Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pressman Pressman Let's Go Fishin' Game

Pressman Pressman Let's Go Fishin' Game

The Pressman's Let's Go Fishin' Game improves hand-eye coordination as kids try to get the most fish. This Lets Go Fishin game is an action-packed game that comes with a deluxe base that rotates with or without music in the water. As the base rotates, the fishes opening and closing their mouth go up and down the water. The concept is to catch many fishes than other players. Up to four persons can play the board games for kids, which require 1 C battery to operate. Other items that come along with this game include 21 colorful fishes and four plastic fishing poles. The Pressman's Let's Go Fishin' Game is not for kids aged below 3 years.
Average Customer Rating:
4.361 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation94%78 out of 83reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pressman Let's Go Fishin' Game

just the right size

11/12/2013
By ,
ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I remember playing this game as a child and it was so small the pieces were hard to catch. This version has large enough fish to make it easier to catch!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pressman Let's Go Fishin' Game

Let's Go Fishin' Game

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson, age 5, has had so much fun with this game. Even the adults get a kick out of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pressman Let's Go Fishin' Game

Excellent Game

03/04/2014
By ,
Rockford, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our granddaughter loves this game. One of the fish came broken but there are several others to play with. She's just over two and loves the game. It is a bit noisy but she doesn't mind! Teaches hand eye coordination. And it's a lot of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pressman Let's Go Fishin' Game

Fun Game

07/31/2009
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great game, and it has a great price. This is my sons favorite game! he plays it at least once a day. I had to put it up so that he would eat his breakfast in the morning. he's dropped all the pieces, stepped on them, they're made of durable plastic and still all work fine. sometimes the mouths fall off through all the abuse but they are easy to snap back into place. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pressman Let's Go Fishin' Game

Love the fishing game!!

04/22/2009
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 4 year old and a 2 year old, both boys. They LOVE this game! It's great for their hand/eye coordination and they learn their colors too! They don't get frustrated when they can't catch a fish, they just turn the pole upside down and catch one or pick it up with their fingers!! We're currently learning how not to cheat to catch one but they have a blast!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pressman Let's Go Fishin' Game

Great Game

03/26/2014
By ,
Twin Cities, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love it, we have fun playing it as a family with adults. We have had the game for a while now and is still working.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pressman Let's Go Fishin' Game

Fun game

03/26/2014
By ,
Ponca City, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kids enjoyed this game for a while. Small pieces easily scattered and lost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pressman Let's Go Fishin' Game

Kids love it...but... .

11/27/2013
By ,
Ky
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This game is a favorite with my boys. However, it is obnoxiously LOUD and annoying. I can't be in the same room with it for more than 2 minutes, and I'm pretty good at blocking things out. (I have 3 kids, so I've had a lot of practice.) It's fine as long as they are in their room playing with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pressman Let's Go Fishin' Game

A Favorite!

03/03/2011
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter got this for Christmas when she was three and a half and it was an immediate favorite! We have also given it to a four year old little boy for his birthday, and he loved it as well. It is something they can play by themselves, and is even pretty entertaining for adults to play with them. Definitely a great toy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pressman Let's Go Fishin' Game

GREAT for 2-3 year olds!

02/01/2014
By ,
Sioux Falls, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this game as a child. I got it for my 2-year-old daughter and she is obsessed with it. Has played with it every day for weeks. We ended up buying one for our nephew also for his 3rd birthday. Fun and adorable game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pressman Let's Go Fishin' Game

Great Toy!

01/28/2014
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this toy! It's so much, my kids love it.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pressman Let's Go Fishin' Game

Cute and fun

12/29/2013
By ,
Parsons, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had this game when I was little, so we got it for our 2 1/2 yr old for Christmas (knowing she'd have to grow into it). It just has an on/off switch instead of a wind up timer unlike the older versions. To be honest, it's quite difficult! Even my husband and I struggle with it, but it is definitely entertaining for kids and really cute and affordable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pressman Let's Go Fishin' Game

This game is OK

10/03/2009
By ,
Hellam, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I personally would rather not have bought this game after playing about 6 rounds with my son after recieving it today, but overall, it's a great game for children to learn hand/eye coordination.
Colorful pieces allow you to change up the rules a bit, and it's great for little kids to be able to count as well.
My son loves catching as many fish as possible, and then playing over and over again, so if you're not patient, this may not be the game for you, but if you're a kid at heart, GO FOR IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pressman Let's Go Fishin' Game

Wonderful game for all ages

01/07/2011
By ,
Zavalla Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 4 year old grandson for Christmas, he loved it as well as everyone else. We played this game over and over....
Wonderful for all ages.........
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pressman Let's Go Fishin' Game

Great game for preschooler...

12/27/2013
By ,
Orange, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a simple, fun game. Even if you don't catch the fish with the fishing poles provided, you can let them latch onto your finger to pull them out. Actually, using fingers is more fun! Kids just like to play with the fish too without playing the game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pressman Let's Go Fishin' Game

great for hand-eye coordination

12/30/2013
By ,
IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy enough for my 2 and 5 year-old to figure out, but still a challenge for this mom. The " fish " are pretty fragile so make sure they don't get stepped on
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pressman Let's Go Fishin' Game

Lot's of fun for all of the family

12/30/2013
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this game for Christmas for my great niece. By the end of the day everyone in the family was taking a crack at it. Lots of fun and laughs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pressman Let's Go Fishin' Game

A fun game !

12/27/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My toddler and preschooler all liked this game. It is really fun. The only problem is the poor quality. We had one fish broken on the first day.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pressman Let's Go Fishin' Game

Didn't get my kids attention.

12/29/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My daughter played this once and asked what's so fun about this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pressman Let's Go Fishin' Game

Great Fun!!

12/23/2013
By ,
State College, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter just turned 3 and she loves this game!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next