Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Canopy Canopy Antimicrobial Kitchen Towel Dishcloths, 6-Pack

Canopy Canopy Antimicrobial Kitchen Towel Dishcloths, 6-Pack

Increase your kitchen efficiency with these thick and absorbent dish cloths that work two ways to help you clean up faster. Use wet to absorb water and dirt, dry to dust. Microban antimicrobial protection helps prevent the growth of odor-causing bacteria.
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Canopy Antimicrobial Kitchen Towel Dishcloths, 6-Pack

Thick and absorbent

12/30/2010
By ,
Euharlee, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dishcloth is nothing like the (thin and easy to become thread bare) cloths you'd buy in other stores. Just the right size and thick: You'll love to use it everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Canopy Antimicrobial Kitchen Towel Dishcloths, 6-Pack

Great dish cloths

04/27/2011
By ,
Tucson AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love everything about this dish cloths, including the color choice, so much nicer and thicker than the thin waffle woven ones. I also have to add that I love the site to store free shipping, especially when ordering smaller dollar items. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Canopy Antimicrobial Kitchen Towel Dishcloths, 6-Pack

Nicer than I expected!

02/26/2011
By ,
Dearborn Heights,MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They were bigger and thicker than I expected for my money.Great overall quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Canopy Antimicrobial Kitchen Towel Dishcloths, 6-Pack

Excellent Product

08/05/2011
By ,
Colombia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice product, well worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Canopy Antimicrobial Kitchen Towel Dishcloths, 6-Pack

Best Dishcloths I've Ever Used

01/28/2011
By ,
Waldorf, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These honestly are the best dishcloths I've ever used, and trust me, I've used a lot. They are bigger in size and thicker in feel, and they wash up beautifully. I definitely recommend these to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Canopy Antimicrobial Kitchen Towel Dishcloths, 6-Pack

Nice dishcloths

02/12/2011
By ,
Knoxville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are very durable, nice, thick material. Very good at washing pots and pans. I had to wash them first though because the dye comes out in the beginning. Good purchase and am pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Canopy Antimicrobial Kitchen Towel Dishcloths, 6-Pack

Great

09/06/2011
By ,
Gaithersburg, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are incredibly soft. They have only been washed once so far but they still look like new unlike the last Kitchen towels I bought. I am really happy with these so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Canopy Antimicrobial Kitchen Towel Dishcloths, 6-Pack

great washcloths

11/20/2011
By ,
Arlington,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really nice set of SIX! Great value, durable, and has a "thick" consistency. I originally ordered these in the green, but received them in brown....which was no big deal.....I repeat the same advice I gave on the towels....wash them several times before using WITHOUT fabric softener/fabric softener sheet or you will have issues with the absorbency. I'm very happy with these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Canopy Antimicrobial Kitchen Towel Dishcloths, 6-Pack

dishCLOTH vs dishTOWEL

01/21/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought I was buying dishtowels. I just found out that WAL distinguishes between a dishcloth and a dish towel A dish cloth is no larger than a wash cloth vs a dish towel about the same size as a hand towel. Who knew?! Also, when removing the plastic ties stuck through all of the dish"things" it loosened the surrounding threads pretty much messing up what was left of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Canopy Antimicrobial Kitchen Towel Dishcloths, 6-Pack
01/03/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is unfortunate that the plastic label gun tags (the plastic string that holds the product UPC/tag to the towels) cut a hole in these. The wash towel tends to fray around that hole and now they seem to have a hole in them....no big deal for a wash towel, but still disappointing...it does make me wonder how long these will hold up (I've only used them for a week ... or really one per day for a week).
As for other usefulness, they do hold water well and overnight they did not smell (but that was only over one night -- my intention is to rotate nightly with clean ones).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Canopy Antimicrobial Kitchen Towel Dishcloths, 6-Pack

Great price. Reasonable or better quality

12/07/2011
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, Appearance matches picture.
I also use them as hand towels in bathroom I keep the good hand towels for guests. Not quite as absorbent as hand towels, but I find them adequate and much cheaper.
Reasonable, or better, quality.
Instructions say to wash them once cold before use. I washed them using the warm setting, and they did not fade. There are a few ( 3 or 4 ) broken threads on each towel. You could probably trim them, but I haven't bothered to do so.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Canopy Antimicrobial Kitchen Towel Dishcloths, 6-Pack

Wow!!!

02/10/2012
By ,
Bethany, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordering online is difficult because you are never sure if what you see is what you get. In this instance it was more than expected. These are great dishcloths! Heavy duty, large size, and very durable. So nice I am ordering a second set to keep on hand because you never find great quality dish cloths....but now I have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Canopy Antimicrobial Kitchen Towel Dishcloths, 6-Pack

Stellar.

12/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Um...well...there's really nothing interesting at all to say about cleaning towels. These work well and were good value. But let's face it, it's pretty hard to go wrong when all you're really looking for is something to clean your kitchen counters. And so, excelsior to you, Wal-Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Canopy Antimicrobial Kitchen Towel Dishcloths, 6-Pack

Great Dishcloths

12/07/2010
By ,
Dalzell, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these in my kitchen. Great for wiping down counters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Canopy Antimicrobial Kitchen Towel Dishcloths, 6-Pack

Kitchen towels

01/19/2011
By ,
Temple, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great towels...very thick and absorbent. WIll buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Canopy Antimicrobial Kitchen Towel Dishcloths, 6-Pack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5