Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for RCA RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

RCA RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

The RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable with Gold Plated F Connectors (Black) carries both audio and video signals for exceptional transmission. You can connect the 75 ohm coaxial output from an antenna, cable TV, VCR, or satellite receiver to the input of your TV or VCR. The 25' Coaxial cable is ideal for digital components such as satellite receivers or digital cable TV. The TV Coaxial Cable has high quality protection on the ends for uninterrupted and secure transmission, so you can enjoy videos with high quality audio and video output. The 75 ohm Coaxial Cable is durable and shock resistant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

25' Coax cable

04/02/2011
By ,
DFW, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Needed this cable to redirect satellite feed to another room. Works as expected and at a better price than I could locate in store. Only time will tell the quality of the cable but, so far so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

quality product for the price

04/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if I need another cable for another room I would definitely purchase this item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

Works Good

10/09/2009
By ,
Largo, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to move my cable and internet service from one room in my house to another. This involves going into the attic and moving cables around. I needed this cable to add length to an existing cable. Other stores wanted more for this. The cable company wanted much more to do this job. So, I thought I'd try this cheaper extension. It worked fine for cable TV and for my internet connection. I was worried that cheaper meant poorer signal quality but that was not the case. I did purchase a more expensive splitter to split the cable TV from the internet. For me, the internet connection is more important than the TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

For the Digital conversion

09/04/2009
By ,
Near Annapolis Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most of the problems with the digital conversion will be solved with better connections with the antenna and the converter box or new television. This product meets the bill and is very reasonably priced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

Quality and Value

11/29/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is the best price I could find for this product new. But it wasn't made cheaply. I've had other coaxial cable that has low quality protection especially on the ends but this was NOT the case with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)
03/22/2011
By ,
Hanover, Pa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Served my need at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

Great cable

01/07/2013
By ,
Columbus,MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great coax cable. Video rated for HD & it appears to be displayed in true HD format. Have no complaints at the moment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

Thank You

02/01/2013
By ,
Az.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great,fast delivery,ty
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

Great for the money!

10/03/2009
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had low expectations since the price was so low on this, but it has been a great product. The quality was better than the cables the installers used and I've been happy seen I paid so little for it. It's not perfect, but it's sturdy and has been an excellent buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)
01/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cord is the perfect length so I could rearrange my family room and keep the TV where I want it. The product took longer to be delivered than what I was quoted however. Either way, the cord is a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)
11/03/2012
By ,
upstate NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

Great product

02/08/2010
By ,
Alvin, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great price for cable. I couldn't have found anything cheaper anywhere. It's perfect, especially because of the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)
04/03/2011
By ,
Chesapeake, Va
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This cable only lasted two weeks. Had to send it back for a replacement. Hope the replacement lasts a little longer :(
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

Great Price for Excellant product

04/02/2011
By ,
Lancaster, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price for a 25 foot RG-6 Digital cable was superb!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)

a great cord

06/22/2010
By ,
chattanooga, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for RCA 25' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5