Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mega Brands Mega Bloks - Mega Wagon

Mega Brands Mega Bloks - Mega Wagon

The MEGA Bloks Fill & Dump Wagon is a charming pull-along wagon that is just the right size for the young builder. With build-off posts, kids can build on and off the wagon with 25 brightly colored big blocks for hours of construction fun. This Mega Bloks Pull along Wagon features a tipping bucket for filling that adds to the fun. It comes with an easy-to-pull handle that makes it easy for kid to pull it. This Mega Bloks toy helps in improving the motor skills and knowledge about shapes and colors to your kids.
Average Customer Rating:
4.74 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%48 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mega Bloks - Mega Wagon

Great for toddlers

12/21/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have twins and was able to buy two of them with the great price. My boys love pulling them along
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mega Bloks - Mega Wagon

A great First Birthday gift

11/28/2010
By ,
Hazard, Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I purchased this for our son's first birthday and loves the blocks and the wagon. When I bought it in August it was then $35 I thought the price was a little high but I am glad that I got it. He loves putting the blocks in and out of the wagon. I would recommend to buy more of the mega blocks because it only comes with around 25 blocks. But it is perfect for age one and up. He is now 15 months old and I hope that he continues to use it for a while to come. I would recommend this to everyone for a boy or a girl.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mega Bloks - Mega Wagon

Great Toy on all Levels!!

10/11/2009
By ,
North Eastern, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Wagon with Mega Blocks is an Amazing toy! My son started with a bag of mega blocks when he was around 1 1/2months old. He loved to Build with his Mega Blocks & When we seen the wagon with the extra Mega Blocks in an isle I HAD to get it for him.
We've had this toy over 6months it's VERY STURDY! My son loves to use the handle tro build things on it, or just throw all of his toys in it dump them out, & put them all back in. He's never got into pulling it yet though, I was hoping he would. It's been left outside for a week when I was sick with flu & It's still in perfect condition It's been rained on many times & the sticker has stayed on through it all as well. My son especially likes to squeeze in it and me take him for rides around the house or yard. This toy has all sorts of uses if you use your Imagination for your son, and I think he will be able to use this toy for another yr or two. :) I know His Mega Blocks will be a Fav for a long time, untill we can go to smaller legos anyway.
Great Buy & Worth Every Penny! :)
& I agree EVERY child should have Mega Blocks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mega Bloks - Mega Wagon

Nice to have as a whole set

03/21/2011
By ,
San Jose, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son enjoys pulling and sitting in the wagon for someone to push him around. My purpose of buying it is to use as a toy organizer for the blocks, but it doesn't hold all 80 blocks in a bag that I bought.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mega Bloks - Mega Wagon

Great Toy

03/25/2008
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I order this for my 18 month old son. He has been playing with mega bloks for months now and I thought it would be a good addition. He LOVES it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mega Bloks - Mega Wagon

Not enough blocks

10/11/2009
By ,
Wisconsin
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The tiny bag of blocks inside the wagon was very disappointing. I expected the wagon to be full of blocks. Now I have to find somewhere to order more blocks. Otherwise, it is a nice wagon to store the blocks in, if only there were more blocks!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mega Bloks - Mega Wagon

Cute wagon

06/27/2011
By ,
KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The wagon is great and it comes with a few Mega Bloks, too. I like that while you can use it with the Mega Bloks, it works perfectly as just a little plastic wagon. The handle design is nice, as it lays back over the wagon instead of sticking straight up in the air. It rolls well and is a good size for young children.
It's a great gift for toddlers, and even if they already have it, they could always use one for inside and one for outside. I think it is a little overpriced, though, and I got it on a rollback. If the price was lower, I would have rated it better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mega Bloks - Mega Wagon
01/12/2012
By ,
warnerville.ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my parents sent me money to get things for my family for the holiday so i figured a wagon would be a good choice for my 3 yr old. not so the only thing he has used this for is to climb over a door used to keep him in the living room and to stand on trying to get into our two locked upstairs bedrooms... what was i thinking, that my son would use it for pulling his stuffed animals around instead of using for escape reasons.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mega Bloks - Mega Wagon
01/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
15-month old likes the wagon more than the blocks! He likes to throw all the blocks out and climb in and out of the wagon. When he's not in the wagon, he's pushing it around after filling it up with all his toys. He's not quite big enough to pull it yet, but I'm sure that will come soon. It's a great toy for a little one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mega Bloks - Mega Wagon

Great product

11/26/2007
By ,
Vancouver, BC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my friends 2 year old son for his birthday, and he absolutely loves it. He is always playing with it, loves the fact you can build off the side of it. He also drags everything around in the wagon, has a great time. Its extremely sturdy (he likes climbing in the wagon himself), and hasn't broken it yet!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mega Bloks - Mega Wagon

My little nephew loves it!

11/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this to my 2 yr. old nephew along with
80 blocks and he loves it! He loves pulling it around the
house and then dumping the blocks out. He plays with
The blocks for awhile , but for right now he's more interested
In the wheeling around part!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mega Bloks - Mega Wagon

two for one

07/21/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was very pleased when I picked this up from the store but the best surprise was when I checked on my 1 year old grandson playing with his wagon and found his big sister my oldest grandchild, 14 years old playing with the blocks! She loved this too. A good gift for any mother or grandmother.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mega Bloks - Mega Wagon

Great toy for a 1 year old

08/30/2011
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nephew loved this gift. He isn't quite walking yet, but was able to stand and push the wagon. We didn't think there were enough blocks when we ordered it, but actually there were plenty for him to get started with. If it was for a little older child I would recommend buying extra blocks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mega Bloks - Mega Wagon

Simple but effective

01/09/2012
By ,
Chandler AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 20 month old son for Christmas mainly for the wagon. He really hasn't shown much interest in the blocks but loves to put other toys in the wagon or climb in himself. Great economical alternative for a child's first wagon
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mega Bloks - Mega Wagon

gift for grandbaby

01/15/2012
By ,
oklahoma city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this product for my 18 month old grandson for christmas. he loved it. it keeps him busy for hours. helps develope his motor skills and thinking. overall it was a good purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mega Bloks - Mega Wagon

great toy

05/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purchased this for my nephew's first birthday. he loved that he can push it around, dump the blocks out, build with the blocks, etc. every little boy needs legos! :)
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mega Bloks - Mega Wagon

LOVE THIS TOY

01/11/2011
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son absolutely LOVE this Toy. HE BUILDS AND BUILDS AND BUILDS and what so nice about it is that he could move around with it........ i really and truly love this......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mega Bloks - Mega Wagon

really cute

09/16/2009
By ,
Wapwallopen, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This wagon was just what I was looking for. Small enought for inside and can still be used outside.
Mady loves to pull her toys around in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mega Bloks - Mega Wagon

Sturdy product!

12/31/2010
By ,
Trenton, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 22 month old grandson loves it! He got it for Christmas. He puts everything in here to pull around the house!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mega Bloks - Mega Wagon

Cute

12/30/2010
By ,
Hemet, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The wagon comes with just enough mega blocks. My daughter actually pulls my son around in this wagon. LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next