattress for myself a couple years ago. My son loves his mattress. Unfortunately I am not a fan of the memory foam mattress I bought for myself and plan on buying this mattress to replace it. It is incredibly comfortable and soft.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Wish I could buy this bed for eveyone to use!

01/02/2011
By ,
Wylie, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed online from Walmart. Received it in the mail with free shipping to my doorstep in Navy Sea Bag type packaging. It is for my 4 year old son, but I am a 6'4" 230lb dad that needs a place to sleep when he kicks me out of my bed at night. This bed is very comfortable for me too! You don't even feel the springs when you sit on it like other cheap mattresses. The comfort is amazing! Opening this up for the first time seeing it go from being 1" thick to 8" inches within seconds is purely amazing for the family to watch.
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+487points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LOVE our new mattress
Posted 06/25/2012
We were so scared when we saw that bag! But followed the instructions and placed it on the bed and now everyone in the house wants their mattress replaced!!
Thrilled!
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Woah!

11/09/2010
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great mattress - exactly what we needed for our 3.5 year old's first "bigger boy" bed! When my wife told me that it came in a duffel bag I was skeptical, but that was the coolest packaging I've ever seen! We took a video of the unpackaging and the "inflation"....
:Walmart.com
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+180points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Tallahassee, FL
Great video of the mattress!
Posted 11/02/2011
Thank you for posting this! It really helps to see how the mattress comes in the gray bag, and it was fun to watch you both bring it to life. Great video!!
+1point
Customer Avatar
Clarksville Tennesse
well is it?
Posted 09/11/2011
You said you would post later if it's comfortable????
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 5 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

♡Fabulous♡

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice mattress for the overall price.....free shiped to my door & the added bonus of arriving compressd....within minuits it was a solid comfy mattress...so far so gud!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very Happy

10/06/2011
By ,
Lewistown, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mattress after reading the reviews and was still a bit leary. When I went to pick it up at the store where is was shipped for free, I was shocked thinking I made a mistake. It was wrapped in what looked like a large sleeping bag! I took it home and opened it and it has been wonderful. I picked it out for my 13 year old son and its awesome. He is very pleased with it, I even get a chance now and again to lay with him and watch a movie, I would say buy it! For the price its perfect!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great Kids Mattress

02/24/2011
By ,
Nampa Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice for children. Bought two one for my 10 year old daughter and one for my 8 year old daughter. On the softer side, but they like how soft it is. Took about 6:05 to unback. getting it out of the first bag was kinda difficult, but it was amazing just how compact it came.
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Was great while it lasted

04/15/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The bed arrived rolled up like a sleeping bag. It's very heavy but I managed to drag it up my stairs to the 2ND floor where my room is. The plastic covering comes off very easily and the bed fluffs up within seconds. I bought the full size and it is a bit short. I am 5 ft 6/ 165 pounds. I barely fit on it length wise. It was a very comfortable bed (key word WAS) for the first 8 weeks. I fell asleep quickly which is rare for me. The only problem is after 2 months the bed started getting divots in it, so I rotated it being I am the only only that sleeps on it. By the 3rd month just couldn't do anything more for it. It is no longer comfortable and it has a big divot in the middle of the bed. I have a mattress cover but you know that only goes so far. The bed really is good for a guest room. When people come to visit they will have a nice bed to sleep on, but don't look at it as a permanent solution for your self or you will be very dissatisfied on month 3. I now have to look for a new bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Luis Obispo, CA
Lemon?
Posted 04/03/2014
If you are one of the only people with a problem compared to all of the other reviewers, why didn't your just get a replacement?
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Love the mattress, but...

07/09/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My overall rating would have been a 3.5 if it was an option. First let me say that the mattress came as described and did exactly what it was suppose to do, expanded before our eyes! We were skeptical of this, but it was an 8" mattress after a minute of it being opened! We were very impressed! The material covering the mattress is very soft and it was very comfortable in my opinion. Our daughter seems very comfortable sleeping on it (have had it about a week so I can't attest to the longevity of the product). Our ONLY complaint is the length of the mattress. We bought this bed for a twin loft bed. This mattress is NOT the standard length of a twin. It is about 3-4inches short of fitting snug in the loft bed frame so in order for it to be secure at the end of the bed we had to add a slat to the bed. This is so unfortunate because it would have been a 5 star mattress had the twin length met our expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Missouri
They said they fixed the problem!?
Posted 07/27/2014
Five months ago on the "Customer Q&A Exchange" at the bottom of the Customer Reviews, rymcgraw posted... "i am seeing alot of the twin sizes are a few inches too short has this issue been looked into and fixed??". Signature Sleep Customer Support answered... "Hello! Yes this issue has been acknowledged and been fixed. Thank you!". That was a whole five months ago and you got a short bed? I really want to purchase this, but am afraid to. Obviously the problem is NOT fixed. My husband needs the length! I may give it a try and return it to our local Walmart if mine ends up short too. It sounds like a really good bed otherwise. Thanks for your review!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Better than water, Tempurpedic and Gel

03/11/2012
By ,
Gilbert, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to admit I was skeptical when I read all the reviews of this product, but we needed a mattress immediately because we had to throw out our very expensive gel mattress that we slept on only 4 years. The gel had broken down from our body heat and we were sleeping in 2 very lumpy valleys which was causing great back and neck pain. We were afraid to shop in local mattress stores because we had been ripped off too many times. This new mattress, however, was a very pleasant surprise. Yes, it was fun watching it open, etc. but I was a lot more interested in the quality of sleep and comfort the mattress offered. I have to say it is very comfortable! I am sleeping very well and so is my husband. I wouldn't hesistate to buy another one for our guestroom and would very much recommend it to our friends. It kind of seems silly that we spent so much money on other mattresses including a water mattress, a Tempurpedic mattess and a gel mattress. None of those were as comfortable as this one and that is saying a lot!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Don't let the 8" height or duffle bag scare you!

04/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend and I were moving into a new apartment and needed to buy our first-ever bed. We didn't have much budget for a fancy new mattress so after reading the reviews on here, we decided to try this inexpensive bed. I was a bit leery, as I'm sure most of you are/were, simply because I imagined the worst--a thin, hard, pokey mattress made of cheap materials.
I was so, so wrong to worry! Yes, this mattress is 8" thick. But within the 8" is a dense mixture of springs, padding, and pillow-top. It's not much to look at but when you feel it and lay or sit on it, you can tell this thing has support! I would describe it as relatively firm, with a soft top. I love the springiness, and it feels awesome on my back, which has a tendency to ache on bad mattresses.
Basically, if you are looking for an inexpensive, quality mattress, this is it! Great support and soft comfort in a deceptively unassuming mattress. Oh yeah, and the packaging is so fun. All rolled up and it hisses as it expands before your eyes! Watching it turn into a bed was almost worth the money alone!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CA
Posted 06/07/2014
What size did you buy? What's good for 2 people? Thanks.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Best mattress ever!

09/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally bought this mattress with a lot of doubts. I have a hard time getting a comfortable mattress. I needed something cheap, and the bonus of being able to transport it in my little car suckered me in. Then I slept on it - amazing! I have spent hundreds more on mattresses in the past, and yet none of them were nearly as comfortable as this one! I recently moved, and it was cheaper to sell the mattress to a friend and buy a new one, so I just bought this again. Before I moved, my parents slept on the mattress one night, and they were impressed. They'd even just bought a Tempur-pedic, and were debating whether or not this might not have been a better purchase.
I know it doesn't seem right that a bed less than $200 (for the full) that comes in a duffle bag should have any quality, but it does!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Good mattress for child; shorter than expected

08/17/2014
By ,
Southern Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We were impressed to see this mattress arrive all rolled up, and it was fun to watch it expand as a family. Once unrolled, however, we were shocked to find it several inches shorter than the bunk bed, which was a standard bed. We could hardly put it back in the package, and we needed to get the beds set up, so we placed supports on the planks of the bottom bunk and used this mattress there, with some think blankets rolled up to fill n the gap at the bottom of the bunk. This would not have worked if we needed it for the top. This was a few years ago. The description on the website is different now, saying 8ft. The mattress we got was not 8ft, so maybe they have already made improvements. it has been fine for my son, who is now 7, but he will definitely need something more supportive as he grows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Comfy but short

09/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the full size. For the first 36 hours or so it did smell; I opened the window and by the second night it was fine. The bed is the wrong dimensions. It is a full 3 inches short. I have a platform bed, so I pushed the mattress to the foot and stuffed an old comforter in the gap at the head. It is pretty comfortable and completely silent. More on the plush side. As others have mentioned, there is very little support on the edges of the bed. I suppose thats what you get for a cheap mattress, though it really ought to be the standard dimensions that are advertised. That is bad business.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Comfy & Supportive

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After sleeping on basic airbeds for the last couple of years since our last mattress became too worn out; I finally talked hubby into investing in a proper mattress. We didn't have a large budget to work with (part of why we had just bought cheap airbeds as needed), but we needed something that could support our combined weight and would last.
I wasn't too fond of foam type beds, but knew that springs can cause pressure-point issues. After reading how many springs this had, and the other rave reviews, we settled on this one. This is the most supportive and comfortable bed!
No more getting seasick when he shifts position or the dog jumps up or down off the bed. It has enough give that I can get away with only one pillow as a side sleeper, but solid enough that my almost 300# doesn't sink way into it.
If you need a quality mattress for an affordable price, this is the one to get.
Also, watching the bed "inflate" from its vacuum packed state was quite fun.
We already had a metal frame and box to set this up on. I would suggest having one or both of those just for more stability and to extend the life of the mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

8" Signature Sleep coil mattress

03/21/2014
By ,
siren, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After a great deal of research, we decided on this bed because it is inexpensive, and flip-able. Even if it only lasts for a year or two, replacing it will still be less expensive than buying a new name-brand one. Our previous mattresses were a pillow-top, which lasted about 4 years, and a euro-top, which lasted about 6. Both were expensive, and it was disappointing how quickly they developed body divots. This mattress seemed like the best option, as you can add on a feather topper or memory foam topper if needed. Being able to flip, I believe it should last somewhat longer. Both of us are about 150lbs, and have bad backs. This mattress is quite firm, which is what we were looking for. We added a 2" basic memory foam topper for a little more softness. I cannot feel it when he moves, which is wonderful. My back feels supported, I sleep well, and have had no back issues. He stated the same. He slept for almost 10 hours on it the first night. This mattress came smooshed in a bag, and after taking it out and the plastic off, it inflated very quickly. After a year I will have to comeback and give an update, but so far I am very pleased with this mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CA
Posted 06/07/2014
What size of mattress did you buy? Was it enough for 2 people? Thanks
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Best mattress for the money. PERIOD.

08/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got two of these for my little girls new twin beds after A LOT of driving around and checking out other mattresses in this price point. Nothing comes close to the quality of this mattress. Read that last sentence again - seriously.
We went to IKEA, Mattress Giant, Mattress Barn and no one had a mattress as good as this. The only ones that came close were more than triple the cost - but still weren't as good. A good indicator of the quality of a mattress starts with the number of coils it has. Another nice feature is that these coils are individually encased. Another thing I love is that there is no pillow top on this mattress so you can flip it to help prevent sag.
I only hope they keep making this model mattress so that when our other little ones are ready for a twin bed we'll get this same item again. Gladly. Why? Because nothing comes close to the quality of this mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Not super comfy But for the price,it's nice

09/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ok ,it's not the most comfortable mattress on the market, But it's a bargain mattress so it's nice enough.For the price you get a mattress in a duffel , it's comes vac sealed and be careful opening it ,it's likes to expand right away, and you don't want to cut it either so patience and get out of the way.It feels better the longer it has been sitting out,I would suggest getting a mattress pad if you don't like a firm mattress. I personally have been sleeping on a couch 90 % of the time so it's hard to get use to a mattress in general. But I ordered a mattress pad for it and I will see how things pan out. Overall it's a good mattress for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

BEST SLEEP EVER.

08/09/2012
By ,
Green valley, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't usually buy anything that usually require a 'in-person' test. But i went with it anyways due to great reviews on it. Price is great compare to same kind of beds i tried at mattress stores.
The packaging made it easy to carry; giant duffel bag, and the size of it was no problem for my Honda civic 4-Door, and carrying it upstairs myself. which it weighs about 45lbs.
After watching it's exciting 5 seconds of inflation, it was fully inflated and ready to use. Even though the instruction said to let it set for 48hrs to really have it fill out. But why would i wait that long when i waited a week already? :D
It was the best sleep of my life. I usually turn about 5-10 times a night, with this bed? None.
Plus it's also great that you can flip this mattress to even out dents if you slept on one side for awhile.
so far nothing to complain about. I would really recommend this. Now planning into buying a Queen size for the guest room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

WOW!

08/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this mattress for a guest bed - I didn't want to spend too much money, but as I figured down the road we could use it for our daughter, I wanted something that was pretty decent. I saw that this mattress had received five stars, I read the reviews, but I'm pretty picky about mattresses/comfort. I figured the mattress would be "okay" but I was not planning on being overly impressed. Holy cow was I wrong. This mattress is AMAZING. I laid down on it to try it out as soon as I unpacked it and I couldn't believe how comfortable it was -- it's WAY more comfortable than my expensive mattress....I'm really considering sleeping in the guest room tonight ; ). I have already told my husband that when we move next year, I am buying another one of these for OUR room...and our mattress can become the new guest bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 761 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  39 Next