Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes & Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Better Homes & Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Collection Square Decorative Pillow

The Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Jacquard Pillow would make a lovely addition to just about any home. It features intricately detailed embroidery and rich teal and chocolate brown hues. Delicate rows of satiny pintuck pleats further accentuate this 18" x 18" pillow with beauty and texture. It can be coordinated with other pieces from the Better Homes and Gardens Paisley collection (sold separately) or used alone. This square decorative pillow is covered and filled with materials made from 100 percent polyester. It can be displayed on a bed, chair or couch. Consider using it as an accent piece in a master bedroom or guest bedroom or in a favorite living area. This imported square decorative pillow should be spot cleaned only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.726 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%51 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Exceptional pillows

04/11/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of these pillows online and had them sent site to store. The colors match my bedroom decor perfectly. The colors are brown and a beautiful teal color. I highly recommend purchasing these pillows! When I showed my husband, the first words out of his mouth were FANCY and that they looked very high end.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Collection Square Decorative Pillow

NICE

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value looks better in person.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Love the embroidery on these pillows!

06/24/2014
By ,
Stuart, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these pillows! one side is embroidered (design is only on one side) and the pillows are beautiful in their jewel tone blue and chocolate brown. I havva darn brown sofa in my living room and I had just purchased area rugs for the entire house with jewel tones and some blues in them as well and these are the perfect match. Design and embroidery are only on one side with the solid blue jewel tone on the other side. Love the chocolate brown that runs down the sides. Really makes the blue pop. These are not just a print that LOOK like they are embroidered, they truly ARE embroidered and textured on one side. Highly recommend these for the price and beauty of the pillow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Beautifully designed pillows

05/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It took a while for shipping, overall a great product looks wonderful as a set and brings a pop of color to my beige and brown sofa. Looks even better than in picture
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Collection Square Decorative Pillow

WOW!

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks like a million bucks. You purchased them from an interior designer, right? Buy before they are gone. SO well made and absolutely gorgeous.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Collection Square Decorative Pillow

beautiful!!

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillows really are beautiful. Very rich colors. Not printed pattern, it is embroidered. People will never believe the deal this are.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Collection Square Decorative Pillow

lovely pillow for the price

05/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is absolutly beautiful. I was very pleased with the rich ,vibrant color. I thought it looked far more expensive than it was.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Collection Square Decorative Pillow

High quality and great looks

03/09/2010
By ,
Advance, Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these, they are embroided the workmenship is fantastic for a mass produced item. The colors are darker than they appear in photo but this item is well worth buying. I put these on my bed but I'm thinking about getting some for my couch and love seat. The design will go with almost any decor and the color combinations will allow it to be used with red, brown, blue, green yellow, gold etc. For the price you should be pleased with this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Beautiful pillow, great value.

02/19/2014
By ,
Belleview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The color on my computer looks like medium blue, it is actually a deep teal jeweltone. The embroidery is chocolate, teal, tan and dark brown. The fabric looks like silk, it has a sheen to it. The photo does not do it justice, it's just beautiful. If it works with your decor, get it. You'll love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Collection Square Decorative Pillow

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this pillow and the other velvet pillow with the matching comforter set. I love it!! It's absolutely beautiful!! Very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Collection Square Decorative Pillow

nice pillow, wrong color

06/16/2010
By ,
Orlando, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The paisley pillow was very nice. However, the color was totally different than the advertisement! i was looking for a turquoise blue color but it was actually a greenish teal color. I had to return the pillow because the color was wrong for my decor. I would however recommend it to someone who is looking for a more greenish color.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Beautiful, Beautiful!!!!

11/29/2009
By ,
Newfane, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A++++++++++ Well made and looks fantastic!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Love it!

02/02/2014
By ,
Sanford, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'll keep this short. I'm very happy with the looks, quality and durability. Great buy for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Beautiful but color not same as photo

01/25/2014
By ,
New York ,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pillow is beautiful, but the photo makes the pillow appear blue, it is actually
a deep teal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Beautiful Pillows but the Color is Green

12/10/2013
By ,
Central Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These pillows are beautiful. I love the decorative detail. However, I was expecting these teal pillows to have a blue hue but it has a strong green overtone. Because the color does not match my room, I had to return them. :(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Collection Square Decorative Pillow

beautiful colors and detailed pillow

01/21/2011
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little big for my chair, but I made it work because it is a beautiful pillow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Completes the look

03/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Completes the set I have would go with Brown comforter set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Collection Square Decorative Pillow

very nice for money

03/11/2014
By ,
kars, n.b. canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful pillow, matches the comforter set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Prettier than the picture!

02/14/2014
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This photo does not do this item justice. The colors are more vibrant and the silky shine , luxurious texture of the fabric and rich look make this pillow just gorgeous.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Paisley Collection Square Decorative Pillow
09/06/2012
By ,
The Woodlands, YX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful pillow. Looks and feels more expensive than it is. Good size too. I would order two if you have a King size bed....we ordered one, and really need a second to finish the bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1 2 3 Next