Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sam's Choice Clear American Clear American Golden Peach Naturally Flavored Sparkling Water, 2 l

Sam's Choice Clear American Clear American Golden Peach Naturally Flavored Sparkling Water, 2 l

Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Clear American Golden Peach Naturally Flavored Sparkling Water, 2 l

Sam's Clear American Peach Water Is DIVINE!

10/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been drinking this tasty beverage for twelve years. It is the only water I drink. The taste is divine and so is the price. This water has the most natural peach flavor I have ever tasted, quenches my thirst and makes my mouth water. I carry large sling purses so I am never without a bottle. Lately, my local store is not well stocked and I buy one liter bottles by the case of 12, several cases at a time when I can find them. The 2 liter bottles are inconvenient, though I will settle for them rather than go without.
Even with the artificial flavor this water is perfectly not too sweet, nor too dry and tart. If Wal-Mart ever discontinues this water I will discontinue my business with Wal-Mart. No joke. I am unhappy our local Sam's Club does not stock it. It is a staple in my diet AND my life. Yes, I am addicted and shamelessly so. Sam's Clear American should win an award for this heavenly bottled water. It reigns supreme!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Clear American Golden Peach Naturally Flavored Sparkling Water, 2 l

Great for granny !

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grandma asked me to go online and type a review. She really like the taste of the water. Its friendly for her diabetic needs, still satisfies her thirst , and the price is perfect for her low income budget. Shes asking that you please keep the product on the market. We are in Lancaster,CA 93534.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Clear American Golden Peach Naturally Flavored Sparkling Water, 2 l
09/03/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size, amount of carbonation, and flavor. This is perfect for anyone looking to cut their soda or Chrystal lite addictions, like me :)
Recommends this product? Yes
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Clear American Golden Peach Naturally Flavored Sparkling Water, 2 l

can't live without it

05/29/2010
By ,
PRESCOTT ARIZONA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PLEASE BRING BACK MY PEACH WATER....IT'S ALL I DRINK....IT'S THE BEST. i'D BUY IT BY THE CASE IF IT WAS AVAILABLE. WHY DOESN'T SAMS CLUB CARRY IT ANYMORE? EVERY WEEKEND I GO TO WAL-MART AND BUY 8 TO 10 4PKS OR THE LARGER BOTTLES IF I HAVE TO. I'LL EVEN DRIVE ANOTHER 5 MILES TO THE OTHER WAL-MART IF THEIR OUT OF IT. NOW I CAN'T FIND IT ANYWHERE....THEY AREN'T RESTOCKING IT. WHY? WHY? WHY? NOW I HAVE TO BY THE ONE FRY'S CARRIES...NOT NEARLY AS GOOD, AND KMARTS IS AWFUL!!! PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Clear American Golden Peach Naturally Flavored Sparkling Water, 2 l

Great Taste

04/22/2011
By ,
Wilson, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this water. I am actually drinking a black cherry as I type. I wish they would put all of the flavors in a four pack. I keep them at work and at home. I am a diabetic and this is a great way to get my soda/water taste. One note the cantaloupe version is not that great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Clear American Golden Peach Naturally Flavored Sparkling Water, 2 l

Excellent product!!!

09/25/2010
By ,
SE FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE this water. It's the only kind I drink. I wish, wish, wish it was sold in Sam's Clubs so I could buy it in quantity. As it is, I buy many bottles (preferably the 2L) every week. It is cumbersome that way. Not every WalMart carries the 2L size which is disappointing. The peach flavor is my favorite and it must be very popular with others as well because the quantities on the shelves are usually the lowest of all the flavors. Please consider selling it in Sam's Clubs and/or online so it could be ordered in bulk. It is sooooo worth it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Clear American Golden Peach Naturally Flavored Sparkling Water, 2 l
09/01/2013
By ,
Greenwood, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been drinking Clear American for many years. I've tried most flavors but, by far, like the peach flavor best. Having moved from Massachusetts to South Carolina I was glad to see that the local Walmart here carries it. But it seems that each time we go to Walmart they are constantly out of the peach flavor. If they fill the shelf it seems there are only 8 or 10 of the 4-packs (which currently is the best size since I've recently had hand surgery and the larger bottles are too difficult for me to handle). We'll also be moving to a new home from the rental we're in now and will have a new refrigerator that will accommodate the 2-liter bottle so much better than the small fridge here in this rental. PLEASE do not discontinue the peach flavor EVER!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Clear American Golden Peach Naturally Flavored Sparkling Water, 2 l

EXCELLENT!

01/18/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am addicted to this heavenly beverage and it's practically all I drink. No calories and no sodium? Perfect! It's gotten to the point where I become nervous when my supply gets low.
Other stores carry similar carbonated peach-flavored water, but Clear American tastes the best by far. I've tried some of the other flavors and they are good, also. However, the peach is a hands-down winner.
Not all Wal-Marts carry the 2L size, which can be inconvenient. My local store does, although they're sometimes out of stock (clearly, this is a very popular item). It is a better value than the 1L size, but I'll buy 1L bottles if I must.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Clear American Golden Peach Naturally Flavored Sparkling Water, 2 l

Great value in the 2L bottle!

11/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great teasting and a great value in the 2l bottles. The only bad things are there always out of stock at the crestwood, IL. store were we shop and when they do get the flavored water in thereonly a small display area. Poor management!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Clear American Golden Peach Naturally Flavored Sparkling Water, 2 l

Good, BUT

04/30/2012
By ,
Lexington, Ky
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really like drinking it, but I don't like that it's sweetened with Aspartame. Stevia plants are a good alternative and natural sweetener, and I would really like to see it switched.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Clear American Golden Peach Naturally Flavored Sparkling Water, 2 l

Great Product BUT HARD TO FIND???????

08/12/2013
By ,
Raleigh, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These 2 liter flavored Peach sparking water is almost impossible to find in your stores. How can I purchase this product if you cant keep it on the shelf..Please help..Patrick
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Clear American Golden Peach Naturally Flavored Sparkling Water, 2 l
06/12/2013
By ,
Costa Rica
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This water is amazing. We tried several different flavors and they were all spectacular. We froze them to take with us into the Disney parks and by the time they had melted they had small ice crystals and it was cold. The flavor is really natural and very fresh. It didn't taste processed or artifical. LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Clear American Golden Peach Naturally Flavored Sparkling Water, 2 l

Love it, but hate the new caps!

09/11/2012
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The new caps on the Clear American water are awful for any one with arthritis to use. The cap itself is shorter (to save money no doubt) but the caps are almost impossible for me to open. I am only 52 and have to pry them off! Please go back to the original caps on these bottles! My consumption is down by half due to the difficulty in opening them. We buy this stuff by the case. Please reconsider the cap!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Clear American Golden Peach Naturally Flavored Sparkling Water, 2 l

Delcious Water!

09/02/2009
By ,
Rochester, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Sam's Choice Golden Peach water is divine! I love how inexpensive, delicious, and healthy it is for you. You get the peachy taste, but the benefits of everyday tap water.
Amazing! I buy bottles upon bottle of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Clear American Golden Peach Naturally Flavored Sparkling Water, 2 l

No more 2 liter bottles?

03/21/2013
By ,
Middleboro, MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Love this product and use to buy it in the 2 liter bottle. Then the store startedt putting them up high on the shelf. Had to get a stool to reach. Now they stopped selling them at all in the 2 liter size. Common Walmart, bring back the 2 liter size!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Clear American Golden Peach Naturally Flavored Sparkling Water, 2 l

Bottle Cap Issues

12/10/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Clear American water product is a great product with varieties of flavors. The only issue is the bottle caps are so tight it takes a pliers to get enough torque to open the bottle. I thought it was just me, so with guests over 5 guiys could not open the bottle with their hands
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Clear American Golden Peach Naturally Flavored Sparkling Water, 2 l

Not my Fav, but still good

04/22/2013
By ,
Olympia, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It was amazing! It wasn't just tasteful it was hydrating. I purchase it all the time now, in 12 packs and singles. Great taste. Great price. Great everything!
It is a little bland so it is a backup flavor, but I would still and do still drink it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clear American Golden Peach Naturally Flavored Sparkling Water, 2 l
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5