Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Lights and Sounds Ni Hao Kai Lan Trike

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Lights and Sounds Ni Hao Kai Lan Trike

This Lights and Sounds Trike features the new hot character from Nickelodeon: Ni Hao Kai Lan. The trike has an adjustable seat with Ni Hao Kai Lan color and graphics. The handlebar unit has a face plate with sound buttons that speak English and Chinese phrases from the show. There are even working signal lights.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%20 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Lights and Sounds Ni Hao Kai Lan Trike

Great price for a cute buy

01/02/2010
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 yr old loved this toy! She is very happy that she can reach the pedals and can race around with her brother and sister outside! Thank you for having such great deals all the time! Sincerely, Diana Y.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Lights and Sounds Ni Hao Kai Lan Trike

shonda b

12/03/2009
By ,
mansfield
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kai lan ride is one of the hottest ride toys out along with the new Kai Lan dolls, and girls 3-5 adore Kai Lan asseories and will enjoy playing with them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Lights and Sounds Ni Hao Kai Lan Trike

LOVE IT!

01/01/2010
By ,
Torrance, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the PERFECT Christmas present for my 2 year old daughter. She loves pushing all of the buttons and hearing Kai Lan's voice. It's so cute too with the left and right blinkers and it was surprisingly easy to assemble! It took me just under 20 minutes. The only thing I was disappointed in is that she can't reach the pedals yet to try it out, but the buttons and cuteness of the trike make up for it! She can wait. In the meantime she's having a blast with this trike!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Lights and Sounds Ni Hao Kai Lan Trike

A great bike

01/04/2010
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 20 months and this was one of her favorite gifts. I was a little nervous when it said you need a scrap piece of wood for assembly. It was fairly easy to assemble and I paid $18, so it was a great deal. My daughter can't quite reach the pedals, but she uses her feet. She loves repeating the phrases too. I highly recommend this bike.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Lights and Sounds Ni Hao Kai Lan Trike

Wonderful Fisher Price Trike!

12/29/2009
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We gave this trike to the newly adopted Chinese toddler in my sister's family, and it is a big hit! She loves the sounds and we've been told that she loves riding the trike inside and out! Our grandsons have other (Hotwheels) and (Action Trike) themed Fisher Price trikes and we can vouch for the fun they have and the sturdiness of the trike.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Lights and Sounds Ni Hao Kai Lan Trike
12/31/2009
By ,
St. Martinville, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this bike for my 3 yr old for christmas and she absolutely loves it! She is a huge Kai Lan fan and she loves it...the only set back is that her legs are about 1in short of her riding it comfortably but she will definately grow into it. I would definately recommend this riding toy to anyone looking for a great deal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Lights and Sounds Ni Hao Kai Lan Trike
02/12/2010
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our daughter's 3rd birthday, and she really loves it. She loves the songs, the lights, and hearing Kailan talk just to her. She's a big Kailan fan, and we were pleasantly surprised by this bike. Easy to put together, very sturdy, adjustable seat. EXCELLENT value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Lights and Sounds Ni Hao Kai Lan Trike

my daughters favorite

01/02/2010
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fisher price has always been good. my son has a lights and sounds trike but when i seen this kai lan trike i knew my daughter would love it. i would not pay 50 dollars for a trike like this but i got it before thanksgiving for 19. for that price it is well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Lights and Sounds Ni Hao Kai Lan Trike

It works

01/04/2010
By ,
Nevada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought for my daughter for Christmas on sale for $19. Great buy. My daughter can't reach the pedals so we took the seat off and it makes a great scooter. Stickers are very easy to pull off (my daughter makes a regular habit of it.) Overall awesome present
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Lights and Sounds Ni Hao Kai Lan Trike

A Great Trike!

01/04/2010
By ,
Layton, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this bike I purchased. I actually bought it for my little boy and just didn't put the little girl and heart stickers on it. It is very sturdy and a quality product. My son loves the blinkers on it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Lights and Sounds Ni Hao Kai Lan Trike
12/27/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this Item for Christmas. My 2yr old loves Kai Lan. She Likes it alot and it's very interactive. It helps her pretend even at such a young age. It's a Good Starter Trike for not alot of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Lights and Sounds Ni Hao Kai Lan Trike

Wonderful riding toy for children

12/30/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although I did return this item because it was for a boy and I didnt pay attention. This is still one of Walmart.com's wonderful products. It is so nice to shop from the convenience of your home.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Lights and Sounds Ni Hao Kai Lan Trike

Awesome Trike

12/31/2009
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 18-month-old. Although she is a bit young for it, she still loves all of the lights and the sounds this trike makes. It's very well made and a great product for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Lights and Sounds Ni Hao Kai Lan Trike
12/27/2009
By ,
waterbury ct
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the bike is graet. my 2 year old loves it but there's one thing i don't like and that's the seat. the seat does not stay on i have to keep puting it back on but overall i liked it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Lights and Sounds Ni Hao Kai Lan Trike

Fun to play with

12/30/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Both my nephew and niece love riding item.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fisher-Price Lights and Sounds Ni Hao Kai Lan Trike
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5