Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream On Me Recline Stroller

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dream on me Dream On Me Recline Stroller

Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream On Me Recline Stroller

Dirty Wheels & un-easy ride

07/12/2011
By ,
California
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
One of the wheels had dirt on it when opened the box as shown in picture.
Looks Great and Easy to drive when empty. But once my son (25 lbs) is in there, it's difficult to turn. My shoulders hurt!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 2 for Dream On Me Recline Stroller

Good buy

10/23/2009
By ,
Scottsdale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good travel stroller. It is very light weight (15 pounds) and is easy to assemble. It folds open and closes easily and has a large storage compartment that easily fits your purse, diaper bag and a shopping bag. Comes with two drink trays, one for baby and one for adult. These trays are optional and you can easily remove them. Stroller has two seat positions. Reclines to a sleep position but does not lay completely flat. And the other position is straight up. Sun shade is great and covers baby to protect from sun/rain. Material is easy to wipe clean. Seat strap is easily adjustable and quickly snaps together. Some sites that sell this stroller say it comes with toys-it does not.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Review 3 for Dream On Me Recline Stroller

Small Stoller w/ big stroller benefits

12/09/2009
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I was looking for in a stroller - lightweight and compact like an umbrella stroller but with the benefits of a big stoller - cup holder/tray for both child and adult, reclining back, nice and easy access storage underneath, great price, and looks cool, too!
Used this for my 6 mo old on our holiday flight. Sturdy enough to hold my carryon.
Note that this stroller doesn't give the same comfort and durability as a large stroller, but this allows you something that is light weight and easily portable.
Love this stoller - probably won't ever use other strollers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 4 for Dream On Me Recline Stroller
10/01/2009
By ,
denver, co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this stroller i love the colors i love how light it is yet there is lots of room underneath for the diaper bag and stuff it is a great price for it to i think it is worth it. the only thing i didnt like was it did not come with the little toys it shows in the picture i thought it did but i did not get them maybe you had to buy them not sure though
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 5 for Dream On Me Recline Stroller

perfect

11/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased 2 other strollers before this and had I known about this stroller prior to those purchases I wouldn't have wasted my $$$ on them. This stroller reclines as it says it does, NOT like the other strollers. My son falls asleep easily in this and just loves it. It's easier on me too....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 6 for Dream On Me Recline Stroller

Great for money

01/18/2010
By ,
Norfolk, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy to set up, and has all the features I expected. The only thing I didnt like was that the recline only has two postions sitting up or laid back. My other whinie the poo stroller has a fully adjustable back to any position desired. Overall this is what i needed and what i expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 7 for Dream On Me Recline Stroller

unusable stroller

04/07/2011
By ,
ny, ny
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My first stroller ever. I wanted a light weight cheap stroller and it fulfilled my requirements. One of the wheels didn't fit on the axle so I couldnt push the stroller. It would turn in circles. The directions on how to set the stroller up was non existing and I believe someone had returned the stroller before it came to me because it was partially put together and there was random pieces everywhere. I had to call to return it. Dealing with this stroller actually made me want to folk up a lot more money just so that the next stroller I got was nothing like this one. The reviews I read was wrong and I wouldnt recommend this stroller unless you need a quick light weight stroller to use for a short period of time and you are capable to fixing parts yourself.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-2points
Review 8 for Dream On Me Recline Stroller
01/10/2011
By ,
Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didnt buy this for a baby. I got it for my 14 year old dog that does walk as much these days. So the price great, she is about 39 pounds and she just loves her stroller at night. You can teach and old dog new tricks. She waits at the door at night to get into her stroller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dream On Me Recline Stroller
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5