Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Signature Sleep Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Signature Sleep Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

The Signature Sleep Contour 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress provides complete back support to ensure a comfortable night's sleep. It conforms to the curves of your body, thus ensures an equal weight distribution and relieves pressure points along the body. Independently-encased tempered steel coils on this 8" mattress not only ensure years of firm support, but also eliminates motion disturbance from your partner, making for uninterrupted sleep. Multiple layers of polyester and foam add to this mattress' unparalleled quality and supreme comfort. The Signature Sleep Contour 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress is not just a quality product, but an environment-friendly one.
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(899 Reviews) 801
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
658
4 stars
183
3 stars
30
2 stars
12
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation96%861 out of 898reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
118 Questions | 382 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
658
4 stars
183
3 stars
30
2 stars
12
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Best I've ever slept on

06/30/2011
By ,
Cincinnati, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is great! It contours and caters to my body every night. I picked it up from the store 4 days ago and had no problem lifting and fitting it in my 2dr hatchback along with the bed frame I purchased for it. Once unpacked it took it's form the same day. After 4 days it still had that fresh new smell so I sprayed it with Fe breeze today and now it's just even better. I weigh over 200 lbs and this feels extremely nice, firm and very bouncy. Overall just right for me and another person with the same weight or even over. Buy it! This is a real Queen size mattress people - no joke - so what if it's in a box. It's just more convenient for you to get it home.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Wish I could buy this bed for eveyone to use!

01/02/2011
By ,
Wylie, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed online from Walmart. Received it in the mail with free shipping to my doorstep in Navy Sea Bag type packaging. It is for my 4 year old son, but I am a 6'4" 230lb dad that needs a place to sleep when he kicks me out of my bed at night. This bed is very comfortable for me too! You don't even feel the springs when you sit on it like other cheap mattresses. The comfort is amazing! Opening this up for the first time seeing it go from being 1" thick to 8" inches within seconds is purely amazing for the family to watch.
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+517points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LOVE our new mattress
Posted 06/25/2012
We were so scared when we saw that bag! But followed the instructions and placed it on the bed and now everyone in the house wants their mattress replaced!!
Thrilled!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Woah!

11/09/2010
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great mattress - exactly what we needed for our 3.5 year old's first "bigger boy" bed! When my wife told me that it came in a duffel bag I was skeptical, but that was the coolest packaging I've ever seen! We took a video of the unpackaging and the "inflation"....
:Walmart.com
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+189points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Tallahassee, FL
Great video of the mattress!
Posted 11/02/2011
Thank you for posting this! It really helps to see how the mattress comes in the gray bag, and it was fun to watch you both bring it to life. Great video!!
+1point
Customer Avatar
Clarksville Tennesse
well is it?
Posted 09/11/2011
You said you would post later if it's comfortable????
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 4 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Amazing mattress at an amazing price!

03/07/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mattress for my son and bought a memory foam mattress for myself a couple years ago. My son loves his mattress. Unfortunately I am not a fan of the memory foam mattress I bought for myself and plan on buying this mattress to replace it. It is incredibly comfortable and soft.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very Happy

10/06/2011
By ,
Lewistown, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mattress after reading the reviews and was still a bit leary. When I went to pick it up at the store where is was shipped for free, I was shocked thinking I made a mistake. It was wrapped in what looked like a large sleeping bag! I took it home and opened it and it has been wonderful. I picked it out for my 13 year old son and its awesome. He is very pleased with it, I even get a chance now and again to lay with him and watch a movie, I would say buy it! For the price its perfect!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

♡Fabulous♡

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice mattress for the overall price.....free shiped to my door & the added bonus of arriving compressd....within minuits it was a solid comfy mattress...so far so gud!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great Kids Mattress

02/24/2011
By ,
Nampa Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice for children. Bought two one for my 10 year old daughter and one for my 8 year old daughter. On the softer side, but they like how soft it is. Took about 6:05 to unback. getting it out of the first bag was kinda difficult, but it was amazing just how compact it came.
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Was great while it lasted

04/15/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The bed arrived rolled up like a sleeping bag. It's very heavy but I managed to drag it up my stairs to the 2ND floor where my room is. The plastic covering comes off very easily and the bed fluffs up within seconds. I bought the full size and it is a bit short. I am 5 ft 6/ 165 pounds. I barely fit on it length wise. It was a very comfortable bed (key word WAS) for the first 8 weeks. I fell asleep quickly which is rare for me. The only problem is after 2 months the bed started getting divots in it, so I rotated it being I am the only only that sleeps on it. By the 3rd month just couldn't do anything more for it. It is no longer comfortable and it has a big divot in the middle of the bed. I have a mattress cover but you know that only goes so far. The bed really is good for a guest room. When people come to visit they will have a nice bed to sleep on, but don't look at it as a permanent solution for your self or you will be very dissatisfied on month 3. I now have to look for a new bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Luis Obispo, CA
Lemon?
Posted 04/03/2014
If you are one of the only people with a problem compared to all of the other reviewers, why didn't your just get a replacement?
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Better than water, Tempurpedic and Gel

03/11/2012
By ,
Gilbert, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to admit I was skeptical when I read all the reviews of this product, but we needed a mattress immediately because we had to throw out our very expensive gel mattress that we slept on only 4 years. The gel had broken down from our body heat and we were sleeping in 2 very lumpy valleys which was causing great back and neck pain. We were afraid to shop in local mattress stores because we had been ripped off too many times. This new mattress, however, was a very pleasant surprise. Yes, it was fun watching it open, etc. but I was a lot more interested in the quality of sleep and comfort the mattress offered. I have to say it is very comfortable! I am sleeping very well and so is my husband. I wouldn't hesistate to buy another one for our guestroom and would very much recommend it to our friends. It kind of seems silly that we spent so much money on other mattresses including a water mattress, a Tempurpedic mattess and a gel mattress. None of those were as comfortable as this one and that is saying a lot!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Don't let the 8" height or duffle bag scare you!

04/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend and I were moving into a new apartment and needed to buy our first-ever bed. We didn't have much budget for a fancy new mattress so after reading the reviews on here, we decided to try this inexpensive bed. I was a bit leery, as I'm sure most of you are/were, simply because I imagined the worst--a thin, hard, pokey mattress made of cheap materials.
I was so, so wrong to worry! Yes, this mattress is 8" thick. But within the 8" is a dense mixture of springs, padding, and pillow-top. It's not much to look at but when you feel it and lay or sit on it, you can tell this thing has support! I would describe it as relatively firm, with a soft top. I love the springiness, and it feels awesome on my back, which has a tendency to ache on bad mattresses.
Basically, if you are looking for an inexpensive, quality mattress, this is it! Great support and soft comfort in a deceptively unassuming mattress. Oh yeah, and the packaging is so fun. All rolled up and it hisses as it expands before your eyes! Watching it turn into a bed was almost worth the money alone!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CA
Posted 06/07/2014
What size did you buy? What's good for 2 people? Thanks.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Love the mattress, but...

07/09/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My overall rating would have been a 3.5 if it was an option. First let me say that the mattress came as described and did exactly what it was suppose to do, expanded before our eyes! We were skeptical of this, but it was an 8" mattress after a minute of it being opened! We were very impressed! The material covering the mattress is very soft and it was very comfortable in my opinion. Our daughter seems very comfortable sleeping on it (have had it about a week so I can't attest to the longevity of the product). Our ONLY complaint is the length of the mattress. We bought this bed for a twin loft bed. This mattress is NOT the standard length of a twin. It is about 3-4inches short of fitting snug in the loft bed frame so in order for it to be secure at the end of the bed we had to add a slat to the bed. This is so unfortunate because it would have been a 5 star mattress had the twin length met our expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Missouri
They said they fixed the problem!?
Posted 07/27/2014
Five months ago on the "Customer Q&A Exchange" at the bottom of the Customer Reviews, rymcgraw posted... "i am seeing alot of the twin sizes are a few inches too short has this issue been looked into and fixed??". Signature Sleep Customer Support answered... "Hello! Yes this issue has been acknowledged and been fixed. Thank you!". That was a whole five months ago and you got a short bed? I really want to purchase this, but am afraid to. Obviously the problem is NOT fixed. My husband needs the length! I may give it a try and return it to our local Walmart if mine ends up short too. It sounds like a really good bed otherwise. Thanks for your review!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Best mattress for the money. PERIOD.

08/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got two of these for my little girls new twin beds after A LOT of driving around and checking out other mattresses in this price point. Nothing comes close to the quality of this mattress. Read that last sentence again - seriously.
We went to IKEA, Mattress Giant, Mattress Barn and no one had a mattress as good as this. The only ones that came close were more than triple the cost - but still weren't as good. A good indicator of the quality of a mattress starts with the number of coils it has. Another nice feature is that these coils are individually encased. Another thing I love is that there is no pillow top on this mattress so you can flip it to help prevent sag.
I only hope they keep making this model mattress so that when our other little ones are ready for a twin bed we'll get this same item again. Gladly. Why? Because nothing comes close to the quality of this mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

BEST SLEEP EVER.

08/09/2012
By ,
Green valley, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't usually buy anything that usually require a 'in-person' test. But i went with it anyways due to great reviews on it. Price is great compare to same kind of beds i tried at mattress stores.
The packaging made it easy to carry; giant duffel bag, and the size of it was no problem for my Honda civic 4-Door, and carrying it upstairs myself. which it weighs about 45lbs.
After watching it's exciting 5 seconds of inflation, it was fully inflated and ready to use. Even though the instruction said to let it set for 48hrs to really have it fill out. But why would i wait that long when i waited a week already? :D
It was the best sleep of my life. I usually turn about 5-10 times a night, with this bed? None.
Plus it's also great that you can flip this mattress to even out dents if you slept on one side for awhile.
so far nothing to complain about. I would really recommend this. Now planning into buying a Queen size for the guest room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great Value

07/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bed is a great bed for the way it's packaged. It comes vacuumed sealed and expands when taken from the box and plastic. I was surprised at how soft the material covering the bed was (not the firmness of the bed itself, because it's a pretty firm bed). For anybody who wants a firm bed, this is really nice for that. The only downside is I feel like it seems a bit cheap because since it's packaged the way that it is, the sides of the bed are soft. They lack the solid rods that go around the length of the bed to somewhat hold the sides up. So if you wanna sleep on the very edge of a bed, you might want to consider one that isn't vacuumed sealed or you may roll right off. When I sit on the side of the bed it almost will go completely down. Otherwise, it's a good bed! I like it's comfort for the price and the soft material is awesome (although covered by a sheet not so soft). The bed actually seems like it might have sunk in the middle a little bit within less than a month, but that's probably because I haven't supported it correctly. It's actually laying on top of a really soft futon mattress, which is not good support at all. I just don't have the resources for a frame yet and no storage area for the futon mattress. Oh well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

WOW!

08/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this mattress for a guest bed - I didn't want to spend too much money, but as I figured down the road we could use it for our daughter, I wanted something that was pretty decent. I saw that this mattress had received five stars, I read the reviews, but I'm pretty picky about mattresses/comfort. I figured the mattress would be "okay" but I was not planning on being overly impressed. Holy cow was I wrong. This mattress is AMAZING. I laid down on it to try it out as soon as I unpacked it and I couldn't believe how comfortable it was -- it's WAY more comfortable than my expensive mattress....I'm really considering sleeping in the guest room tonight ; ). I have already told my husband that when we move next year, I am buying another one of these for OUR room...and our mattress can become the new guest bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Like a box of chocolates

07/16/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We bought two of these mattresses. The first was a twin for our son. It's awesome. It provides great support, yet it's soft and contours quite well. We then bought a queen size for us, but it is much more firm. I'm not a big fan of firm mattresses, however it does still feel good. Great support, but does not contour much at all. We are getting a foam topper to go on it and suspect that it will fill in the softness that we are looking for.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

exactly what i was looking for

02/18/2011
By ,
Allentown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really needed a King bed but all the mattress/box spring sets I found on this website were pretty pricey. I found I could get it much cheaper (like $300 cheaper) if I bought just a mattress and a bed frame that doesn't need a box spring. Ordered Site-to-Store, so shipping was free. It was easy to get home, it comes rolled up in a huge duffel bag. Very heavy but much easier to handle than a typical mattress that comes already at it's full size. Unpacking the mattress is the fun/easy part. Once you get it where you want it all you have to do is cut through the duffel bag and several layers of plastic. Once you cut the last layer and the seal is broken, the air whooshes in and the mattress unrolls and expands to full size. So soft, yet firm enough to give support. I was worried about maybe feeling the slats of the bed frame through the mattress but that was not an issue at all! Great purchase, would buy it again in a heartbeat. My only warning is that if you buy a bed frame from this site, dont go for the cheaper ones (the one I ordered was 89.99 for the King size). Already having problems with it. It supposedly holds up to 600 lbs yet with only one person sleeping on it already one steel leg is bending in and one of the wooden slats broke.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

8" Signature Sleep coil mattress

03/21/2014
By ,
siren, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After a great deal of research, we decided on this bed because it is inexpensive, and flip-able. Even if it only lasts for a year or two, replacing it will still be less expensive than buying a new name-brand one. Our previous mattresses were a pillow-top, which lasted about 4 years, and a euro-top, which lasted about 6. Both were expensive, and it was disappointing how quickly they developed body divots. This mattress seemed like the best option, as you can add on a feather topper or memory foam topper if needed. Being able to flip, I believe it should last somewhat longer. Both of us are about 150lbs, and have bad backs. This mattress is quite firm, which is what we were looking for. We added a 2" basic memory foam topper for a little more softness. I cannot feel it when he moves, which is wonderful. My back feels supported, I sleep well, and have had no back issues. He stated the same. He slept for almost 10 hours on it the first night. This mattress came smooshed in a bag, and after taking it out and the plastic off, it inflated very quickly. After a year I will have to comeback and give an update, but so far I am very pleased with this mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CA
Posted 06/07/2014
What size of mattress did you buy? Was it enough for 2 people? Thanks
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

A good night's sleep for a good price

11/08/2009
By ,
Englewood, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is very firm and supportive. It does not leave an imprint of where you have been laying on it. I was not sure at first because it came in a duffle type bag but when the vacuum seal opened it was a full size mattress. It fits on the bunk bed set I bought for $189 from Walmart. Even though they say you should get a 6" for the bunk beds, it is hard to find a quality 6" bed that will be thick enough and offer enough support. This is a mattress that does not need a foundation so it would be good for any bunkbed or trundle. It is also eye appealing and is very soft to the touch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Sleep Contour- 8" Independently-Encased Coil Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Not perfect, but good product

05/06/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I won't repeat the accurate details from the longer reviews, but one detail was overlooked. The mattress is not 74 inches as advertised, but about 71 inches. It might not matter in a child's bunk bed, but it is shorter than the standard twin bed frame. So, if the length is an issue for the person who will use it, don't buy it. But, if the length is not an issue, then you'll find it to be a very nice and comfortable mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 802 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  41 Next