Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sega Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)

Sega Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)

In a frantic battle to the chequered flag, Sonic & SEGA All-Stars Racing sees Sonic and friends speed around tracks set in mediaeval castle ramparts, lush rainforests and bustling cities, all taken from the visually rich and varied universes of Sonic and SEGA. Fan favourites such as Dr. Eggman, Tails, AiAi, Amigo and many more will join Sonic in their custom built vehicles, revving their engines and jostling to stay ahead of the pack. Each character will race around the track in cars, planes, motorbikes, and in AiAis case a banana mobile! Secret short cuts, swift handling and avoiding strategically placed obstacles are certainly the best way to get to the top of the podium.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%32 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)

Fun

08/16/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really food game for being 4 the ds ,it's just as good as it is for the nintento wii my son loves it it's one of nintento dsi best games,there isn't very many good games for the dsi so a good one is hard to come by.this is A must buy
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)

Excellent Game

02/10/2011
By ,
Fort Worth, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game for my daughter and she just loves it. On this game you have to race to get points to open more characters and race tracks that are locked, you can play single or multiple races. When you are racing you can also get some boxes that are in the middle of the race track to attack or put traps for the other racers. Its just an excellent game that you will love to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)

Great!!

06/06/2010
By ,
Reston, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchase this for my sons birthday, is part of a bundle but you get your money worth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)

Great Game

06/15/2010
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just turned six and this was one of the games we chose for the bundle we ordered at WalMart.com. He really likes the games and it is holding his attention pretty well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)

Sonic and Sega All-Stars

06/18/2010
By ,
washington dc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is a very nice game. I enjoy playing this games as well as my son!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)
08/05/2010
By ,
il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boys love this game (ages 5,7,9) .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)

Big Hit With 6 Year Old

01/03/2011
By ,
Spokane, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 yr old son is very picky about toys and video games, so I wasn't sure if this game would peak his interest. He's been playing it every day for over two weeks now. He loves it. Other than the Disney Cars and Mario Kart games, this is his favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)

son loves it.

08/15/2010
By ,
Nacogdoches, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceptional entertainment for my 7 year old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)

Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)

08/13/2010
By ,
Anderson, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 7 year old tried Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing but didn't like it as much as Mario Kart. I think that if he was a little older, he might enjoy it more because Sonic is a little more difficult than Mario Kart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)
01/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 yr old son loves this game!! I'm glad Santa left it under the tree for him!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)

The game is excellent.

01/02/2013
By ,
Atlanta GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We received exactly what we ordered on the date promised. It was easy to use the web site too! My grandson is enjoying the game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)

the person whom I purched this game for has really

01/03/2013
By ,
tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyed it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)
01/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent game for the DS. I got this game for my son for Christmas and he can't stop playing it. This game was in the holiday pricing of 2 for $30. Good price for the value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)

video game

12/26/2010
By ,
Knoxville,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I beleive the product is great because my grandson loved it the price was competive and delivery was just when I was told I would receive it I will do more shopping at walmart online. Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)

Loves It!

02/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this game cause my son loves racing games and Sonic is a classic We just love this game! Its very fun my 8yr old and 5yr old loves to play. Great price for a good game
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)

sonicsega all stars racing

04/25/2011
By ,
Malvern,AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves sonic and this game is just what she expected.great value and the site to store has always delivered as expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)

Good for boys under 7 years old

01/12/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son liked it too much.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)

love it

07/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my boys love this game
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)

great

07/27/2010
By ,
summerville sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fun and entertaining
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5