Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,316)
POP DISCO (6)
ROCK OLDIES (281)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,633)
ROCK PUNK (208)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Here We Go Again

Here We Go Again

Here We Go Again
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%20 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Here We Go Again

LOVE IT!!!!!

08/19/2011
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's an amazing cd. Demi Lovato is amazing, beautiful, and very very talented. I can't wait to buy her newest albumn "Unbroken" on September 20, 2011!!! <3 :D
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Here We Go Again

Demi Lovato, Here we go again.

07/21/2009
By ,
ILLINOIS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Demi Lovato's sophomore album will blow you away.
This is truly an incredible CD.
I heard it early from a friend.
Demi really stepped out of the main-frame with this record, finally coming out of her shell with the writing process and already has a sky-rocketing pop/rock single titled "Here We Go Again".
I have to say, even my mom enjoyed this CD; and that's saying a lot.
Whether you're someone into "Disney" or not, this is an album you should buy. With the variation of soulful, rock, pop, punk songs; there is no way you could say no to this.
SO PICK IT UP:D!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Here We Go Again

AwEsOmE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

07/30/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first i thought this cd was gonna hace Disney written ALL over it but, she really out did her self with this one. The songs on this cd are AMAZING! and her voice is so strong, This cd is definitely a MUST BUY!! All ages will like this cd :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Here We Go Again

AMAZING!!!!!!

07/24/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OK so this CD is much different from Demi's first CD. She really steps out of the box and shows herself alot more since she worte most of the songs. I know that since Demi works with Disney some people think that this will be really popcorn-y but it really isnt it has a edgy sound and all of her songs are relateable to everyone at one point. Lets just say that you will find a song that relates to you. It really is amazing what this girl can do.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Here We Go Again

Great CD

07/26/2009
By ,
West Jefferson, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have gotten this cd for my 12 year old. She loves it. i have not listen to it yet but her and her friends listen to it a lot. demi lovato is a great role model for girls and sometimes boys. i have heard her first cd and liked it so i am sure this cd is great too!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Here We Go Again

A Sweet Suprise!!!

03/10/2010
By ,
Lennon,MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With few exceptions this CD will be a big hit with the family! Almost every song is about break-ups and over all not caring, but Demi Lovato's latest album is refreshing after listening to Miley Cyrus' kid friendly career go down the tubes and the trash you'll find in Brittany Spears or Ashley Tisdale songs. 4 songs will mention kissing, "Got Dynamite" is slightly violent, " kick senseless, my defenses," is in the chorus. These are the kind of songs that you will like to get stuck in your head but will leave with the impression that Demi Lovato is 16 going on 32.
I hope this review was of some help to Demi fans like me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Here We Go Again

Good CD

12/30/2009
By ,
Chicago area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 11 yr old daughter loves this....what more can I say! :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Here We Go Again

Wow!

07/21/2009
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an amazing album! I love every song! Buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Here We Go Again

Amazing Product and Artist!!

03/11/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE this CD. Demi is gorgeous and sounds spectacular! My favorites are Stop The World, Got Dynamite, Solo and World Of Chances. The only problem here is that I was shipped a cracked case. Other than that, it's PERFECT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Here We Go Again

My 5th favorite artist of all-time currrently!!!

11/06/2013
By ,
Walker, Mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well. she is right behind Taylor Swift, Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, & her peer Selrena Gomez!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Here We Go Again

Her best album BY FAR.

09/05/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Out of her four albums... this one is definitely my favorite. It has heavier rock to it, but also has really amazing slow R&B feel like songs. There's not one song on the album that isn't well produced or well written. A lot of her newer stuff has too much pop for my taste. This is my favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Here We Go Again

Loved it!

08/17/2013
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been totally waiting to buy this AWESOME album! One of Demi's best musical art. Barely got here like two weeks ago
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Here We Go Again

once again she did amazing

05/05/2013
By ,
kissimmee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i find her second album a lot more mature and the are many good songs in the album i think anyone would enjoy it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Here We Go Again

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

10/18/2009
By ,
quakertown pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this cd it is the best cd besides miley cyrus cd but i got the first cd she came out with and i love it and this know is even better (can you look at all my review and rate them) thank you for looking at my reviews
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Here We Go Again

AMAZINGGGG

12/26/2009
By ,
RVW,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Demi Is a very talented singer, and this album totally shows it. She did fine with and without the Jonas Brothers.Her voice is impowering and I recommend this album.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Here We Go Again

demi rocks!!

11/28/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good cd demi is really good at singing i think that any selena fans would like demi lovato because this is a great cd i love demi so much suck a good cd!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Here We Go Again

LOVE

11/27/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved Demi Lovato's first cd but when this one came out i was blown away with how amazing it was, and now i can't stop listening to it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Here We Go Again

Demi Lovato

01/23/2010
By ,
Utica, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves her music. Demi is so talented. She has fun songs to dance to. We love her music.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Here We Go Again

a rocking cd

12/03/2009
By ,
brooklny ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love it so much that i have to use ot every day
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Here We Go Again
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5