Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sure Fit Sure-Fit Stretch Suede Recliner T-Cushion Slipcover

Sure Fit Sure-Fit Stretch Suede Recliner T-Cushion Slipcover

Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sure-Fit Stretch Suede Recliner T-Cushion Slipcover
08/12/2012
By ,
Beverly Hills, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried many recliner covers, and sent them all back. These are the best. Fit very well, stay in place, and don't pick up all the lint. 5 star all the way......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sure-Fit Stretch Suede Recliner T-Cushion Slipcover

Quality product! Looks great and feels good

02/26/2012
By ,
Colorado City,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fits a large, plush leather recliner like a glove! READ the instructions first! My brand new recliner now has pet protection with a great look and feel. It looks like leather but also has a suede touch and is washable. We put it on when we got it and it looked okay but I went back and read the instructions and now it looks excellent. If you can't get the right fit with the instructions, "Sure Fit" has a video that shows how to do it online! Excellent buy for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sure-Fit Stretch Suede Recliner T-Cushion Slipcover

Sure fit stretch suede recliner slipcover

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love way fair they were very friendly and eager to help in anyway our order was on time and covers fit exactly like they said they would will be ordering more from them in our future
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sure-Fit Stretch Suede Recliner T-Cushion Slipcover

this was much better than expected

10/25/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This slipcover is very good quality. I purchased this for an oversized recliner that is 25 yrs old and it fit perfectly. I would recommend this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sure-Fit Stretch Suede Recliner T-Cushion Slipcover

Great product.

06/19/2013
By ,
Baltimore,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Didn't think it would do the job but it is a great slipcover. Did a wonderful job of hiding an ugly chair. Looks brand new.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sure-Fit Stretch Suede Recliner T-Cushion Slipcover
12/24/2012
By ,
New Boston TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is really the greatest cover. the only think I would say was bad was the instructions that came with it. the on line instructions where more helpful. I really hope it will last a long time. all in all I am very pleased with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sure-Fit Stretch Suede Recliner T-Cushion Slipcover
06/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great I love it... nicer then I thought it would be
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sure-Fit Stretch Suede Recliner T-Cushion Slipcover

Loved the look and fit

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works Great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sure-Fit Stretch Suede Recliner T-Cushion Slipcover

Sure does fit!

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was doubtful because we have an overstuffed recliner, but it worked!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sure-Fit Stretch Suede Recliner T-Cushion Slipcover

dont fit

11/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
verry poor fit and poor material skimpi
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sure-Fit Stretch Suede Recliner T-Cushion Slipcover

Love it

10/21/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, fits very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sure-Fit Stretch Suede Recliner T-Cushion Slipcover
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5