Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Breathe Right Breathe Right Tan Small Medium Tan Nasal Strips, 30ct

Breathe Right Breathe Right Tan Small Medium Tan Nasal Strips, 30ct

Breathe Right Nasal Strips provide temporary relief from nasal congestion and can also reduce or eliminate snoring. Small/medium size. 30-count.
Average Customer Rating:
4.664 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(914 Reviews) 911
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
703
4 stars
153
3 stars
35
2 stars
8
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation96%868 out of 904reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
703
4 stars
153
3 stars
35
2 stars
8
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Breathe Right Tan Small Medium Tan Nasal Strips, 30ct

Great product

11/07/2011
By ,
Canton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps me breathe through my nose at night, allows me to get to sleep easier and prevents my mouth from drying out from breathing through it. I've been using Breathe Right strips for several years now, and I plan to continue. I don't go to bed without one!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Breathe Right Tan Small Medium Tan Nasal Strips, 30ct

this is a great product

06/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this nose strip the only problem is Wal-Mart does not supply them in the store on the selves for convenience to consumer. I have to order them online to get them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Breathe Right Tan Small Medium Tan Nasal Strips, 30ct

The size is important

05/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was glad to find the tan small medium size on line, they are very difficult to find in the retail stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Breathe Right Tan Small Medium Tan Nasal Strips, 30ct

good

04/10/2014
By ,
memphis, tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
as advertised. also delivered when stated
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Breathe Right Tan Small Medium Tan Nasal Strips, 30ct
07/05/2011
By ,
indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful product. helps me sleep better each night
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Breathe Right Tan Small Medium Tan Nasal Strips, 30ct

I prefer Breathe Right Advanced

11/27/2013
By ,
New Mexico
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This box is the original Breathe Right strips. They are not as good as the "advanced" newer strips AND what I really don't like about them is that the adhesive is SO powerful. They are hard to get off, even in the shower. I'm not sure I will use all of them for that reason alone. I feel like I'm peeling my skin off when I try to get it off even after being in the shower or holding a wet washcloth over the stop to hopefully loosen it up. I like breathe right strips as a rule, but not this box.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Breathe Right Tan Small Medium Tan Nasal Strips, 30ct

Helps decrease snoring

12/05/2013
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So glad Walmart carries the original in the small/med. The other types of Breathe Right don't work as well as these do. I've tried other brands, trying to save money, but they don't work as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Breathe Right Tan Small Medium Tan Nasal Strips, 30ct

Snooring or blocked nose? These will help!

11/12/2012
By ,
Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
May not offer a cure for snoring but fantastic for opening up the nasal passages. I have been unable to breath through my nose and sleep for ever and these have been brilliant. They don't seem to do much looking in the mirror but you'll feel the difference immediately breathing. Perfect for those who suffer swollen nasal tissues. I wear them in bed and when training and I see other athletes with them constantly.
One thing; I have tried the clear and tan and find the tan stick better. Found a couple of the clear ones loose in the bed in the morning and they either fell off or I scratched them off due to itching. I have never had that problem with the tan ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Breathe Right Tan Small Medium Tan Nasal Strips, 30ct

Great Product

03/27/2011
By ,
Mission Viejo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Breathe Right strips keep me from waking up in the night with problems caused from snoring or being out of breath. I am very grateful to be able to get this kind of help. The strips hold my nasal passages open.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Breathe Right Tan Small Medium Tan Nasal Strips, 30ct
07/02/2012
By ,
california
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
worked well. The only draw back it the sticky after left on your nose. I had to scrub a bit to get it off.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Breathe Right Tan Small Medium Tan Nasal Strips, 30ct

I do like original tan the best.

07/17/2011
By ,
La Mesa, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why Can't I find those at La Mesa, CA. store ? The shelf is always empty!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Breathe Right Tan Small Medium Tan Nasal Strips, 30ct
Based on the average of (903) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5