Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Warner Bros/ Edios Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (Xbox 360)

Warner Bros/ Edios Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (Xbox 360)

Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 will give gamers the chance to experience the magic and adventure of the first four Harry Potter stories in a brand new way. Playing as Harry Potter, Ron Weasley and Hermione Granger, as well as 170 other favorite characters, fans will have the opportunity to attend lessons, cast spells, mix potions, fly on broomsticks and complete tasks to earn rewards. Throughout the game, players will also have the freedom to explore iconic settings from the wizarding world including Hogwarts castle, Diagon Alley, the Forbidden Forest and the village of Hogsmeade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (Xbox 360)

Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (Xbox 360)

07/23/2010
By ,
Colorado U.S.A.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved it, I've played all the Lego games, and this one was the best so far. The basically "G" rating is always a plus for kids (everyone 10+), mind you the Avada Kedavra curse involves instant death ala the three unforgivable curses. It held true to the film (not the book of course, no house Elves to unionize) and was fun to play. I suggest if you want total 100% check out gamefaqs.com for hints. Loved it, I cannot wait for years 5-7.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (Xbox 360)

Best Price & Awesome Game!!

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this when I saw that it was way cheaper here on Walmart.com than any other store that sells it. I wasn't a fan of Harry Potter before I got the game but loved Lego games. This is one of my favorite games of all time now and did a great job of telling the Harry Potter story in the fun Lego way. If you're thinking about buying it, just get it. You'll be glad you did.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (Xbox 360)

GET THIS GAME!

12/29/2011
By ,
Apple Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome game with cool little twists to the main story. I got this for Christmas and it is my favorite game. It can be a little tricky to figure out how to get to the next part in the story but it wouldn't be fun if it wasn't a little hard. I definetly recommend this for Harry Potter fans and even for people who haven't seen the movies or read the books. But, if you do know what happens next in the story it may be easier to understand what to do next. It is funnier, though, if you know how the funny twists are different from the real movies. Enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (Xbox 360)

Amazing!!

07/14/2010
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've never watched the movies, but have all the other Lego games, so we wanted to get this one too. It does help you figure out what to do and what is going on. I love this game! It is so much fun!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (Xbox 360)

Great gift for your 7-10 year old boy!

12/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Graphics are really good. Fun to play for an adult as well, though for some reason a 7 year old can out play the adult! Nice clean kids game.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (Xbox 360)

GREAT GAME

12/30/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS A COOL GAME I HAVE ALWAYS LIKED LEGO GAMES AND IT COVERS 4YRS AND IT WAS A GOOD DEAL IN THE 2FER
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (Xbox 360)

Great game

12/08/2013
By ,
Sarasota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has the Harry Potter 5-7 game and he is love to play with it.He was asking Santa to get this game this year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (Xbox 360)

Great condition

04/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Game arrived with the case intact and the disk without scratches.
My wife is a Harry Potter fan but isn't much of a video game person. She finds these games doable. I find them to be a little on the easy side personally. Also, while there are funny expressions, it would be nice if there was actual dialog in this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (Xbox 360)

Older game... kids lost interest fast

04/01/2014
By ,
McKee, KY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son usually goes for leggo games but this one just didn't hold his interet... maybe because it was older... maybe because he isn't int magic... Batman etc are more his line but for a lot of kids it probably would do great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (Xbox 360)
01/01/2013
By ,
Weslaco, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Game is fun for both kids and adults.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (Xbox 360)
09/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Harry Potter and Lego so this was the perfect mix of a game for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (Xbox 360)

Good family game.

01/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nine year old son and I had a great time playing this game, laughing and poking fun at each other as we learned that we are able to swap characters with each other! My fourteen year old daughter also enjoyed the game, watching us play. This is one that can definitely bring the family together!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (Xbox 360)

gift for daughter

05/28/2012
By ,
titusville,pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this was a mother's day gift for my daughter, big harry potter fan,also had to include a game for the other members of the family.the games where shipped on time and condition promised, thankyou will deal with seller again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (Xbox 360)

Excellent game!

08/21/2012
By ,
Virgin Islands
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 year old son and 14 year old daughter loves this game, in fact they are very into the Lego games. It keeps them entertained and they can play together at the same time, which is a plus! No fighting for turns.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (Xbox 360)
01/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was an amazing product that I spend time playing with the greatest person ever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (Xbox 360)
01/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My gramdson loves this game and I was happy to get this at such a good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (Xbox 360)
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5