Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for RCA RCA 100' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

RCA RCA 100' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

This RCA 100' RG-6 digital coaxial cable connects the 75 ohm coaxial output from an antenna, cable TV, VCR or satellite receiver to the 75 ohm coaxial input of a TV or VCR. Featuring gold-plated connectors, this coaxial cable connector is designed to ensure the highest possible quality. This black coaxial cable with F connectors carries both audio and video signals. The coaxial cable connector is well-suited for use with digital components such as satellite receivers and digital cable TVs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation80%12 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for RCA 100' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

coaxial cable

03/14/2012
By ,
DeQueen Ar.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a excellent product to use for a tv antenna.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RCA 100' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

Great product for the price!

11/26/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After browsing the web looking for a good product for a low price, between casually at Walmart.com and great was my surprise when halle RCA 100 feet RG 6 Coaxial Digital Cable for less than half the price in any other seller. Come to think that it would not be a product of quality, but to receive it, I could see that it is of very good quality and able to transmit HD Digital signal with excellent clarity. I am happy because with very little money solved a big problem of satellite TV signal.
I recommend it to family and friends.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RCA 100' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

Good quality cable, works as you would expect!

09/13/2014
By ,
Central WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great. No problems. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RCA 100' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

great price

10/02/2012
By ,
Kissimmee Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just get a few cable ends and make the cable the perfect lenght.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RCA 100' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

great for HD TV set up Cable tv or Satellite TV

08/02/2014
By ,
Meridian MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great with HD TV set up Cable tv or Satellite TV
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RCA 100' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

Would not stay connected

10/13/2012
By ,
Louisiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased to take on a camping trip in our RV. I used this cord to set up my portable satilitte dish. The connector kept backing it's self off the treaded connection to the dish and also the connection to the trailer. I could not figure out how this was being done because I tightened it extremely tight. Needless to say we didn't get to watch our TV the two weeks we were gone. Don't buy unless you want to keep reconnedting the cable daily and often.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RCA 100' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

A little disappointing

01/19/2011
By ,
Newton, Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Was happy to find the product as it seemed a great deal. However the connector broke first time we used it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RCA 100' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)
03/27/2013
By ,
Memphis TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this 100 foot cable to connect my Comcast to a wall mount. It appeared to work fine initially, then noticed issues. All of the TV's with cable began give a warning "Service Interrupted. Check Connections" . Somehow because the cable was defective and routed from the source box with the other cables throughout the house, it caused "interruptions" on all TV's. The cable could not be tightened as much as I would like and would nearly come a loose.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RCA 100' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

Coaxial Cable Cord

11/08/2011
By ,
Rockford,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Got The: RCA 100' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)....Fast Through Store 2 Store....I Needed 2 Move My Computer, I Have Comcast, I Asked If I Could Get Another Cable Cord Was Willing 2 Pay 4 It....Well Needless 2 Say Comcast Doesn't Do That....So I Had 2 Find Another Way....So This Is The Way I Did It!!!!....My Sister Got 1 To Move Her Big Screen TV That Has Comcast On It....We Are Vary Happy And U Will Be 2....Thank U 4 Your Time....And Have A Great Holiday Season....Take Care
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RCA 100' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

Great product excellent value

12/11/2013
By ,
cH1NO85
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for RCA 100' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

100 ft. coaxil was more than enough to do the job.

08/14/2013
By ,
Asheville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick delivery. Easy installation. Worked great. I was worried 100ft. might not do the job but it was more than enough to run from my living room to my bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for RCA 100' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

Quick delivery

01/03/2013
By ,
Palm Bay, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice item, as expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for RCA 100' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

Good Buy for money

04/23/2012
By ,
Northern Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
One end was bent but that was easy to fix.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for RCA 100' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

Great Price ,Great Product

07/24/2011
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a good buy, and a high quality item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for RCA 100' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5