Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for RCA RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (White)

RCA RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (White)

The RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable with GOLD Plated F Connectors is a perfect companion for the digital components of your TV. It features the gold plated F connectors for easy connectivity. This 25' coaxial cable carries both the audio and video signals. It allows for convenient placement of components. This RCA coaxial cable connects the 75 ohm output from an antenna, VCR, cable TV or satellite receiver to a the television or other A/V device. Video transmission to the TV is excellent with this RG6 75 Ohm Coaxial Cable. The quality of the picture on your TV improves with the use of the RCA VH625WH RG6 Digital Coaxial Cable. Enjoy uninterrupted entertainment at home with the high quality audio and video signals provided by this coaxial cable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%22 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 28 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (White)

nice cable

12/13/2012
By ,
MT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
unlike many inexpensive cables on the internet, this cable had the manufacturere molded endpieces. It is a very nice cable for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (White)

Cheap Low Grade Product And A waste Of Money

11/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Waste of money! I purchased this Coaxial for a cable box I wanted to move my TV to a more suited location in my home, and the cables that my cable provider gave me were too short so I decided to buy the 25 foot RCA cable because most of the reviews were good, well the cable is cheap and it offers cheap low grade signal/performance
The cable could not provide a good enough signal for a digital cable box, channels were not showing there was a good amount of signal loss. these cables are not good quality and I didn't feel like hassling with return shipping, so I tossed the cables in a closet, so it's back to the drawing board trying to find a quality cable.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (White)

Perfect for TV Anetenna

09/21/2014
By ,
Palm Bay, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this $7 white cable to replace the four coaxial cables I had attached together to connect the digital TV to the outside antenna. This cable works just as I hoped it would. The only drawback is that the cable is wound so tight in the package that you'll have to stretch it straight once you take it out of its package. I had to straighten the cable so that I could hide it inside a cable cover, which I use along the floor and wall to hide the coaxial cable. A good buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (White)

Great product

01/15/2010
By ,
Lakewood
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
100% satisfied. Picture was exceptional, beyond my expectations. Cable is flexible and easy to work with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (White)

it is what it is

02/28/2011
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its a decent coaxial cable at a great price
(i paid $6.99 + .97 shipping to home)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (White)

good one finally

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprise to find a better cable online from wallmart. I have visited couple of hotshot electronic stores. the cable half of this size was three times of the price and it was in black.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (White)

Works well!

03/27/2011
By ,
milwaukee, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this in white for my daughter's room. It's a basic cable, but works great. I didn't need anything fancy so I'm happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (White)

Very Satisfied Customer

08/05/2010
By ,
Feagaville, Md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is as advertised and the price is exceptional. Free delivery to store is great. Went to the pickup counter and showed paperwork and received product. No waiting, no hassle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (White)

Great Value

01/11/2011
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is as described. The white cord is useful for blending into a white wall background. This cord is being used to connect to my HD Satellite receiver to a wall plate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (White)

Good for Decor

07/12/2010
By ,
Morrisville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We needed this cable to run along a wall and outside. Regular black cable would look too obtrusive. You don't even notice this white cable. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (White)
04/12/2012
By ,
lafayette la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes , I got a great value thankes foe making it so easy .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (White)

Good for use in correct application

11/23/2013
By ,
milwaukee wi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would consider this good for the correct product application. Because my HDTV is older, this wasn't able to accomplish a full multi-channel reception via outside antenna. Could only receive one channel and poorly. Hitachi tells me I need a converter box instead. Oh well, back the drawing board! Will need to return cable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (White)

Excellent cable for low price.

12/02/2013
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a cable to wrap around the living room from one wall to the opposite side....and this one was just the length we needed and more! Blends in great with the baseboards also, and of course works like a charm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (White)

NOT HEAVY DUTY

06/23/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
nice looking for didn't work. . was to thin to carry the waves for my satellite. .ending up getting a heavy duty cord
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (White)

Great value, good quality

01/21/2011
By ,
Indianapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Met my expectations. I wish it was a little more flexible, but otherwise a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (White)

Best price I could find for a 25' coaxial cable.

09/04/2011
By ,
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
Acer Black AM3410-UR21P Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 645 Quad-Core Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (White)
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5