Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Erasable Activity Table Set with 3 Markers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Erasable Activity Table Set with 3 Markers

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%42 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Erasable Activity Table Set with 3 Markers

Great set!

07/29/2010
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my granddaughter who is only 8 months old. She loves to sit in the chairs with help! She likes to play with her musical toys on the table. She can also pull herself up while grabbing onto the side of the table. It is very sturdy! My daughter babysits with has 2 other kids, ages 4 and 2 and they love it to eat lunch and snacks on. For the price, you can't beat the quality of this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Erasable Activity Table Set with 3 Markers

Nice!!!!

08/04/2010
By ,
Houston Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really nice table with chairs. We use it to read, play with playdoh, color with crayons and using the markers it came with.
It is a nice piece in their activity room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Erasable Activity Table Set with 3 Markers
08/25/2010
By ,
Modesto, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandbabies love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Erasable Activity Table Set with 3 Markers

Handy when our grandson visits

09/05/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has worked out for us because our 2-year-old grandson likes to eat at this table and we can move it to where ever we are eating--kitchen, dining room, or deck. He also liked the markers. The chairs came with some sort of hardware. We couldn't get it to work, but the chairs are fine anyway. When the weekend was over, we put it all back in the box for next time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 25 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Erasable Activity Table Set with 3 Markers

BOTH Table & Chairs do actually fold away!!!

09/25/2010
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2yr old loves her Mickey Mouse Table. I recently allowed her to write on it using the markers provided. Note: the markers wash off very easily. Panicked when I saw my daughter had written on her arms. To my surprise, it washed off extremely easily. She now knows to write ONLY on her Mickey Mouse table. Its great if you're in an apt or lack space as both the table and chairs easily fold away when not in use.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Erasable Activity Table Set with 3 Markers

Mickey Mouse Child Table & Chairs

10/09/2010
By ,
Tampa, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a cute set. Better than any I've seen elsewhere. The price is very reasonable for the quality of the product. If it wasn't WalMart, you would pay much more at other stores.
The shipping time was fast and the communication with walmart was so pleasant.
Thank you Walmart !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Erasable Activity Table Set with 3 Markers

TABLE AND CHAIRS

10/21/2010
By ,
TELL CITY,IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT FOR MY TWIN GRANDSONS... THEY ARE AT THE AGE FOR COLORING AND WRITE. THOUGHT THIS IS BEST THING FOR THEM THIS IS THEIR TABLE IT THEIR CHRISTMAS PRESENT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 28 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Erasable Activity Table Set with 3 Markers

Great Product

10/29/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought it for my 3 year old son and he loved it. No need of assembling and it arrived faster than I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 29 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Erasable Activity Table Set with 3 Markers

Disney hilds table

12/25/2010
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality, heavy childs table with dry eraser top, have a hard time keeping the adults off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Erasable Activity Table Set with 3 Markers

great little table

12/26/2010
By ,
central Illionios
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was bought for our great-granddaughters 2nd birthday. So when she saw the set she screamed Mickey Mouse. She knows each one by name from the club house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Erasable Activity Table Set with 3 Markers

Perfect table for messy toddlers!

12/28/2010
By ,
Deep South
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 2 and not only loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, but loves to draw and make messes. This table and chair set was easy to assemble and super easy to clean. She is tall for her age and is having a hard time getting into the chair so I'm glad there is plenty room to grow. Great product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Erasable Activity Table Set with 3 Markers

A wonderful product.

01/02/2011
By ,
LAS VEGAS, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with this product. Very well made and my grandkids really loved it! I would reccomend this table & chair set to anyone that wants to purchase a quality set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Erasable Activity Table Set with 3 Markers

Big hit with the kids

01/04/2011
By ,
San Leandro, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my niece for Christmas and she loves it. I truly enjoyed watching her familiarize herself with this table set. Her interest in the set continues to grow daily... It is sturdy, yet light enough for her to move it where she see's fit...lol.......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Erasable Activity Table Set with 3 Markers

Awesome

01/09/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great deal! Sturdy and the kids love it! You may have to buy some extra dry erase markers, these ones don't last to long, but the table is GREAT!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Erasable Activity Table Set with 3 Markers

A great buy

01/15/2011
By ,
Kent, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table was everything i expected and more. My son loves his Mickey Mouse table!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Erasable Activity Table Set with 3 Markers

Very happy with this table and chairs.

02/22/2011
By ,
Beaverton, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table and chairs are being used by twin 2 year old boys which means that it is being used hard. I am very happy with the chairs not being able to fold up with out some work because it is keeping the boys from hurting themselves while playing on them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Erasable Activity Table Set with 3 Markers

Great value !

03/01/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 3 year old daughter loves this table and uses the chairs all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Erasable Activity Table Set with 3 Markers
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
21-38 of 38 total reviews