Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow, Square

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow, Square

Lend a timeless style to any bed or sofa with the Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow. This square decorative pillow features intricately detailed embroidery and rich teal and chocolate brown hues. The delicate rows of satiny pintuck pleats further accentuate the look, making it all the more appealing. Made of pure polyester, this decorative pillow not only feels comfortable, but allows easy maintenance too. This well-made, beautiful polyester pillow can be spot cleaned.
Average Customer Rating:
4.711 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%45 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow, Square

Exceptional pillows

04/11/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of these pillows online and had them sent site to store. The colors match my bedroom decor perfectly. The colors are brown and a beautiful teal color. I highly recommend purchasing these pillows! When I showed my husband, the first words out of his mouth were FANCY and that they looked very high end.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow, Square

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this pillow and the other velvet pillow with the matching comforter set. I love it!! It's absolutely beautiful!! Very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow, Square

Beautiful pillow, great value.

02/19/2014
By ,
Belleview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The color on my computer looks like medium blue, it is actually a deep teal jeweltone. The embroidery is chocolate, teal, tan and dark brown. The fabric looks like silk, it has a sheen to it. The photo does not do it justice, it's just beautiful. If it works with your decor, get it. You'll love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow, Square

Love it!

02/02/2014
By ,
Sanford, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'll keep this short. I'm very happy with the looks, quality and durability. Great buy for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow, Square

Completes the look

03/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Completes the set I have would go with Brown comforter set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow, Square

very nice for money

03/11/2014
By ,
kars, n.b. canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful pillow, matches the comforter set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow, Square

Beautiful but color not same as photo

01/25/2014
By ,
New York ,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pillow is beautiful, but the photo makes the pillow appear blue, it is actually
a deep teal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow, Square

High quality and great looks

03/09/2010
By ,
Advance, Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these, they are embroided the workmenship is fantastic for a mass produced item. The colors are darker than they appear in photo but this item is well worth buying. I put these on my bed but I'm thinking about getting some for my couch and love seat. The design will go with almost any decor and the color combinations will allow it to be used with red, brown, blue, green yellow, gold etc. For the price you should be pleased with this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow, Square

Prettier than the picture!

02/14/2014
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This photo does not do this item justice. The colors are more vibrant and the silky shine , luxurious texture of the fabric and rich look make this pillow just gorgeous.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow, Square

Beautiful Pillows but the Color is Green

12/10/2013
By ,
Central Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These pillows are beautiful. I love the decorative detail. However, I was expecting these teal pillows to have a blue hue but it has a strong green overtone. Because the color does not match my room, I had to return them. :(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow, Square

nice pillow, wrong color

06/16/2010
By ,
Orlando, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The paisley pillow was very nice. However, the color was totally different than the advertisement! i was looking for a turquoise blue color but it was actually a greenish teal color. I had to return the pillow because the color was wrong for my decor. I would however recommend it to someone who is looking for a more greenish color.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow, Square

Beautiful, Beautiful!!!!

11/29/2009
By ,
Newfane, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A++++++++++ Well made and looks fantastic!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow, Square

beautiful colors and detailed pillow

01/21/2011
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little big for my chair, but I made it work because it is a beautiful pillow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow, Square

Great deal!

11/09/2013
By ,
Olympia, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful color combonation! Pillow seems much more expensive than it was. Very nice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow, Square

Good quality pillow

10/28/2013
By ,
Richboro, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice full pillow, great value. Looks more expensive
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow, Square

Better Homes & Gardens Paisley Jacquard Pillow

10/02/2013
By ,
Rural MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this pillow to go along with the Better Homes & Gardens Paisley Jacquard Comforter Set. The pillow and comforter set were a birthday present to my daughter in May 2013. She absolutely loves the pillow. as well as the comforter set, and she hasn't indicated having any problems with either item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow, Square
09/06/2012
By ,
The Woodlands, YX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful pillow. Looks and feels more expensive than it is. Good size too. I would order two if you have a King size bed....we ordered one, and really need a second to finish the bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow, Square

Color

07/18/2012
By ,
Duncan, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look at the Paisley Jacquard Comforter Set on this site and you will see a picture of the true color of this pillow. I have the whole set and love it. It is very rich and elegant looking!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow, Square

good value and beautiful item

04/22/2012
By ,
Dothan, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product and a good price. I would recommend this! Bought one initially and went back for 3 more. Nice embroidery and color (teal and brown).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Decorative Pillow, Square

Beautiful Accent Pillow

08/20/2013
By ,
Danbury, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow was beautiful as an accent pillow. Great for any living room. I brought this pillow in a set with the other rectangular one. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next